Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Evanna13 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/11 10:04 · For: Chapter 9 - Reflection
more MoRe MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

Author's Response: Asap! :D


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 09/07/11 9:58 · For: Chapter 9 - Reflection
Ahh sorry I try to review after every chapter. I'm still loving this story, especially in this chapter how Neville views Harry and is inspired by him. I think that's really true to chatacter, which I love :) Are you taking this story throughout book 7? Because I would love to read about the DA's work and the Carrow's escalating punishments etc. Great job on the characters and I look forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you, chapter 10's in the queue :D and yes, I take it through the whole book :)


Name: Evanna13 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/11 9:45 · For: Chapter 8 - Robbery
Its great that you finished already!!!!!! You should upload more like now. It is so good and I wand to read more!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I know, I can only upload one at a time and it takes a day or two for each :(


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 08/30/11 8:32 · For: Chapter 7 - Merciful Headmaster
So glad to hear this story is finished because I love it and can't wait more!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/29/11 8:23 · For: Chapter 7 - Merciful Headmaster
Interesting...Love this fanfic so far :-)

Author's Response: Yay :D thank you for all the reviews, next chapter will be up as soon as the queue's working again :)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/29/11 8:17 · For: Chapter 6 - The Twins' Gifts
Great idea having Ginny provide products from the shop :-) Awesome chapter!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/29/11 8:12 · For: Chapter 5 - Rebirth of the Army
Wonderful chapter! Keep up the good work :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/29/11 8:09 · For: Chapter 4 - Muggle Studies
Ughh the Carrows just make me soooo mad. Cannot wait to see how Neville starts things up!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/29/11 8:03 · For: Chapter 3 - The Headmaster's Speech
Very interesting chapter, The darkness and severity of Hogwart's situation is well portrayed :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/29/11 7:58 · For: Chapter 2 - The Silent Song
Terrific chapter! You really have my attention.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/29/11 7:55 · For: Chapter 1 - New Times
This story caught my eye and I like it so far :-) Cannot wait to read the whole thing! Keep updating!


Name: sophis-reinis (Signed) · Date: 08/28/11 17:45 · For: Chapter 1 - New Times
I really like that you are bringing out this side of the story. I haven't seen many fanfics about this time at Hogwarts, and I really like how you've done it. You're characterization is good, and I really like how you've incorporated Luna, even though she isn't in Neville's house. I realize this couldn't have been the easiest thing to do, but she was a big part of the series, so my hat is off to you for that.

I can't wait to read the rest of the story:)


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/11 15:48 · For: Chapter 5 - Rebirth of the Army
Awesome story you have going!! One thing - in Snape's opening speech, he says to everyone that the Dark Lord is in charge. He wouldn't have said that. It says in the seventh book that Voldemort kept it a "secret" that he was in charge, rather than proclaiming himself Minister of Magic, so that he could blame Harry for Dumbledore's death, and cause fear and suspicion rather than outright opposition. Just a little error ;), but I thought you might want to know. Update soon I'm really enjoying this tale!!
-Joy

Author's Response: Aaaaaaah fair enough, that's a good point aha but thanks anyway! :D

Author's Response: Aaaaaaah fair enough, that's a good point aha but thanks anyway! :D


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 08/25/11 13:48 · For: Chapter 4 - Muggle Studies
You're doing a great job with this story and I'm looking forward to more! I love the way you portray Neville, especially when he tears down the undesirable poster but keeps harry's face. Can't wait till the next chapter :)


Name: Ascendio (Signed) · Date: 08/25/11 10:50 · For: Chapter 5 - Rebirth of the Army
All caught up :)

First thing I'd like to comment on is your chapter titles, they're actually quite nice and sort of Rowling-esque.

I think it's great how you brought in how much affect the trio really had in Hogwarts. It doesn't really seem like too much in the books since they're always with each other, but seeing it from an Neville's point of view, it seems as though people (in particular the Gryffindor house) really sort of look up to them, just having them there and standing up for things, it gave the castle a boost. I like how you had Neville keep the poster of Harry's face just for a little symbol of hope maybe. I also like how you made it clear that without Harry's leadership and Hermione's intelligence it would be much tougher to learn new spells, yet even without them, the D.A. are still going to keep it up.

Again, your characterization is all good. I have a feeling that the Fidelius Charm is going to come in handy. . .Good job so far! Keep it up.


Name: Ascendio (Signed) · Date: 08/25/11 10:15 · For: Chapter 2 - The Silent Song
Wow, that was such a good idea, having Snape silence the Sorting Hat. It just felt so wrong, like such a disgusting and immoral thing for someone to do.

Very good so far! Everyone seems in character and good description as well, I'll leave another review when I catch up with the rest.


Name: candygrl1696 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/11 19:25 · For: Chapter 4 - Muggle Studies
Another great chapter! Awwww poor Seamus ;(


Name: candygrl1696 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 13:31 · For: Chapter 3 - The Headmaster's Speech
That was a great chapter. Its engaging and has the potential to be great story! :)


Name: candygrl1696 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/11 6:36 · For: Chapter 2 - The Silent Song
This is a start of a really good fanfic. i hope you write another chapter soon! =)

Author's Response: Thank you :D I'm doing this on another fanfic site and I've already done 21 chapters so just waiting for the queue!


Name: muggleclaw (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 17:45 · For: Chapter 1 - New Times
This is a side of the story that's totally begging to be told... I'm looking forward to seeing where you go with it!

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope to do this side justice! :)


You must login (register) to review.