Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Raindrops

Name: I hate Tuney (Signed) · Date: 11/10/11 15:43 · For: Chapter Twenty-Three
F I N A L L Y !!! They are finally together!! It took them ages!!!!


Name: xxbabewithbrainsxx (Signed) · Date: 11/10/11 7:47 · For: Chapter Twenty-Three

Yay, they're together! And they're going a date. I love how while they have a bit of awkwardness, they're also kind of comfortable with each other too. I'm also glad James's dad is okay, and I'm hoping he stays okay :S

And James made me laugh when meeting Lily's parents, but I'm glad Mr Evans finally warmed to him in the end.

I'm looking forward to this date! (Though I suspect something else will go wrong there...) Lovely chapter, Gina :)



Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 11/10/11 4:01 · For: Chapter Twenty-Three
Aw, Gina. How many ways are there to keep saying how terrific this is? I love it so much. Nice of you to have James say, "I'm not sure we should stop living our lives just because someone might come after us." Poor James... this will be their life eventually.

Keep on writing, girl! I can hardly wait for Tuesday night!


Name: BlueClaw (Signed) · Date: 11/06/11 19:46 · For: Chapter Twenty-Two
What a story!! I love your development of Lily's friendships with the marauders, it feels like a well rounded story, not just a romance!!!


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 11/05/11 3:06 · For: Chapter Twenty-Two
Oh, how you write these little cliffhangers! As usual, I enjoyed this chapter so much, Gina. It's fun to imagine Lily using this time to bond a little more with Remus and Sirius--both of whom you have characterized so well. And what a great little surprise there at the end. Literally not sure I can wait for the next chapter this time. She seems to have come a long way emotionally where he is concerned during the absence. Bring more! :)


Name: I hate Tuney (Signed) · Date: 11/03/11 21:08 · For: Chapter Twenty-Two
Waiting for her with flowers?? Now we are talking! :D


Name: edyeb (Signed) · Date: 11/03/11 1:30 · For: Chapter Twenty-Two
YEAH!!!!

Thanks for finding a fix for the glitch (it only it would work for Pottermore Potions haha)

I am really enjoying this story and am looking forward to more.

I really like the backstory with James' parents and how his character growth is coming not only with age, but with the tragic events occuring to his family.

Edyeb


Name: Ascendio (Signed) · Date: 11/03/11 0:43 · For: Chapter Twenty-Two
Aw, your last sentence was adorable! Thanks so much for changing the rating just for now, it was pretty frustrating not being able to read it.
I'm really liking Lily when she's not fighting with James, and I'm liking the way you're playing out her relationship with the other Marauders as well, particularly Sirius.


Name: LizEvans (Signed) · Date: 11/03/11 0:11 · For: Chapter Twenty-Two
I could finally open the chapter!
Merlin, this is so beautiful but thrilled!
I absolutely love the fact that James and Lily wrote letters to each other, and James brining flowers to Lily, of course.
I am a little bit worried that Pietro Avery is out of Azkaban. Do I sense an attack to Lily, James, and probably Sirius?
This chapter was brilliant!
Liz Evans


Name: edyeb (Signed) · Date: 11/02/11 22:40 · For: Chapter One
Loved the ending of chapter 21, but would love to open chapter 22 and enjoy it as well.

May have to go and read Neil's latest update again
Edyeb


Name: BlueClaw (Signed) · Date: 11/02/11 21:31 · For: Chapter Twenty-Two
I've been hanging off your every word, and am frustrated I can't open any chapters at the moment!


Name: mi0531 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/11 21:21 · For: Chapter Twenty-Two
I can't read it either :(


Name: Essence of Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/02/11 15:18 · For: Chapter Twenty-Two
Hi I'm having the same problem with accessing the story!


Name: Lou90 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/11 15:00 · For: Chapter Twenty-Two
I can't open any of the chapters!


Name: LizEvans (Signed) · Date: 11/02/11 14:48 · For: Chapter Twenty-Two
Why can't I open the chapter? I didn't have this problem before /: I can not open ANY of the chapters! Please some help


Name: Gryffindor146 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/11 5:09 · For: Chapter One
It won't let me read chapter 22. Just keeps going to the warnings then back to index page :(


Name: dancerella7 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/11 4:34 · For: Chapter One
It's not letting me read your newest chapter (twenty-two) so I'm slightly going crazy....


Name: chiaraad (Signed) · Date: 11/01/11 22:29 · For: Chapter Twenty-Two
james is so nice with lily...i like this relation, you can feel they are in love, they care about each other, but they haven't kissed yet (after the events in the prefects lounge). i like when things go on slow cause one can enjoy in a better way the fantastic moments that characterize the beginning of a love.
lily is also getting closer to sirius and remus, and i like this thing too.
keep up the good work! :)


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 11/01/11 22:20 · For: Chapter Twenty-Two
Dear Gina,
Absolutely amazing! I loved it! You did a great job explaining some things and my heart did a little flip when I read that James brought Lily flowers. Once again you did an amazing job.
Lots of love,
R.L.S
Rene Luna Smith


Name: griffindorgirl731 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/11 21:02 · For: Chapter Twenty-Two
I love this story. I think it is so sweet and funny. I check everyday to see if a new chapter is up. Great job Gmariam! Keep it up!


You must login (register) to review.