MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For That Fateful Year

Name: Fifth (Signed) · Date: 08/02/12 20:54 · For: Prologue
I really like your style! I noticed it's been about a year since anyone commented or anything. Is this story still going to be continued?

Name: baseballblondie (Signed) · Date: 11/14/11 17:21 · For: Prologue
Ok I like this. I wonder what they plan on telling Harry?

Name: potterboy11 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/11 14:04 · For: Prologue
Great start, can't wait for more.

Name: longbottom11 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/11 20:24 · For: Prologue
This is a very good opening to a story that is garunteed to be one that i cant stop thinking about! I look forward to reading your take on how lily and james end up together!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I have the story planned out, and all I can disclose is that it's VERY exciting and in love writing it!

Name: Laya (Signed) · Date: 08/31/11 12:01 · For: Prologue
I love the way this started off. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the next chapter, just revising and such!

Name: alishahpfan17 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/11 13:59 · For: Prologue
LOVE the beginnig can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! It's always hard to start, so I am very glad to see it's going over well!

Name: MelissaPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/24/11 18:29 · For: Prologue
Keep it coming! I love long stories so this should be a good ride!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! It's the best payment I get, other than the writing!

Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 08/24/11 17:52 · For: Prologue
I can't wait for the next chapter and I'm intersted how this is all going to end. :) keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! The next chapter is waiting to be approved, and I'm working on the story as we speak!

You must login (register) to review.