Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 17:26 · For: Stranger in a Strange Land
PLEASE UPDATE. I NEED MORE. I LOVE YOUR STORY. PLEASE UPDATE


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/20/04 15:48 · For: Stranger in a Strange Land
"We want more!" "We want more!"


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 23:44 · For: Stranger in a Strange Land
Been waiting for ever. Please update soon...LOL...BYE :)


Name: myne (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 19:21 · For: Lost
Your story is just GREAT, i cant wait until you post your next update i really want to know what happens. I just adore draco in in this fic you have changed him so much and i think his new attitude is great!!


Name: cespotter (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 8:33 · For: Lost
This story is great, you have to update soon can't wait... Poor Draco..


Name: PotterChick958 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 16:47 · For: Lost
omg, i was so worried you'd finished this story w/ a cliffhanger and i was bout to die! im so glad u updated, this is a wonderful story! i really cant wait for ur next post! keep em coming! lol, late!


Name: Daniela (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 12:01 · For: Lost
That was really good, and hopefully you write more! Can't wait to see what happens next, update soon, and I'll reccommend you to my friends to read this story!


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/06/04 14:43 · For: Lost
That was awsome!! I thought you weren't going to write anymore. I'm glad that you are still writing! Please write more soon!!!


Name: Diana Marie (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 14:17 · For: Lost
I loved this chapter. That Ginny sure is stubborn and there is just something about Draco in this fic that makes me adore him. I can't wait to see what happens next!


Name: You Know Who (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 15:41 · For: Stranger in a Strange Land
Woah, this is a great story. Update soon!


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/01/04 13:02 · For: Stranger in a Strange Land
*Starts crying* Please write more! I want to know what is going to happen!!! *sniff* poor Ben...


Name: TheGreatLinkster (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 9:49 · For: Stranger in a Strange Land
I concur with the rest...this one got me hooked right away. Brilliant work, absolutely one of the best I've read so far. Please do continue.


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 11/30/04 21:59 · For: Stranger in a Strange Land
OMG I love it!!!!!!! PLEASE WRITE SOME MORE!!!!! Please Please Please!!!!!!


Name: hp0813 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 19:57 · For: Stranger in a Strange Land
I really love this story and hoping to see the other chapter soon.


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 2:06 · For: Lost
omg. THAT WAS SO FREAKIN' GOOD. I love it so much. I thought you weren't going to continue it. I got sad. But it's back. YAY. I'm so happpppy!!!!!!!!!1 No complaints. I hope more comes VERY soon..LOL... BYE :)


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 0:04 · For: Lost
Trying to get to this ch. Finally came back. YAY. proper review in a few miutes. BYE


Name: PotterChick958 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 18:41 · For: Stranger in a Strange Land
wow. this is the best D/G story ive ever read. cant wait for more!


Name: Areeka (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 14:32 · For: Stranger in a Strange Land
I love this story! It was so well written! can't wait for the rest! :)


Name: mandashka99 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/04 14:58 · For: Stranger in a Strange Land
Brilliant! I have to say that this was rather intriguing and caught my attention immediately! I love a story that does that! I can't wait to read whatever comes next!


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 11/11/04 0:58 · For: Stranger in a Strange Land
This is probably my favorite Draco/Ginny story. Can't wait for more.


You must login (register) to review.