Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Pure-Blooded Angst

Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 15:23 · For: Intro: Drowning in Darkness
Hey! I was just looking around the D/HG fics and saw this. I don't usually like this ship but your story has promise. I liked the beginning so I will read it. I think you've got a great story going here. Good luck! 9

Author's Response: Thanks, Narwen, i'm glad nt sroty caught your eye! I always love it when new people read and review, thanks so much!

Author's Response: Thanks, Narwen, i'm glad my story caught your eye! I always love it when new people read and review, thanks so much!


Name: scarlett (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 17:14 · For: Told You So
hehehe i love it when ppl annoy snape!!!! draco and hermione's 'fight' was hecca funny!

Author's Response: LoL, thanks, scarlett, for being sweet!

Author's Response: LoL, thanks, scarlett, for being sweet!


Name: MissAmanda (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 15:03 · For: Compromise
Gah! You had to stop. Sheesh, and it was just getting good! Anyway, update soon!!

Author's Response: Gyah! I know, i'm sorry! Well, i'm glad you liked it!! Thanks for your sweet review! byeee


Name: MrsHPotter (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 23:47 · For: Compromise
aw, thats such a sweet, sweet chapter. i wonder how you came up with the fat lady's tantrum, it was cute. i am patiently awaiting for the plunge as well. this story is so sweet, i would have absolutely never thought of draco in that way, but you put him in a whole new light. great job! keep it up! =]

Author's Response: Thanks, MrsHPotter! The Fat Lady thing came up when i was kinda bored and had nothing else to write about, lol. Still trying to get to the plunge...must write plunge...


Name: scarlett (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 23:39 · For: Rapeller Toujours
wow kissing in the rain what could be more fun!? hella cute chapter!!!

Author's Response: LoL, ahh kissing in the rain. With Malfoy. LoL


Name: scarlett (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 23:31 · For: The Rose and The Staircase
how sad! it took him 4 ever to think of what to give her!

Author's Response: Yeah I know, it would've been messed up if he head given her the quill!


Name: scarlett (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 23:17 · For: Butterbeer for Two
aww how cute!! gr8 job~~10~~

Author's Response: LoL Thanks, scarlett!


Name: Lost2600 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 18:36 · For: Compromise
Greats story I can't wait for the plunge.

Author's Response: Thanks, Lost2600! Yes, i cannot wait to write the plunge, just having slight difficulty getting around to it!


Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 17:12 · For: Compromise
Yay! I'm half asleep (school will do that to you) so I'll just say the basic- great chapter- can't wait for the next- 10!~Paprika

Author's Response: Thank Paprika! And thanks for the ten, even though i do not deserve it. LoL, You just got back from school? Yeep. I've been back for like three hours.:P) but no matter, thanks! and goodbye.


Name: sunflower (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 4:00 · For: Compromise
Great chapter, phoenixhobbit! I really loved it. Just the right amount of everything with enough suspense. I loved Draco's presents for Hermione (the teddy bear idea was so cute!) And bless you for updating so quickly! :) Awaiting your next chapter..

Author's Response: LoL, thanks! So quickly? It took me like two weeks just to realize that Chapter eleven was gonne be toooo big, lol. But i'm starting on it right now. Thanks for being sweet, sunflower!


Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 02/17/05 2:36 · For: Compromise
Hmm, overprotective boys . . how funny. Can't blame them though. I've been dropped plenty of times because boyfriends entered the picture. . . lame! Great installment.

Author's Response: LoL, poor Sunny June! Thanks anyway, though! That was sweet of you.


Name: scarlett (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 18:02 · For: Intro: Drowning in Darkness
that was so cute i actually put a hand over my heart and said awwwww at the beginig but since im in the middle of a crowded room ppl started to stare. ~*10*~

Author's Response: Awww. thanks sooo much! That was soo nice. Oh forget those people, express yourself!!! Thanks again, scarlett!


Name: Marta black (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 14:24 · For: The Anxieties of Draco Malfoy
LOVE IT I too also governmently and officially hate parkinsl** (cant swear there might be little kidies around) MUST READ MORE !!!!

Author's Response: OOh!! Thank you Marta Black, by the way as soon as i saw your penname i thought of the movie Meet Joe Black, Brad Pitt is hott in that movie. Thanks for that incredibly sweet review!


Name: sunflower (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 22:05 · For: The Anxieties of Draco Malfoy
Well well well...I now declare official dislike for Pansy Parkinson. I dont like her planned end for Hermione..hope she's the one buried in that pit(Forgive me for villanous thoughts here). But you ended the chapter as a cliffieee!! So please please please update soon..

Author's Response: LoL, a cliffy, eh? Well, sunflower, i'll try to update soon so that you will be saved from such a dreadful end! LoL, I'm sad to say that Pansy will not fall in her own grave, but...she shall be dealt with.


Name: Lost2600 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 20:57 · For: The Anxieties of Draco Malfoy
Great story I hope that your able to update it soon...I can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: Aww thanks, Lost2600! I'll try to update soon! I LOVE YOUR PENNAME!!! (i'm a Lost fan, if that's what your penname is implying.)


Name: dracohottie91 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 21:50 · For: The Anxieties of Draco Malfoy
I love the fanfic! Keep up the great work and UPDATE!! :-D Hehe.

Author's Response: LoL i HAVE A PLAN TP UPDATE TODAY (SATURDAY). but realize that it';; take a maximum of three days to post. I hope not but i can't be sure. Okay, thanks for the sweetr eview, dracohottie91!


Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 02/11/05 20:04 · For: The Anxieties of Draco Malfoy
Pansy certainly has a villianous mind . . . She likes pain and agony, tortuous deaths. . . I myself would use poison or something cleaner . . . to each their own! Looking forward to the 'plunge' !

Author's Response: ::raises both eyebrows:: Oh, do not worry, 'ze plunge vill be verry verry eenteresting to write about.' LoL, thanks for being sweet Sunny June!


Name: MrsHPotter (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 21:02 · For: The Anxieties of Draco Malfoy
I know, as you said, she's been there WITH Harry and Ron, but i don't recall her going there alone to meet them. Oh well, i guess we can't always be watching our back. " "Constant Vigilence!" He's just like Moody, you would think I was walking around with my eyes closed, bouncing off the walls!" ~ My darling Harry lolz, im glad you enjoy my reviews. Im so totally looking forward to the next chapter, but im not rushing you, take your time, im sure itll come out great, especially since itd the "climax" chapter

Author's Response: Oy. It's six o'clock in the morning. I do not want to got o school today. Anyway, yes you are right. I'll put something in there about her bein nervous to express that she's uneasy about the Forest. I love that quote, too! Alright, you have a nice day/night wherever you are and thanks again for being sweet!


Name: nightangel889 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 11:14 · For: The Anxieties of Draco Malfoy
So... when is the next chapter scheduled to be released??????? ?? and no doors? oh well... :P keep it up, you are such a clever clever person! I sense danger... lol... any conveniently placed cracks? ok, update! and i hope to be there tomorrow. :)

Author's Response: you better be at school tomorrow, jackie. You BETTER. lol. Maybe some conveniently placed cracks (LOL!!! YOU MEAN PERSON! DO NOT MAKE FUN OF GANDALF!). and no doors. lALALA. Oh. yeah, thanks!


Name: LbSoCcEr483 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 13:09 · For: The Anxieties of Draco Malfoy
ahh i love this story!! its so sweet!! its written really well!!! i agree taht pansy should be pushed into that pit!!

Author's Response: Thanks, LbSoCcEr483! I can't promise pansy being pushed, the way i wrote it, it'd ruin the story. I plan something...more evil. But thanks for being sweet!


You must login (register) to review.