Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Pure-Blooded Angst

Name: sunfire77 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 23:37 · For: A Beautiful Monster; Complaints of Another Kind
great chapter...hope the next chapter will be up soon:)

Author's Response: Hopefullly it will, i'm working on it right now, it just needs some work around the edges. Thank you sunfire77!!


Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 23:07 · For: A Beautiful Monster; Complaints of Another Kind
again another great chapter!! i luv it!! update again soon!! =)

Author's Response: Thanks again Akasha, for being really sweet!


Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 22:58 · For: Sticks and Stones
o god!! i luv this story!! its really good!! i have to go read chp.3 now!! =)

Author's Response: Thanks, Akasha!!! I'm glad you like it so much! working on chapter four!


Name: nightangel889 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 18:45 · For: Sticks and Stones
psst! hi again! :D i bookmarked it for easy access... you should contact J.K. Rowling about this idea... :P lucky girl who gets to kiss tom felton! ;)

Author's Response: Ah yes, lucky girl. LoL.


Name: nightangel889 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 18:42 · For: Intro: Drowning in Darkness
Guess who!! Angst! Ha! Hun, I luv ya! :P You have Got to call me when you finish! He's so cute! I mean, The story's so cute! :) ... Angst! Haha!

Author's Response: LOL!! Holy Crap!! Everybody, this is my bestest friend in the world. Just call her Arwen. or FeltonLuvr.


Name: sunfire77 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 21:51 · For: Sticks and Stones
great chapter...can't wait for the next....:)

Author's Response: Thanks sunfire77! Third chapter is in progress.


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 21:08 · For: Sticks and Stones
Very good story!

Author's Response: Thank you, Lucillaq! i shall update soon!


Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 01/05/05 20:52 · For: Sticks and Stones
I think this story is very promising. Looking forward to more . . .

Author's Response: Thanks Sunny June! I will hopefully update soon!


Name: MrsHPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 17:23 · For: Intro: Drowning in Darkness
Aw, its so adorable. I really like it. Real cool the way you translate his cruelty as a shield to hide his true self. Very cute. Can't wait until next chapter is up!

Author's Response: MrsHPotter, thank you for your compliment. And may i say, that ur penname is awesome! wish i was MrsHPotter...second chapter is already being looked at, soon, i hope, it will be posted!


Name: sunfire77 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 15:46 · For: Intro: Drowning in Darkness
love it...hope you update soon....can't wait to see how things go....and i like that it was in draco's POV....great first chapter:)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I will update, in fact chapter two is already being looked at. It'll be posted soon, i hope.


Name: piglet (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 11:50 · For: Intro: Drowning in Darkness
great excellent start....continue updating it....its great XD

Author's Response: Thanks piglet! I will continue to update.


You must login (register) to review.