Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Refuge

Name: IceyFyre (Signed) · Date: 08/25/11 14:14 · For: Avoidances and Confrontations
Loooooove it! Can't wait for more! Although it was a little fast paced, the revenge from James made it less fast paced and more suspensful. Very nice work. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I agree, it was a little fast paced, but I needed to get James out of the way! But he may come back and make some surprise appearances....just maybe.


Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 9:40 · For: Strong and Independent
It seems very unlikely that ginny would put with something like this. Other then that I liked it a lot. Keep updating:)

Author's Response: True, but Ginny also still really likes James...or who he used to be. And she's holding on to a dream that things will be okay again. Thanks, I will!


Name: iceprincesscutie (Signed) · Date: 08/18/11 16:04 · For: Wandering and Confused Minds
Yes, very mad!!!!! This is the best story I've read on here so far and not only does it take you SOOOOO long to write another chapter, but you even leave off on a cliff-hanger!!!!!! Ugg, the only way you can possibly make me feel better is writing another one as soon as you humanly can :)

Author's Response: Aww i'm blushing! I'm ecstatic you like it so much! I'm sorry it takes so long! I'm, um, busy? every excuse I could give sounds lame. I'm about to submit the next chapter and hopefully it gets accepted quickly! Thank you so much!!


Name: macheel (Signed) · Date: 08/18/11 5:04 · For: Wandering and Confused Minds
Yes I am mad at you. Good story though.

Author's Response: Haha I'm sorry! Thanks for being honest! I'm glad you like it anyway.


Name: IceyFyre (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 3:02 · For: Difficult Nights and Frustrating Mornings
Yay! New chapter! I really like how this story is turning out. The conflict Draco is feeling really fits his character, as does the anti-protection Ginny feels because she's a 'big girl'. Overall, great job. I really like it. Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it! The next chapter is submitted, I'm just waiting for it to be approved!


Name: ATL Lover (Signed) · Date: 08/06/11 21:46 · For: Difficult Nights and Frustrating Mornings
I really like this storie, It shows Dracos human side!!!!!( plus i hate Harry so the idea of Ginny with someone else rocks) can wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I never really liked Harry and Ginny either!


Name: lunaforever (Signed) · Date: 08/05/11 18:27 · For: Empty Corridors
a really gripping story... im SO anxious to hear more!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm anxious to write more!


Name: lunaforever (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 18:20 · For: Empty Corridors
i love this!!!! please write more!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I promise I will!


Name: IceyFyre (Signed) · Date: 07/27/11 12:22 · For: Empty Corridors
I don't normally review stories more than once, but I realized that I forgot to say some things. The details you used when writing how Ginny was feeling and how Draco felt at the end of the chapter was great. When Ginny cut herself with the knife, (I know this sounds weird) you wrote about how she felt extremely accuratly. Great job, and can't wait for an update! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you reviewed twice! Haha Thank you so much for your support! I submitted chapter two a couple days ago and am waiting for a response. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story and continue to review!


Name: ATL Lover (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 10:55 · For: Empty Corridors
i really like this story line, cant wait to see where you go with it!!!!! keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: IceyFyre (Signed) · Date: 07/11/11 7:51 · For: Empty Corridors
I love this story line! Please, keep writing! I think you wrote out the characteristics and personalities of Ginny and Draco really well! xD

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it!


Name: Ginger13 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/11 10:08 · For: Empty Corridors
please update soon!!! i really want to know what happens :)

Author's Response: Ill update as soon as possible! I'm glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.