MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Harrypotterlover1 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/12 0:30 · For: Chapter 7
How did scorpius die?

Name: Laya (Signed) · Date: 01/07/12 14:48 · For: Chapter 1
I'm loving this so far!
Its wonderful how you've worded Draco's inner conflicts. :)
I cannot wait for you to update!

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/12 0:04 · For: Chapter 8
I was definitely excited to see an update on this fic! I am little surprised that we are in chapter 8 and still haven't reach the main part of the plot (where Hermione sells herself to the Death Eaters to save Lily). I am really enjoying this story but I guess I am frustrated because it doesn't seem to be progressing anywhere. I look forward to more soon!

Author's Response: Ha, the thing is I'm very wordy. This story is loooong - and I tend to be long-winded. I write the way I read and I like a slow plot. Hopefully you'll keep enjoying it. Thanks for the comment! :)

Name: Alice Mac (Signed) · Date: 12/31/11 11:59 · For: Chapter 8
That was a great chapter - you brought across really well how conflicted Draco must be feeling. During the confrontation between him and Hermione I was almost cheering her on. I love the strength she still has in spite of everything that's happened to her - I guess that's what's caught Draco's eye as well and what Pansy can't stand (she's wonderfully hateful by the way). I really enjoyed this chapter - keep up the great work :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

Name: snaperocks (Signed) · Date: 12/04/11 13:35 · For: Chapter 2
omg this is sooo depressing but its soo good i must say im really interested
wow i never read anything like it

Author's Response: thanks so much for checking it out. More soon. :-D

Name: Miss_Krijgsman (Signed) · Date: 12/01/11 19:44 · For: Chapter 7
So far, so GREAT!! I'm really into your story at this point, specially because it has my imagination working. Is there more?

Author's Response: There will be! Thanks for reading and reviewing. :-D

Name: mrsmalfoy12 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/11 7:58 · For: Chapter 7
Just wondering but I was just on Fanfiction.net and I found your story only it has 42 chapters. Please please please tell me it's true and I can read your fantastic story all at once!!!

Author's Response: One and the same. :]. Enjoy.

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/11 3:05 · For: Chapter 7
Back off Pansy! I hope Draco steps in! I never thought I would like a story this dark but I am enjoying it so far...great job!

Author's Response: He does step in, but there's only so much he can do, really.

Name: ooCathrynoo (Signed) · Date: 11/19/11 0:45 · For: Chapter 7
Pansy better leave her the heck alone. So glad that Ginny, the kids, and Hermoine have been reunited though!

Name: Envy_I_May_Be (Signed) · Date: 11/17/11 14:45 · For: Chapter 7
I am in love with this story. The writing is amazing, the characterization is phenomenal, and... it.s just so good! I love the power and the emotion and the back-stories... I can't wait for the rest :)

Name: mrsmalfoy12 (Signed) · Date: 11/17/11 6:38 · For: Chapter 7
Amazing again! I'm hoping nothing bad happens to Ginny and her kids. Update soon please!

Name: ooCathrynoo (Signed) · Date: 11/12/11 3:31 · For: Chapter 6
I was so excited to see the story had been updated! :) Another GREAT chapter! I liked being able to see this different side of Malfoy, and it was interesting to introduce Justin.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking this. Thanks for the review. =]

Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/10/11 19:57 · For: Chapter 6
It was so sweet when Draco held his beautiful son- and then you hit me in the chest with a Bludger. I'm still recovering. Wow, sweetie. Very dark fic, but enthralling.

Author's Response: Thank you; it is very dark at times with a heaviness throughout. But I'm glad you can still enjoy it.

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/11 18:59 · For: Chapter 1
Very intense fan fic and interesting story line! So far I'm enjoying this whole new world you have created...very dark and detailed account of what could have happened if Voldemort won. I hope no more Weasley's die : ( Can't wait to see more from Hermione and Draco's perspective...keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading. I hope you enjoy the story and I appreciate the kind review. =]

Name: mrsmalfoy12 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/11 5:26 · For: Chapter 6
So good! Your writing and story line is great and I loved seeing how you added dracos son in. Heartbreaking! Update again soon please! Can't wait to see how the story develops

Author's Response: Thank you. I have another chapter in the queue so it should be updated soon. :-)

Name: ooCathrynoo (Signed) · Date: 10/29/11 6:18 · For: Chapter 5
Wow, you are an incredible writer! I cannot wait for the next update--very eerie but very good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you're enjoying it! :)

Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 10/24/11 6:01 · For: Chapter 5
Whew! Another white-knuckled chapter, mama! You have such a flair for writing dark fiction; I can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like. :) Thanks for the review!

Name: Jamiema (Signed) · Date: 10/20/11 14:08 · For: Chapter 5

Author's Response: Thank you - am working on updating now. :)

Name: Jamiema (Signed) · Date: 10/14/11 14:05 · For: Chapter 4
This story is absolutely amazing! Every single sentence has kept me on edge. Please please finish it!

Author's Response: I plan on finishing it. :) My beta works one chapter at a time, and so it's a bit slow posting. But I'm adding the next chapter today. :) Thanks for the review - I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 10/07/11 16:09 · For: Chapter 4
AAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!! OMG, every one of your chapters is an absolute nail-biter! I'm putting you on my favorites list- please update SOON!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, it is pretty tense most of the way through. Glad you're enjoying it though. I'll be submitting more soon. Thanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.