MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MissWriter (Signed) · Date: 07/08/12 6:20 · For: Never Forgiven, Never Forgotten
Loved it, please write more soon.
It was a very intresting topic and story and all put in one this was very detailed but not overrated. Alot of feelings,emotions and.. Gosh what mor can I say? Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks :D It definitely took a long time to write. I'm in the process of writing another fic currently... I'm hoping it's done soon~

Name: leckleck (Signed) · Date: 05/29/12 18:35 · For: Never Forgiven, Never Forgotten
Constructive criticism: I didn't like this much. Just my honest opinion. It felt too much like a reality tv show or something, and the characters would didn't fit together or act like themselves at all. It had parts of good writing though!

Name: Padfoot11333 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/11 0:22 · For: Never Forgiven, Never Forgotten
Hi :)

I hope you like constructive criticism:

Yay finally another Draco/Ginny fan, lol. I love this pairing, but it takes a lot to make it work, and at times during this one shot, that didn't exactly happen.

Harry, Ginny and Draco all seem a little out of character at times during this fic. I don't see Harry giving such an ultimatum like that, or Ginny crying so much (even during a time like this), or Draco being so...loving and warm.

You would have to have a lot leading up to this, and I think you could do it, but there's just not enough in this oneshot.

I did like it though. I just think it would fit a lot better as a chaptered fic :D


Name: nodeath4curious_cats (Signed) · Date: 10/23/11 15:43 · For: Never Forgiven, Never Forgotten
the story reads nicely (the changes from one situation to another aren't abrupt, which can happen sometimes). i'm not sure that i believe the characterization of harry and draco though. i can't picture harry leveling an ultimatum like that at the end, and draco has too many demons to be unconditionally warm.

Name: Dragonair0319 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/11 15:11 · For: Never Forgiven, Never Forgotten
I like it! some of my friends said that ginny and draco are cute together but I
like Harry and Ginny...hope chapter 2 comes soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really like both pairings... haha. And this fic is actually just a one-shot... I have contemplated writing a second chapter, but I've decided to keep it as one chapter. Thanks for the review! (:

Name: RoseQuill (Signed) · Date: 08/18/11 13:26 · For: Never Forgiven, Never Forgotten
that was an amazing story
i always thought draco and ginny would be a good couple

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Name: Alice Elizabeth Greenfield (Signed) · Date: 07/20/11 10:16 · For: Never Forgiven, Never Forgotten
Love it(:

Author's Response: Thanks so much (:

Name: harryjoanweasley (Signed) · Date: 07/02/11 3:20 · For: Never Forgiven, Never Forgotten
quite good but i hate the fact of ginny cheating on harry just cause he got a very deamanding job makes ginny sound like selfish little wore to me

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 06/28/11 11:34 · For: Never Forgiven, Never Forgotten
I believe in happily ever after! However in this case I can totally see this happening! Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate your review. --Paige

You must login (register) to review.