Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Pure-Blooded Angst

Name: L Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 01/19/05 14:48 · For: People Can Change
i tip my hat to you, you have written a wonderful herms and draco story. :)

Author's Response: I tip my hat back to you L Pheonix, thank you for writing such a formal reveiw! And that story is not done yet!


Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 19:43 · For: People Can Change
great !!!!!

Author's Response: LoL, thank you xGemmax!!! :)


Name: MissAmanda (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 15:58 · For: People Can Change
abso-fabulistically splendiforous! Awesome! Update soon!

Author's Response: LoL! another word for the dictionary!!! LOL. READ THE SUMMARY, GUYS!!!! Thank you MissAmanda!


Name: nightangel889 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 15:55 · For: People Can Change
one word - "Bravo"

Author's Response: two words: Thank You!!!


Name: MissAmanda (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 17:26 · For: Rapeller Toujours
Oh my goodness. You have to update soon. YOU HAVE TO! Or I will hunt you down, and make you write it. It is abso-fabu-terrific! I love it!

Author's Response: LoL!!! Wow!! did you read it with Enya? hmm. LoL, the seventh chapter is being validated!! And your word should be in a dictionary too! you are abso-fabu-terrific! lol


Name: nightangel889 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 12:57 · For: Rapeller Toujours
whoops... a a second! sorry, i just realized what ch. 7's title meant! how cool!

Author's Response: LoL, jeez. you're suppsoed to be better than me in French!!! LoL!!


Name: nightangel889 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 12:55 · For: Rapeller Toujours
Reparing charms! even better than insurance! never have to pay premiums. :) so sweet! so short! took all of 2 minutes to read! *sigh* some people should take a leaf outta this Draco's book, eh? you know of whom I speak, Nesha. :P Ok, go write! and I shall eagerly await chapter.... 7 while drinking my beverage! :)

Author's Response: Lol your beverage! word of advice: do not stand infront of doors!!! Okay i go write :)


Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 1:21 · For: Rapeller Toujours
awwww so sweet!! again i say i luv it!! another great chapter!! its amazingly wonderful!! im so glad his rose was fixed i was wondering if they would do that!! *BIG smiles* update soon!! =)

Author's Response: I love your choice of words! Amazingly Wonderful! lol. it should be in a dictionary!


Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 1:08 · For: The Rose and The Staircase
awww thats so sad he took so long to pick it out and now its broken!! plus thats gotta hurt!! =( another great update though i hafta read ch.6 now!! i luv it!!

Author's Response: LoL, thankies!! Ur sweet Akasha!


Name: chochang4444 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 17:27 · For: Rapeller Toujours
OMG! YAYfulness! I give it a 10 also and update ASAP alright? Do it or else I WILL make you Pansy! *cackles evilly* (Not really cause I'm not that evil....)

Author's Response: LoL, Yayfulness? wow, i'm surprised at the enthusiasm i'm getting. Thaanx fro your review! It was fun talking to you on YIM.


Name: chochang4444 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 16:32 · For: The Rose and The Staircase
OMG! YOU HURT DRACO! *gasps loudly* How dare you! But I must give it a 10, update ASAP or else I will make you HUG Crabbe AND Goyle! MWAHAHAHAHA! Anyways if you have any type of messanger look at my profile!

Author's Response: LoL, well i had to kind create a fallen hero image, sorry if you took to offense!!! LoL, i have yahoo, you can just e-mail your profile to me there i'll be sure to have a look at it. Oh and chapter six is being validated at this very moment, i sent it off like around three pm. my e-mail if you didn't see is theneverland19@yahoo.com


Name: nightangel889 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 8:54 · For: The Rose and The Staircase
Wow, My compliments, dear friend. I cannot wait untill the sixth chapter comes to acceptance! (and Wednesday, but, that's a different story)(literally! :P)So sweet. I wouldn't mind such a gift. Perhaps he should have gotten an insurance policy for it though. :)

Author's Response: LoL hopefully i can start chapter 6 today! Yeah, mann i can't believe i have the will power to hurt Draco. so sad! but we all LOOOVEEEE DRACO!!!


Name: MissAmanda (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 17:20 · For: Butterbeer for Two
Aww! I love it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks MissAmanda!!!


Name: lexinton (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 17:13 · For: Butterbeer for Two
Very sweet story. Great so far, more please!

Author's Response: Thanks Lexinton, my fifth chapter is bein sent out


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 14:42 · For: Butterbeer for Two
aw! that was so sweet!....Please update soon! ~Sad

Author's Response: Okay, i will update, but midterms are coming up at school and i gotta study. So i'll try to write a REALLY GOOD chapter VERY soon. if any of you watch Lost on abc, geez o man....That Boone and Shannon thing flipped me out!


Name: nightangel889 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 16:57 · For: Butterbeer for Two
Aw! So sweet... too bad it's just a fictional character. how many men exist like that in this world that are available??? 0? yeah, 0. Keep it up Nesh, can't wait for chapters 5 and 6. (I wanted to cry... :P)

Author's Response: Aaah!!! You wanted to cry? AWW!!! ur so sweet!!! jackie u rule.


Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 7:14 · For: Butterbeer for Two
AWW upate soon!! i like ur fic!! =)

Author's Response: I will!!!!! chapter 5 AND 6 is in progress thankies for bein sweet


Name: sunfire77 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 1:13 · For: Butterbeer for Two
that was so sweet...love it..update soon:)

Author's Response: Thank you! sill brainstorming for Chapter 5


Name: Kneazle731 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 16:28 · For: A Beautiful Monster; Complaints of Another Kind
Hi! I got your penname in a review for my story, so I decided to read it. Your writing is absolutely superb, and I like how you aren't rushing things so much. It makes the story much more believable. I love how you describe all the characters, and even though the fact that a poor, trapped Draco is a common idea, you renewed it and portrayed it froma different angle. I love it so far! Keep it up!

Author's Response: awww! that was very sweet, Kneazle731. I will read your story in a few moment's time, i have stuff to attend to frist. Hopefullt i'll get done with your story adn review it a whole bunch of times! Thanks for bein really really sweet!

Author's Response: sorry abt the mistakes, was rushing a little.

Author's Response: I mean the spelling mistakes in the first reponse.


Name: nightangel889 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 10:09 · For: A Beautiful Monster; Complaints of Another Kind
=P so cute... pansy, so evil... nesha, please, continue! :) when do you think chapter four will be available for anxious readers? :)

Author's Response: Oh chapter four is being typed...but not right now, b/c we are rtying SO hard to do our speeches for english.


You must login (register) to review.