MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Pure-Blooded Angst

Name: MrsHPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 22:41 · For: Compromise
must you torture me?!

Author's Response: I will not torture you any longer! i am more than 75 percent through! lol...soon,

Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 7:56 · For: Intro: Drowning in Darkness
BTW Would you read and review my story?

Author's Response: I will, once i finish mine. I'm sorry, but as soon as i'm done with my fan fiction i will read yours. And i'm very sure that your story will be very wonderful to read.

Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 17:52 · For: Compromise
Poor Hermione. All those failed exams, she must have been devastated. It's so amusing that her worst fear would be failing a paper. My worst fear is that my lotr dvd will get scratched. No, I'm actually serious about that. Anyway, back to your story....I really hope you do something terrible to Pansy in future chapters because I might just reach into the blasted computer and do it myself if you don't!!!

Author's Response: I think my LOTR DVDs are all scratched, but thats only evidence that i watch it a lot. That is sad, i'd rather have my DVDs in mint condition than scratched up and useless, but what can you do when you're a Ringer? LOL. Thanks, i love writing HP fanfics. I also love HP, if any of you guys thought i hated it....i don't.

Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 17:47 · For: The Anxieties of Draco Malfoy
OH NO! The Dreaded Plunge!!! Heehee, I can't wait for it! That chapter was so sweetish that I can wait to go on to the next therefore, I will stop this....NOW!

Author's Response: The Plunge is dreaded, yes. Poor Gollum, Oh, smeagol. Musst go play ROTK before cousinssss goo nuttssssss....Gollum Golum.

Author's Response: The Plunge is dreaded, yes. Poor Gollum, Oh, smeagol. Musst go play ROTK before cousinssss goo nuttssssss....Gollum Golum.

Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 17:45 · For: Unseen Enemies
teeth of yellow hair of fine frizz! To quote something I heard once, "Your awesomeness is magnified only by your ability to totally rule!" Peeves rocks and once more, Pansy needs to die. Maybe there's a fan club somewhere....

Author's Response: LoL, there just might be a fan club if you create it. And that quote i soo do not deserve, i know many writers who are way better at writing than me. But thank you, for being sweet. Have you seen Ringers: Lord of the Fans? Alas, i haven't.

Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 17:42 · For: Told You So
That was beatimous, really it was. It's fluffy while thoroughly avoiding actual fluffi....ness. I'm off to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Beatimous? LoL!!! Thank you!

Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 17:39 · For: People Can Change
Another glorious chapter...I'm really enjoying this story, keep up the great work. BTW judging by your penname and your familiarity with the word namarie, are you hard cord lotr fan as well? Just wondering.

Author's Response: Thanks and yes i have a huge obsession of LOTR, and i have to say it always be my first love, and harry potter shall always come in second. My sister, is also in love with LOTR. In fact, i stole her e-mail as my penname. Which i helped in making. In fact, i have the ROTK play station 2 video game playing in the background right now. My sister also made my uncle watch LOTR FOTR today and then we watched TTT, which he had to stop b/c my parents and he and my aunt went out to eat :).

Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 16:10 · For: Rapeller Toujours
If we're going to be using fun words, here: that chapter was so splendiferously cute that it was gigglesome. Those are words I actually use in everyday life. In all seriousness, that was an awesome chapter!

Author's Response: I'm very glad you have such an extensive vocabulary. It's kind of like being tired of the normal words and suddenly deciding to make your own. Which is so fantasically hilarious. In fact, i must go write the climactic chapter and frolick in the land of inspiration while sipping happily from my glass of water. So in the words of Aragorn and the Elves... Namaarie.

Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 16:02 · For: The Rose and The Staircase
Great dramatic moment, I liked it lots!

Author's Response: Thanks!! ::checks what chapter Narwen3 thought was cute::

Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 15:56 · For: Butterbeer for Two
That was very cute!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have to see what chapter you thought was cute, though...

Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 15:42 · For: A Beautiful Monster; Complaints of Another Kind
Monster is right. I absolutely DESPISE Pansy. I can't wait to see what kind of punishment that JKR is going to dole out on her piteous being in the next books. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Ah! I love your choice of words! "I can't wait to see what kind of punishment that JKR is going to dole out on her piteous being" That was full of juicy adjectives. LoL!!!! Wow that was a very dorky moment. I'm very very sorry that you had to experience that side of me. Thank you, by the way!

Name: MrsHPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 21:22 · For: Compromise
Ok I'm waiting, i know how you feel, im working myself, speaking of which (heh, my story is called "Which?" hahaha, get it?, lol nvm) would you like to read my story? its not much so far, and not as great as yours, but im working on it, and the reviews really inspire me, but unfortunately i dont get many, and i love the few that i do get. so please R&R

Author's Response: I will make a point to read it, and never put yourself down, as an author or a person.

Name: MrsHPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 20:46 · For: Compromise
PLUNGE!!!PLUNGE!!!PLUNGE!!!PLUNGE!!!PLUNGE!!!PLUNGE!!!PLUNGE!!!PLUNGE!!!PLUNGE!!!PLUNGE!!!PLUNGE!!!PLUNGE!!! *throws herself on the floor weeping hysterically*

Author's Response: ::pats MrsHPotter on head:: I know, i know. I'm making a lot of effort to get to the plunge and i am very close...so close that the plunge might be the next thing i write! The reason it's taking forever (i'm very annoyed with myself as well!) is because i've reached the point where i have to write about each and every character seperately, with the exception of Harry and Ron. I have to write about Draco and his experience, Hermione and her's, Pansy's, and Harry and Ron as a group. So it's taking a while, but hey! If i sit down and start now it should be in soon. :) no worries, MrsHPotter!!!

Name: hpangel06 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 20:38 · For: Told You So
hey, omg i luv 2 death (well, not really 2 death but u get the point) ur fan fic, almost changing my ship. when Draco is good though, i could definitely support the Hermione-Draco thing.

Author's Response: LoL!! Awww! I'm glad someone loves my story so much that they would compare it to the ending of life! LoL, i'm just jokin. Thanks for being sweet!!!

Name: tigerlilly (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 14:06 · For: Intro: Drowning in Darkness
great story love the plot plz update soon as i want to know what happens!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, tigerlily! I'm having a little troible getting chapter 12 in order, but hopefully it'll get done.

Name: johnbob (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 20:01 · For: Intro: Drowning in Darkness
i really like this story so far. submit more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, johnbob. I'm working on chapter 12!

Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 15:56 · For: Sticks and Stones
It's working for you so far, I like the story lots!

Author's Response: LoL, thanks. I'm glad you like it, but i'm not the only one who can write wonderful Draco/Hermione fan fiction.

Name: scarlett (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 20:44 · For: Compromise
awwww they miss her thats so cute!!! i really liked this chapter it was SO good!! i hope pansy's plan goes horribly wrong and SHE's the 1 who gets buried alive. c how she likes that....huhaha(cough)ha!

Author's Response: LoL!! Ah, my friend. You must expand your mind. Think past the Disney ending!!! lol...muahahaha.

Name: scarlett (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 20:26 · For: The Anxieties of Draco Malfoy
wow he's so protective!! the poor guy not eating or sleeping right...*10*

Author's Response: LoL, yea i know. ell, you can't find guys like that these days!

Name: scarlett (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 18:46 · For: Unseen Enemies
y is he so afraid of an invisibity cloak?oh well... i can tell that pansy is gonna do something really bad!!!!! im scared 4 hermione....pansy better get what she deserves though!!!~~10

Author's Response: Well, because so many people died because they didn't see what was coming, i'd be afraid of something that was a murder tool. Pansy will get what she deserves.Thanks for being sweet!

You must login (register) to review.