MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Carefree Dance

Name: thatsmygirlfriendyounumpties (Signed) · Date: 02/09/12 4:18 · For: Chapter 1
i was smiling like a stupid with this fanfiction ,omfg it was awesome! :)

Name: PrivetDrive_123 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/11 15:25 · For: Chapter 1
Ron's got some moves!

Name: Claraowl (Signed) · Date: 08/28/11 12:16 · For: Chapter 1
Eeeeee! Loveed it! I really wish JKR had put this moment in the book!
=(:>)3 hoo

Name: Phoebe Silver (Signed) · Date: 07/23/11 8:57 · For: Chapter 1
:) haha... Hilarious! :D love it! You are definitely one of my favourite authors. :)

Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 07/19/11 19:25 · For: Chapter 1
Hi there. I just wanted to pop in here and compliment you on your characterization of both Ron and Hermione, particularly Ron. I like the idea that he was planning to ask her to dance all through the wedding and then was forced to just blurt it out because of Krum.

I love missing moments, and I think the way you imagined this one happening was definitely plausible and a lot of fun to read. Take care.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Name: Dracoisbeast (Signed) · Date: 07/19/11 11:28 · For: Chapter 1
I always wondered how their dance was :)

Name: bearfoot (Signed) · Date: 07/18/11 18:05 · For: Chapter 1
Nice job. You captured Ron perfectly--wanting to impress Hermione with 'suaveness', but at the same time, jealous of Krum. But it turned out well in the end.

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm so glad you think so, thanks :)

Name: maggie_95 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/11 2:11 · For: Chapter 1
That was adorable! Very believable Ron!
It left me smiling :)

Name: HPsibunaSarax3 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 19:36 · For: Chapter 1
This was great! So sweet :) I love Ron and Hermione!

Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 18:15 · For: Chapter 1
that was really good!! I loved it !

Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 15:17 · For: Chapter 1
So sweet! It made me smile =)

Name: Karaley Dargen (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 12:47 · For: Chapter 1
I really like this – of course, it's only a brief snapshot, but it works wonderfully as that. It's such a nice moment for them – Ron finally does things right romantically, even if he's still Ron and needs some time to sort of warm up. I love that you kept him so well in character. After all, the Ron we have in the books isn't a charmer at this point, even if he has learnt some tricks from that book. The title of your story fits perfectly, too, because this is the one moment of calm that they have together between the planning and the Horcrux-hunting. And yet it isn't exactly calm, but rather very lively – carefree. You've done a really great job with this story, and I hope you write more R/Hr. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such a thoughtful review! Made my night :)

Name: RonW (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 12:35 · For: Chapter 1
thats all i can think of right now :)
hey btw,, sorry to ask this through a review.. how can I contact to a beta for my fanfic? please tell me, it will be a great help .. thank you :)

You must login (register) to review.