Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Pure-Blooded Angst

Name: buckbeakfan202 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/10 19:27 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
i'm guessing that the next chapter will be about Pansy?......Anyway the it so far!!


Name: pheonixhobbit (Signed) · Date: 07/27/08 17:18 · For: Intro: Drowning in Darkness
You all have been wonderful.
please look for me on fanfiction.net.
penname:phoenixhobbit88


Name: JasperEvans (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 8:34 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
Excellent comparison. I would of never compared bumblebees and Hermione and Draco.


Name: JasperEvans (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 12:23 · For: A Beautiful Monster; Complaints of Another Kind
Excellant description of Pansy.


Name: JasperEvans (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 12:17 · For: Intro: Drowning in Darkness
Amazing. I was almost moved to tears but I am in a classroom and I decided against it. I loved when Drace was describing her and her movements.


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 23:55 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
i love this storu so much!!! i
s that true?
the bumble be flies anyway?


Name: babby P (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 1:41 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
IT'S GOOD
I LIKE IT
A LOT


Name: xLiFEerasedx (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 19:36 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
:'[

Did you die?

You died, didn't you!!! That's why you haven't updated..

*sob*


Name: XbandgeekC (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 18:54 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
I love your story it's way cute... I love the way you make Draco so protective and like almost obsessively in love with her.. love it. lol


Name: laceymarie (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 15:02 · For: Butterbeer for Two
so SWEET!


Name: PhoenixGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 20:55 · For: Told You So
i love it. most stories can't keep my ayyention, but this is great!


Name: PhoenixGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 17:21 · For: Rapeller Toujours
great


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 18:01 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
Where have you gone? I thought we were looking out for an update?


Name: misscristinej0y (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 20:10 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
what happened to the story? please keep it going!!


Name: misscristinej0y (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 16:59 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
keep the story going!! I can't wait for more chapters!!!


Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/06 17:51 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
Once again I love the story and I'm on the edge of my seat...PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! Can't wait. -Thanks


Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/06 12:00 · For: Butterbeer for Two
OMG, this chapter is tooo cute!!! Amazing chapter/story


Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/06 11:09 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
I love this story sooooooo much. Since mugglenet takes forever do you have this story of fanfiction.net???? Please respond, cute chapter and wonderful story!!! :-)


Name: pottersprincess421 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/06 0:21 · For: Intro: Drowning in Darkness
I LOVE THIS STORY! it's one of the best hermione/draco stories that ive read so far. keep up the good work, and i can't wait to read more! Write on!


Name: Morbid Princess (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 8:35 · For: Of Nightmares and Bumblebees
It's a good story...but you made Draco too OOC. He's going too soft, in my opinion, but it's a good story anyway. I like the plot...but haven't you written this already? I think you erased extra chapters, correct me if I'm mistaken. Gosh, I can't say which part I liked best because it would become a spoiler. Just wanna say I loved the 'rainy' part... lol... Ciao! (Rates 8)


You must login (register) to review.