Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Pure-Blooded Angst

Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/06 11:09 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
I love this story sooooooo much. Since mugglenet takes forever do you have this story of fanfiction.net???? Please respond, cute chapter and wonderful story!!! :-)


Name: pottersprincess421 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/06 0:21 · For: Intro: Drowning in Darkness
I LOVE THIS STORY! it's one of the best hermione/draco stories that ive read so far. keep up the good work, and i can't wait to read more! Write on!


Name: Morbid Princess (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 8:35 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
It's a good story...but you made Draco too OOC. He's going too soft, in my opinion, but it's a good story anyway. I like the plot...but haven't you written this already? I think you erased extra chapters, correct me if I'm mistaken. Gosh, I can't say which part I liked best because it would become a spoiler. Just wanna say I loved the 'rainy' part... lol... Ciao! (Rates 8)


Name: Lady Draco (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 20:53 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
I really like it! And the bumblebee part made me think of the movie "the Bumblebee Flies anyway" which is a very good movie btw... anyways update soon!


Name: Tori2010 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 18:04 · For: Intro: Drowning in Darkness
He hates her but loves her? Im realy confused! not the best story line in the world!

Author's Response: Not to be rude or anything, but i think you should probably read the story a little more carefully than you did. He does not hate her. If he hated her, iw ouldn't be writing this. Thank you


Name: xLiFEerasedx (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 15:57 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
Will you be updating anytime soon? I'm still waiting here!! Haha, anyway, my patience is running out, I NEED to find out what happens next! =)


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 9:30 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
alright let me say that this is an amazing story! u have a talent and thank u so much for the opportunity to see it and enjoy ur story! i hope u continue this story soon **hint hint** and keep up the great work alright hope the chapters come in soon!

Author's Response: Hey, iluvharryandron! I love your penname. Thanks for teh interest, it really does mean a lot. Like i said to Narwen3 in the review below this one, i'll try to fix those annoying dailogue errors and send the story along the way


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 11:53 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
Hey! It's been awhile, hasn't it? "The Bumblebee Flies Anyway" is one of my favorite sayings. Have you seen the movie with Mr. Elijah Wood? I haven't yet, but when I friend of mine visits me in July she's going to bring it. This was a great chapter with lots of sweetness from Draco/Hermione and lots of sourness from Pitiful Pathetic Pansy Parkinson. (Alliteration, one of the few english terms I do understand.) Great stuffs!!! BTW, you asked earlier if I've seen Ringers: Lord of the Fans. Alas, I have not. My mom almost bought it for me but didn't because she did not want to feed me addiction. ;)

Author's Response: Hye, Narwen3!! I remember you lol. I'm very sorry that i haven't updated it, and i will try. It's been about two months. i have the next chapter wirtten and done, but it was rejected because of dialogue errors, so i'll fix those and send it along the way. Thanks for interest!


Name: slytherinfox (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 0:29 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
I hope your update is up soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it, and hopefully ill have an update soon. thanks slytherinfox!


Name: Magical_Amour (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 11:59 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
Brilliantly written! I love how you used the bumblebee metaphor! You described the rose in the earlier chapters beautifully! Please keep writing!!! <3 Love, Magical_Amour

Author's Response: Thank you, Magical_Amour!! Does that meann magical love?Unfortunately, apparently my new chapter has "quite a few dialogue errors" and "will not be submitted at this time" so, i have to work on that now. I'm sure i can fix, i knew there was something wrong with it@ I should have caught it, but the next chpater is gonna be called "The Tampering" so, hopefully look forward to that!!


Name: rita (Signed) · Date: 12/15/05 15:02 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
Ah, what a sweet couple! They sure are cute the way you write about them. I like your story because of the way you write. It catches me in it and...i can't explain but beleive me you seem a good writer. To me anyway!

Author's Response: Aww!! Thanks, rita!! It means a lot to have some one think that!! Hopefully my 13th chapter will be approved soon!!


Name: Tanz der Vampiere (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 11:49 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
im just loving this story....... hope u update sooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnn

Author's Response: Thank you, Tanz der Vampiere!!! (sweet username) I actually finished writing my next chapter, i'm just going through it to make sure everythings good for submission!


Name: Lukela (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 11:10 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
I am so glad you are back! Wonderful chapter! Pansy character is really well written. She seems to be so deadly determined. We'll see... Can't wait for the update.

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you Lukela!! Hopefully i can update soon!!! And you're right, Pansy is deadly determined to get rid of Hermione.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 20:09 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
PMS!!!! NOW!!! I THOUGHT YOU SAID THE PLUNGE-- THAT DREAM DID NOT COUNT!!! OK THE STORY IS EICKED GOOD!!! BUT YOU!! YOU SUCK AT THE MOMENT!!!!

Author's Response: lol aww i know! I do suck :(. But i had to delete the plunge chapter because of technical problems, and believe me, you would not have liked it! but i'm making for a better chapter so just sit tight, darlin' and i'll do my best to make the plunge an awesome chapter!! :)


Name: Siriusly_in_luv (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 16:47 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
finally an update!!! yay! it rocked, but hurry up with the next one, i wanna see pansy's evil plan unravel (and fail miserably) can pansy be the one to die instead? that would be a GREAT happy ending! dont u agree? *10*

Author's Response: aww, thanks darlin. Yesh i was thinking about updating today but it did not work out. I'm being 150% honest lol. Pansy dying...or a marvelous escape..and then a deadly return? hmmm many many delicious possibilities...too bad pansy doesn't have an evil twin so i could kill one off and then like...i dunno...torture the othe rone with other evil ideas pansy herself would be impressed of...thanks, Siriusly_in_luv!!! ur reviews are always a joy to read.


Name: Star of Slytherin (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 21:04 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
hey love the whole story. You got the bumblebee thing from sisterhood of the traveling pants didn't you? I always loved that quote and about laughed my heard off when i saw it here.


Name: Star of Slytherin (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 21:00 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
hey love the whole story. You got the bumblebee thing from sisterhood of the traveling pants didn't you? I always loved that quote and about laughed my heard off when i saw it here.

Author's Response: LoL, no actually, i got it from the movie the bumblebee flies anyway. but when i saw sisterhood, i got the info abt the bumblebee, and connected it to the the movie "the bumblebee flies anyway". I haven't seen it, but i want to (elijah wood is in it! ::yippie!!!::) Thanks for the support, Star Of Slytherin! love the username btw...


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 10/16/05 5:55 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
Oh, I think I saw a little hint in the nightmare. Am I right? *shrug* Well I'll find out in later chapters. Loved the bumblebee connection at the end, very endearing. As always, Pansy's evil and needs her come uppings.

Author's Response: ooo, lol ur good! Yesh there is a hint in the nightmare. I love that bumblebee phrase. Its so wise. Yesh. Pansy must die and shatter into oblivion like the rose...heheh.


Name: fjay (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 5:56 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
this chapter is brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you, fjay!!


Name: slytherinfox (Signed) · Date: 10/13/05 23:04 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
I'm very impressed! You're such a wonderful writer. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you slytherinfox!! i'll try to, ok?


You must login (register) to review.