MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For What Winning Won

Name: Ginnypotter2699 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/12 4:41 · For: Darcy
Please update this. I liked my brave face by the way.

Author's Response: I'll update ASAP!! And thanks!! :)

Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 11/27/11 17:11 · For: Darcy
I'm still really confused about who's who.

Author's Response: The name of who's talking is the name of the chapter - Rodney is Parvati Patil and Dean Thomas' son, Darcy is Lavender Brown and Roger Davies' daughter, and Victoire is the daughter of Fleur and Bill. Paul Macmillan is Ernie's son.

Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 11/12/11 23:11 · For: Rodney

Author's Response: Thanks :) - Joy

Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 11/12/11 22:55 · For: Victoire
That was really good! You have to keep because
1 you're good at writing, and
2 it's a really good story! :)

Author's Response: I see your points and I hope to have a third chapter up soon! NEVER FEAR! :)

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/11 2:57 · For: Rodney
So one of the Patil twin's son and Lavender's daughter....interesting! Can't wait for more...maybe more of the children closer to the trio? Keep it up!

Author's Response: If they're in the summary, they'll have a chapter, probably more :) And yes very interesting, right? -Joy :)

Name: annegirl_shruti (Signed) · Date: 10/05/11 11:01 · For: Victoire

I think its wonderful how you can develop a whole new charecter from just a line in the HPbook!!!!!!


Author's Response: Why thank you :) -Joy

Name: roseilinda_granger (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 17:11 · For: Victoire
I like it alot PLEASE!

Author's Response: Please what? I will update ASAP! -Joy

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/11 5:28 · For: Victoire
Awww Victoire and Teddy, YEAH! I like how you plan to have chapters from different children's POV. Also, I could definitely see Victoire as a strawberry blonde, great description! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: :D

Name: Lost_Robin (Signed) · Date: 07/08/11 9:14 · For: Victoire
It looks pretty god so far. I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Pretty god, huh? :D

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 07/07/11 17:25 · For: Victoire
I saw you had a new story up and I couldn't resist. When I find an author I like and who, in addition, responds to reviews then I'm very happy. Victoire and Dominique sound like typical teenaged girls. The War should've won them some normalcy, but they are part of the Potter/Weasley clan and will find trouble anywhere. As always, you raise a lot of questions and I'm more than willing to read more to answer them. Great chapter.

Author's Response: I respond to reviews because reviews make ME happy! And I tried to make Victoire and Dominique seem like normal girls because I don't like the idea put out that they're kinda lofty and ephemeral just because they are part Veela and their parents are important. What do you mean by normalcy? And I love raising questions. It makes me feel evil :D

Name: bellatrix-black-lestrange (Signed) · Date: 07/07/11 4:11 · For: Victoire
Haha, Victorie's fiesty challenge at the end- very nice.
I really like the idea of having each chapter in a different p.o.v, it makes it easier to get to know the characters and keeps it interesting!

Update soon, I'm intrigued to see what your take is on the next character.

Author's Response: I'm eager to update soon - and I want to introduce other Next-gen characters, not just the usual Scorpius Malfoy, the Potter kids, and the Weasley kids.

Name: bekki-unknown (Signed) · Date: 07/07/11 4:07 · For: Victoire
I like this story, though it is bit short. I would like it if the next chapters were a bit longer so the reader can find out a bit more about each character.

Author's Response: Yah, it is a bit short, but I seriously wrote it on a quick impulse late at night. As I develop all the overlapping plot lines and etc, it will get longer :D

You must login (register) to review.