MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Tainted

Name: pottermagic (Signed) · Date: 07/24/09 16:26 · For: Memories
I wonder right now, how many innocent people are languishing in our jails or in foreign countries, with friends who beieve they are guilty of the crimes they are being unfairly punished for. This fic really made me think. Well done for seeing deeper into the HP stories.

Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 16:17 · For: Memories
This was a really good explanation of why that picture was there. I never thought about it, until I read PoA and Harry went looking for the wedding picture. I like the reasoning you used for Remus giving that one, and not changing it. You really did a great job and I like to think Remus would’ve done just that for exactly that reason.

Name: Cwiddy (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 11:59 · For: Memories
Imagination is a great gift, and to be able to picture some of these scenes that very well could have occurred, is great!! 8) Glad Cheshlin told me to take a look at your stories! (she's my twin!)

Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 16:33 · For: Memories
A great missing moment, and a very appropriate title. I just think that this is a really nice idea and and it was well written and presented. It will definitely be placed on my Favorites. The only concrit that I can offer is that Hagrid's accent does not appear in his writing, he just goofs on grammar and spelling and generally words things simply. But thank you for a thought provoking read! 10!

Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 03/23/06 1:44 · For: Memories

I thought it was beautifully written, no mistakes that I can detect!

I was just scrolling through the titles, and thought your description sounded intruiging, so very good opening summary!

I would just like to ask, are you going to a follow up? I would certainly be looking out for it!

Steph ~10

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 15:04 · For: Memories
That was wonderful, absolutely marvellous.

Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 10:10 · For: Memories
Sooo much great emotion and feeling! I loved it!! I'm so glad I found it to read because it was soo touching and well written! I also really thought that Remus was in career, and I loved the idea that he had a whole box of memories of them and their days at school. Well done!

Name: joanna (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 10:05 · For: Memories
This was a wonderful one-shot and had so much emotion in it. I really like the idea you presented, I've always wondered from whom Hagrid got THAT picture. I've always thought Dumbledore gave it to him, but you are right, it's most likely that Remus had that one. The one thing I would change (and I'm speaking out of experience) is your summary. It is intriguing, but a bit short on information. But that's only my opinion. Anyway, I liked your story.

Name: madfoot (Anonymous) · Date: 06/08/05 11:21 · For: Memories

Name: Padfoot12891 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 17:40 · For: Memories
That was an excellent story. I'm on the verge of tears! It's just too bad that Remus thought that it was Sirius

Author's Response: Isn't it though? At least they all found out the truth in the end. It would have been really bad if Remus never found out about Sirius' innocence before he died :( I'm so very glad you liked my story! Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 10:14 · For: Memories
Damn I keep doing that.

Author's Response: lol, it's okay, cause I forgot to thank you, so thank you for reading!

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 10:14 · For: Memories
Pettigrew has a lot to answer for. That was very good!

Author's Response: double reveiws, gotta love em :p

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 10:14 · For: Memories
Pettigrew has a lot to answer for. That was very good!

Author's Response: yes, he's a real slimy git in my opinion. Gosh darnet Sirius, Remus and Harry deserve more hapiness than they get!

Name: hermionestwin (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 19:33 · For: Memories
great writing! i liked it a lot!!! i was kind of confused at the beginning though, because i didnt realize u were writing about harry's first year at hogwarts. maybe u could put a note at the top or somethin? just a suggestion... overall, i enjoyed ur fic a lot, and i hope to read more in the future... :) ps-- i love how u write about lupin's character ;)

Author's Response: I was hoping that people would get the setting by the summary, sorry bout that! Glad you enjoyed it anyway and thanks for reviewing!

Name: MereRanger (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 19:58 · For: Memories
Beautiful. You have an amazing way of bringing these characters to life.

Author's Response: once again, thank you :)

Name: Dan_D_Lion (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 20:54 · For: Memories
Tears escaped on this one... It was so beautifully written. And I can't stop crying. I loved it. *sob*

Author's Response: thanks ^_^

Name: dobby_yay (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 20:43 · For: Memories
Oh! I loved it! wonderful! great writing, and awesome ideas.

Author's Response: thanks so much ^_^

You must login (register) to review.