MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ginny's Rival

Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/12 0:18 · For: Ginny's Rival
Well that was a fun story, and as a father of two beautiful girls, I know exactly how Harry feels. Good story thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
Ginny will soon get used to being only one of two womwnt in Harry's life.

Name: Ginnypotter2699 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/11 5:45 · For: Ginny's Rival
I jumped to conclusions when I read this! It's good. Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: You were supposed to. Thanks, and Merry Christmas. -N-

Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 11/28/11 13:56 · For: Ginny's Rival
This when I was wondering if I could read about Lily Luna :) Perfect, Harry is smitten :) But I think all Dads do that, right? Great one shot again! Your series is addictive.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review
I suspect that all dads are smitten, yes. Strangers at Drakeshaugh is (chronologically) next. However a Christmas story named Beard Hunters will fall between Sleepless Night and ginny's Rival.

Name: Ginnypotter2699 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/11 3:35 · For: Ginny's Rival
I like it! Good story

I like most of your stories.

Author's Response: And thanks again. -N-

Name: Ginnypotter2699 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/11 3:35 · For: Ginny's Rival
I like it! Good story

I like most of your stories.

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/20/11 18:49 · For: Ginny's Rival
I'm speechless....wow wow wow....11/10

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/11 19:22 · For: Ginny's Rival
Sorry I meant to say I *always* love your fics! I'm not sure exactly where the chopped liver saying came from, but it's usually used to mean you feel unimportant or insignificant. People say, "What am I, chopped liver?" Can't wait for your 2 new stories!

Author's Response: Thanks, I understand the context of the expression, I’ve heard it many times, but the meaning was never clear. It certainly isn’t one I would use. -N-

Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 08/21/11 11:56 · For: Ginny's Rival
Very well written, and very good to read, its a very well-done book.

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 19:06 · For: Ginny's Rival
Love the twist about Harry "cheating". I have a 4 month old daughter and I go through the same thing with my husband...baby is daddy's little princess and mommy is chopped liver haha. I also enjoy your fics, keep them coming!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Canon-geek that I am, I can only inflict a moderate amount of short-term angst on Harry and Ginny. As a Brit “mommy is chopped liver” is a meaningless (and unpleasant sounding) phrase. I wonder what it means.
ps I have two more stories in the queue.

Name: edyeb (Signed) · Date: 08/09/11 18:25 · For: Ginny's Rival
Soooo cute!!!

I guessed where you were going right off.

Now we have an insight into the early days of all 3 Potter kids, though the births of Albus and Lily would be nice along with Harry's POV of "The Question" and Harry and Ginny's wedding.

A glimpse of Ron and Hermoine facing their children's births would be welcome as well.

Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response:
This one-shot may (possibly) become a two-shot. I have no plans to write any more birth stories, but then I didn’t plan to write this either, until the idea arrived. Ron and Hermione is a possibility…
"The Question Again" is a very rough draft which I’ve been ignoring for a while. My plan for Harry and Ginny’s wedding is for a series of multiple point of view one-shots. You may see something soon.

Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 08/09/11 15:46 · For: Ginny's Rival
That was so sweet. Harry and his little girl.

Author's Response: Thanks. -N-

Name: phillipcrain (Signed) · Date: 08/08/11 23:04 · For: Ginny's Rival
you sure as heck had me fooled!

Author's Response: That was the plan. Though I hope that the clues are there.

Name: 14thfreak (Signed) · Date: 08/08/11 18:03 · For: Ginny's Rival
Great story! All your stories are excellent. I need more of everything

Author's Response: Thanks, I have two stories in the queue, and one more waiting. -N-

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 08/07/11 16:27 · For: Ginny's Rival
This was awesome! I love it! I've dealt with daddy's princess too! But on the plus side he had to deal with Mommy's little prince's!

Author's Response: Thanks. I know what you man. Been there, done that too. -N-

Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 08/07/11 13:39 · For: Ginny's Rival
That was so cute! It was just like Ginny to overeact, and Lily was adorable! Write more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. This was intended as a one shot, but there may be more. -N-

Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/11 12:43 · For: Ginny's Rival
Very cute story! I'm definitely a "Daddy's Girl" myself, having grown up with three older brothers! :) Anyway, I loved the part where the waitress thought Harry was having an affair with a 3rd girl! Too funny! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. The Ginny/Hermione conversation took a lot of rewrites before I was happy with it. -N-

You must login (register) to review.