Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Man in the Mask

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/13/16 22:47 · For: Lily's Request
I keep hoping that Severus isn't really dead--but it sounds like the only way he can "come back" is to return as a ghost. Do you think that Severus leaving his memories to Harry wasn't enough? Is there more to tell Harry?

Author's Response: Absolutely! There is so much more to tell Harry! The next chapter (chapter six) will explain so much more on that. Stay tuned for an update! Thanks for the review! xo MJ


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/13/16 22:31 · For: Phoenix Tears
I've lost a sibling but it must hurt so much to lose a twin. Laughter will heal the pain but time does also. I think that means there should be no end to the laughter--it should go on for a long time.

Author's Response: I'm so sorry about your sibling! I absolutely agree with you! Laughter always goes on. Thanks for the review! xo MJ


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/13/16 17:52 · For: A Mere Memory
This sounds really interesting. I didn't know what to expect. I want to know why Harry can see Snape and no one else can so far. As I said, interesting story concept.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying that. You'll find out why Harry is the only one who can see Snape later in the story. That chapter isn't posted yet. Thanks for the review!


Name: Tabbykatty (Signed) · Date: 04/08/15 5:26 · For: A Mere Memory
So it's been about four years, is it safe to say this has been dropped?

Author's Response: That is a very good question. If I can find my copy of the rest of the story, I'll upload it but as for now I don't know if I can remember where I was going with this story. So, keep checking back. If I do continue this story, it'll happen in the next month. xo MJ

Author's Response: That is a very good question. If I can find my copy of the rest of the story, I'll upload it but as for now I don't know if I can remember where I was going with this story. So, keep checking back. If I do continue this story, it'll happen in the next month. xo MJ


Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 04/30/12 0:10 · For: Lily's Request
I wonder what else Snape has to tell Harry! I thought he had told him everything! What a cliff hanger, and now I have to read more!!!!!!

Author's Response: I know! I'm sure that everyone just hates me since I haven't updated for months! BUT don't worry. I'll have an update in by next week. Promise. (And that will happen since I just promised you and I like to keep my readers happy) :) So that update will be in queue no later than May 16, 2012. Deal? Deal. Thank you (again--honestly, you're so great for reviewing every chapter!) for your review!!! ~MJ


Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 04/30/12 0:06 · For: Phoenix Tears
This was a pretty emotional piece, and I had to force myself not to cry, but I was truly touched. It seemed the perfect way to send someone off into the Great Beyond. I'm glad for what you wrote and it has changed my perception on life, surely.
Keep it up! This is a great story.

Author's Response: For what it's worth, I was crying my eyes out when I wrote this and that's saying something because I never, ever cry when I write no matter what. I don't know how I changed your perception, but thank you. I'm glad that I could "shed some light" on what I believe in. Thank you (again) for the review! ~MJ


Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 04/29/12 23:55 · For: A Mere Memory
I've always been curious as to what happened after the battle, and this all makes sense to me! You have a really great talent for hooking in readers. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You just made my day!!! Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you like it thus far. ~MJ


Name: BrokenPromise (Signed) · Date: 03/06/12 21:37 · For: Lily's Request
Wow...I'm hooked too! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'll be updating really soon. I'm nearly done with the next chapter. Thank you for the review! ~MJ


Name: lovemegoodbutnotinaweirdway (Signed) · Date: 03/03/12 4:04 · For: A Mere Memory
Very well written! I'm hooked.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'll be updating really soon hopefully. :) Thank you for the review! ~MJ


Name: selene31 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/11 15:57 · For: Lily's Request
This is really good! Please post a new chapter :))))))))))))))))))))))

Author's Response: I'm working on it. It'll be up soon. Thanks for the review! ~MJ


Name: wamo412 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/11 18:32 · For: Lily's Request
I'm really enjoying your story so far! I always thought that Snape should have had a better end. More soon please! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you like it. I'll try to update soon. Thank you for the review! ~MJ


Name: Jamiema (Signed) · Date: 10/14/11 14:11 · For: Lily's Request
This is amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad that you like it. I'll update soon! Thanks for the review! ~MJ


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/12/11 19:38 · For: Lily's Request
Ooooooo I can't wait!!!

Author's Response: :) THANKS! i'm glad that you like it. I'll try to update soon! Thanks for the review! ~MJ


Name: Nyappy (Signed) · Date: 09/06/11 13:08 · For: Phoenix Tears
I just cried my eyes out. Amazing chapter..Can't wait for the next one~

Author's Response: Aw, man. I'm sorry for making you cry! School is starting to settle down so I hopefully will be able to update within the next two weeks. Thank you for reviewing! ~MJ


Name: MaximumProductions (Signed) · Date: 07/15/11 17:33 · For: Phoenix Tears
Awww! So sad! But really good too...

Author's Response: It is sad, but good things are coming too. Thank you so much for the review! ~MJ


Name: MaximumProductions (Signed) · Date: 07/15/11 17:13 · For: A Mere Memory
It was good, but what I'm wondering is if Snape didn't choose to be a goast, why is he one?

Author's Response: That's coming up in the next chapter, Lily's Request. I was hoping to have it up by now, but it hasn't happened. I have finals this upcoming week so I haven't had a chance to update. But stay posted. It's coming really soon! Thank you for reading and reviewing! ~MJ


Name: Suncyrae (Signed) · Date: 06/26/11 19:42 · For: A Mere Memory
Wonderful journey into "what happened after". Looking forward to your next installment. And yes, "Phoenix Tears" were falling!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you like it. I'm excited to finish the rest of this story. I'm thinking that it'll be eight or nine chapters. We'll see though. I'm glad that you agree with me on the "Phoenix Tears" stuff. I couldn't think of anything better to describe this chapter. Thank you so much for your review! It means a lot! ~MJ


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 06/26/11 14:19 · For: Phoenix Tears
Just read both chapters (used a box of kleenix) and in totally hooked! Can't wait for the rest!!

Author's Response: Oh, my goodness! You have no idea how much that means. I'm so glad that you like it. I'll update soon! Thank you for the review! ~MJ


Name: XenaTwin (Signed) · Date: 06/25/11 22:11 · For: A Mere Memory
Interesting start, looking forward to seeing where you go with this. Did Snape choose the path of ghost then?

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you like it. I hope that it makes sense. Everything should be a bit clearer by the third chapter. As for the ghost part, yes and no. Just wait for chapter three. It'll be up soon. I have chapter two in queue right now. Thank you for reviewing! MJ


Name: oboechick (Signed) · Date: 06/24/11 18:05 · For: A Mere Memory
That such a great story!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you like it. I'll update soon. Check my profile for more details. Thank you for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.