Reviews For Raindrops
Reviewer: StarsApartlover
Date: 10/02/11 16:37
Chapter: Chapter Eighteen

Aw that's so sad. Bad Sirius! Can't wait for the next chapter! You scared me for a minute saying it was done! I was about to pass out. :)

Author's Response: Haha, I got someone! That would have been some way to end it, lol. Yes, that was not good of Sirius, but he was just trying to help. Hope you enjoy the next bit! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: Rene4hp
Date: 10/02/11 16:07
Chapter: Chapter Eighteen

Oh my goodness thankyou for posting you are amazing! Let me tell you something this is by far the best storu on mugglenet. Its funny cute sexual tension pranks on and off ! In one word AMAZING!!!!!! another fantastic thing you update so quickly! So on to the chapter tslk about tension. I loved it you gave a lot of info made it cute and a bit funny, and you made the reader want more! You always keep all your fans on the edge of our seats with your fantastic writing skills! Post soon!
Lots of love,
R.L.S
Rene Luna Smith

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you are enjoying this story. I'm not sure its the best, because I'm read some amazing stuff here, but thank you so much for the compliment! I appreciate all your lovely reviews and hope you enjoy the rest! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: sas__x
Date: 10/02/11 13:56
Chapter: Chapter Eighteen

Wow, this is amazing. You really have me on the edge of my seat here, as you do every time you update! I love how the plot is never slow and I feel you have characterised the marauders perfectly. Ohhh, and I really want to know the Sirius story! Can't wait till you update again!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! You'll get to learn more about Sirius soon and I hope you enjoy it. He just sort of wiggled his way into the plot, lol. Thanks again! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: Bluestreakspirit
Date: 10/02/11 13:35
Chapter: Chapter Eighteen

Better! In a way, I'm really glad that Lily said no again, because if she'd said yes that would be just so wrong for me. (too awkward). Can't wait to see it get resolved, though! Nice job.

Reviewer: SaboteurVictory
Date: 10/02/11 13:31
Chapter: Chapter Eighteen

I keep reading this story, because you are a good writer and have developed a good story. The thing is, I'm starting to get really tired of Lily and James fighting all the time. At first it made sense, but now I'm feeling as emotionally exhausted as they are. I'm also very confused about Sirius, and why he was over-the-top-creepin' on Lily and James while they made out. I hope all that gets explained soon, because I love Sirius' character usually.

Reviewer: xxbabewithbrainsxx
Date: 10/02/11 12:59
Chapter: Chapter Eighteen

I snorted at the end notes LOL.

Gina, you are killing me here! I really want them to properly get together, but of course, you're far too evil to allow that to happen.

In all seriousness, though, this was a lovely chapter after the erm... unexpectedness of the last one LOL. It was well-written (as per usual) and I just loved my husband even more in this chapter. I could really feel the awkwardness and the tension between James and Lily and I thought you did really well with it :)

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: chiaraad
Date: 09/29/11 13:19
Chapter: Chapter Seventeen

what the helll???
i hope you don't mess things more in the next chapter, they are sooo confused! and sirius? i think he has something interesting to say, cause he seemed so determined to explain something to james...uhm uhm...you're sooo cruel! :)

Author's Response: Cruel? But they kissed! ;) Thanks for the review! As for messing things up in the next chapter...it'll be up soon! Thanks again! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: redandyellow
Date: 09/29/11 6:31
Chapter: Chapter Seventeen

A surprising twist, but really well written....
Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you found it surprising and still well written. More soon - thanks again! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: Adorably stUPiD
Date: 09/29/11 1:19
Chapter: Chapter Seventeen

I'm so confused!!!!!!!!!!! sirius why?! and Lily and james?????? I'm heart broken!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please clear this soon my heart won't take it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww, sorry you are so confused! I bet they are too. ;) Next chapter will be up soon, but I can't make any promises. ;) Thanks for the review!! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: hestiajones
Date: 09/28/11 22:09
Chapter: Chapter Seventeen

DEAR MERLIN I AM GOING TO KILL YOU.

Author's Response: DEAR HJ YOU KNOW YOU LOVE IT. Now put away that Snames and enjoy the ride. *hugs*

Reviewer: Ascendio
Date: 09/28/11 17:38
Chapter: Chapter Seventeen

Arghh another cliffie! Sirius always leaves me hanging. Nice job on the chapter. I was a little annoyed with Lily, but I guess we're really seeing where Harry gets his stubbornness from :)

Author's Response: Haha, good point about Harry's stubborness. Lily is very stubborn, and proud as well. Yes, another cliffie - next will be up soon. Thanks so much for the review, I appreciate it! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: Bluestreakspirit
Date: 09/28/11 13:38
Chapter: Chapter Seventeen

Okay, I just have to say that I'm pretty dissapointed with this chapter. This is not what I thought would happen AT ALL. And I think that next chapter will be soo unrelatable. That's just too awkward, to do all that and then... :(. And noooo, I USED TO LOVE SIRIUS!! :,( I really like most of the rest of this story... Just not this. Where's the funny?

Reviewer: IceyFyre
Date: 09/28/11 13:09
Chapter: Chapter Seventeen

Oh no! What was Sirius thinking? He was very persistant about trying to explain what he was doing... Poor Lily. Poor James. I hope Sirius gets to explain and that Lily forgives James sometime soon. :/ Great chapter, can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Add a poor Sirius to that list. ;) Update will be soon, I hope you enjoy (although that might not be the right word?) Thanks again! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: xxbabewithbrainsxx
Date: 09/28/11 13:05
Chapter: Chapter Seventeen

Gina!!! You are pure evil, I tell you. I knew something suspicious was going on, I just wasn't sure what. But typical Sirius for thinking up something like that!

Sorry this review isn't longer/more substantial but it's time for me to eat so I'll leave a more coherent review some other time. Update soon, pretty please?

Author's Response: Thanks Soraya! Heh heh I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm enjoying the reaction, lol. Thanks again for reading this story and all your lovely reviews! I really appreciate it. Hope you enjoy the rest, update will be soon! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: LightningBlast_99
Date: 09/26/11 12:25
Chapter: Chapter Sixteen

Im already starting to hate you cos of how much you're making us wait for them to get together (no offence)

Author's Response: This makes me smile, for some reason. I sort of feel bad but at the same time I'm glad to know that I'm successfully stringing things out, lol. Thanks for the review, I hope you enjoy the rest! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: xxbabewithbrainsxx
Date: 09/23/11 15:02
Chapter: Chapter Sixteen

Nooooooo!!

Ginaaaa. This story is just amazing. I had actually sort of gone off James/Lily stories when they started getting a bit formulaic for my liking (as in the Marauders' seventh year) but this is definitely the most enjoyable one. I love all the chapters and I want to hug this story, it's so brilliant. I really just loved James and Lily's kiss in the rain... made me swoon, let me tell you.

I could pick out all the wonderful things in this story but unfortunately, that would take far too long since it's practically all of it :) Please please please update soon -- I need chapter 17!

~Soraya~

Author's Response: Squeee! Soraya! Thank you so much for the amazing review! I know what you mean about J/L stories getting like that, so I'm glad this one doesn't come off that way (I'm trying but don't always feel like it's succeeding!) I tend to stay off the J/L reading so it doesn't slip into my writing, since they are my obsession for the last, oh, sixteen months, lol. I'm so glad you enjoyed the kiss, I couldn't wait to post that!! Thanks for reading this, I'm so glad you enjoyed it. And the next chapter will be up soon. Not sure what your personal preferences are, but do heed the warnings. ;) Thanks again!! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: Bluestreakspirit
Date: 09/22/11 16:40
Chapter: Chapter Sixteen

OMG! Good stuff!! It was pretty sad, though, and I was a wee bit dissapointed that it was practically the same as the previous chapter--no new ground covered. Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I"m glad you enjoyed it even if it was a bit of the same. I did want this chapter to mirror the last though - James saw Lily with Mark, she saw him with Anastasia. So many misconceptions! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, I hope you continue to enjoy! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: Adorably stUPiD
Date: 09/22/11 16:02
Chapter: Chapter Sixteen

I love this!!!!!! hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, it shouldn't be too long for the next chapter! I hope you enjoy! ~Gina :)

Reviewer: Rene4hp
Date: 09/22/11 14:30
Chapter: Chapter Sixteen

Urghhhhhhhh lily stop being so Stupid!!!!!!!!!! Anyway fantadtic job on writing
Lots of love
R.L.S
Rene Luna Smith

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you are enjoying it even if Lily is being stupid - she has her reasons, though. Thanks for the compliment, I appreciate your reviews! ~Gina ;)

Reviewer: jamlil
Date: 09/22/11 3:21
Chapter: Chapter Sixteen

your story just make me wana read more. but james must have really followed lily if he wants her.those people drive me crazy.keep going and as you said surprise me with the next

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm rather nervous about the next bit - it might be a surprise or an utter disaster, we'll see, lol! I hope you enjoy it, thanks so much for all the reviews! ~Gina :)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Chocolate Frog by L A Moody 3rd-5th Years
Amid the desolation of Diagon Alley, a tiny ray of hope lay buried. Nothing...
I Suspect Nargles by foolondahill17 3rd-5th Years
“No one’s ever kissed me before…. What is one to do now?” An extensive...
The Life and Times of Linnea Potter by Cantatrix 1st-2nd Years
Linnea Potter has lived under the tyranny of her relatives for the better part...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES