Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/05/12 18:41
Chapter: Chapter 8: Moving to Paris

I would love to visit Paris. Maybe some day. Sometimes I think Hermione's mum doesn't understand. I liked her comment that she didn't understand why Hermione 'needed' two places to live. And, her comment that she wished Hermione had more girlfriends. I guess all of her good friends have been males. I'm jealous of Hermione, going to university in Paris.

Author's Response: I actually visited Paris while I was writing this story -- just by chance after I'd decided to move Hermione and Draco there in the previous story. It was fun to see the places I was writing about (as more than just Google maps). Thanks for the positive feedback, Jenny

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/05/12 14:14
Chapter: Chapter 7: Diagon Alley Encounter

When in doubt, I always say you should stick to the books. A lot of authors have had fun at Lavender's expense though. In the movie it looked like she had died but I don't remember anything like that in the book. Ron just can't stop acting stupid can he?

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/05/12 13:26
Chapter: Chapter 6: Planning for Paris

I'm sure there are a lot of correlations between wizarding courses and Muggle courses. Again, I wonder when Hermione will be ready for their relationship to go public. And, I wonder what Hermione's mother really thinks about Draco. I wonder if I would find him "good enough" if he were dating my daughter:D

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/02/12 17:37
Chapter: Chapter 5: Quidditch Practice

I thought Draco was going to show Hermione his secret marijuana growing operation:D I guess dittany's an equivalent. I wonder when Hermione's going to feel comfortable going into Malfoy Manor.

Author's Response: I'm glad to see you are enjoying the sequel! Thank you for all your reviews. At this pace, you are going to catch up to me soon (I just posted chapter 6 in story # 3). :-) Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/01/12 17:24
Chapter: Chapter 4: Muggle Fashion Show

I don't know if I would have left Draco to be interrogated by Ron. At least Ron doesn't seem to realize that Hermione and Draco are dating. He's probably arrogant enough to think he can date someone else but that Hermione shouldn't or can't find someone to date. It was funny when Draco asked if Muggles spelled 'fuck' like FCUK:D It seems like Aurors are acting like the bad guys in a way--restricting freedom of press and automatically assuming that former Death Eaters are up to no good. I suppose most of them are but there are probably more than Draco who've reformed.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/01/12 14:10
Chapter: Chapter 3: Week Two at S'Escombra Magica

The appearance of the three Spanish Aurors was comical. They didn't seem to know what was going on. In fact, they almost seemed like con men. I was thinking Hermione is such a prude for being so modest but I probably would feel the same way not knowing when Narcissa was going to show up.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/01/12 12:53
Chapter: Chapter 2: Sa Platja de ses Bruixes

You made the beach and water sound so inviting. I'll have to go back and read this chapter again when it gets really cold here. Now I want to go to Spain. Some day after I have knee surgery I should travel more:D If i were Hermione I would've slept with Draco. Surely Narcissa knows what's going on, doesn't she? Great chapter.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/31/12 17:29
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

I think Draco and Hermione were better off before they knew about the Watch-list. Before they knew they could feel free but after, if it were me, would feel restricted. I'd be tempted to leave Britain too. I'm excited for Hermione's holiday and this is only a story:D Spain should be nice and warm.

Reviewer: nevilleherosnape
Date: 09/11/12 15:21
Chapter: Chapter 39: The End of Freshman Year at WUP

Brilliant!! Read the whole thing over a few days and literally had a hard time making myself stop!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! It is so nice to get favorable feedback on a story. I really appreciate it! --Jenny

Reviewer: raquel
Date: 08/25/12 21:40
Chapter: Chapter 39: The End of Freshman Year at WUP

Awesome. I finnaly got to finish this story. Great job. Is ther a sequal? Hope so. good luck on your next project.

Author's Response: I posted the first chapter of the sequel today. Hopefully it will be approved soon! Thanks for the encouraging feedback, Jenny

Reviewer: SkulQuaffle19
Date: 07/20/12 1:24
Chapter: Chapter 39: The End of Freshman Year at WUP

LOVE this! So well written, with such vivid details that stayed true to the real world, absolute perfection! Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you! I put a lot of timing researching things (like what was going on in 1999), so I'm happy you appreciate the details. Thank you for the review, Jenny

Reviewer: Tiger-Lily
Date: 06/27/12 12:06
Chapter: Chapter 39: The End of Freshman Year at WUP

excellent story! a really good finish to it and a great sequel
are you writing a third one? if your not please do so an as quickly as possible, i know that you have many great fans, me among, them just waiting for a third and just as great book, considering there are so many questions left unanswered that i know i would like to know what happens
keep up the great work,
emily

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I am currently working on story # 3, so I hope you like it as much as you've liked the first two stories. I appreciate your favorable feedback. Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: Poojah
Date: 06/21/12 3:02
Chapter: Chapter 39: The End of Freshman Year at WUP

Please write about Draco & Hermione
2nd, 3rd & 4th years at WUP.
I can't believe it is completed. I really like this story. There is more story to tell.

Author's Response: I'm currently working on story # 3, so I hope you like it! I'd love to write about Draco and Hermione all through university, but we'll have to wait and see how this next one turns out first. Thank you for your nice review! --Jenny

Reviewer: Lady_Rayne
Date: 06/17/12 21:21
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

Spectacular story! I'm so glad to see that there's more coming, I got so sucked in! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! I always appreciate positive feedback. Hopefully you'll enjoy the next installation as well. --Jenny

Reviewer: September December
Date: 06/10/12 10:04
Chapter: Chapter 39: The End of Freshman Year at WUP

Congrats on finishing your story! Hopefully there is a third installment on the way, if so I cannot wait!:) I am totally in love with this story and can't wait to read where you take it next. Every update always managed to pull me in immediately and I always had to read a new chapter there and then.The story always had me embarrassingly hooked where I could never wait for the next chapter so I hope you don't take too long in continuing the story or the wait will surely kill me;)

Once again congrats on wrapping up a great fic that many people love and appreciate. I really hope you know people love your writing because it would suck if you didn't;D

-NS

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for your encouraging feedback! It is very nice to hear that people enjoy my stories. I have fun writing them, but receiving positive reviews just makes the process that much better. I'm plotting out the third story now and should start posting in August. Thank you, Jenny

Reviewer: ooCathrynoo
Date: 06/10/12 4:14
Chapter: Chapter 39: The End of Freshman Year at WUP

You are writing a third installment right?! lol I love this!

Author's Response: Yes, I am. I have all kinds of fun ideas I'm organizing for their sophomore year! I should start posting in August -- I like to be about half way done before I start posting and I don't write in order. I typically start midstream and jump around a lot. Thank you for following my stories, Jenny

Reviewer: BookWorm530
Date: 06/08/12 2:47
Chapter: Chapter 39: The End of Freshman Year at WUP

Always exciting to see an update to this story...but it seems the plot is slowing down now. It's nice that you outlined a few of Hermione's thoughts about sophmore year at the end, but none of it included her relationship with Draco. I feel like they should be progressing but they are just staying in one place. I hope to see more well known characters in the summer chapters. Hope yo see more soon!

Author's Response: This is the final chapter of the story, so that's why things slowed down. I suppose I need to put "the end" at the bottom! I'm not sure what you are looking for in terms of relationship progression, perhaps because I dated my husband for four years in college. The next story will start in the summer and continue through sophomore year. I'll probably start posting in a couple months -- I like to have it at least half way done before I begin posting. Thank you! Jenny

Reviewer: Looneylovegood19
Date: 06/07/12 2:53
Chapter: Chapter 39: The End of Freshman Year at WUP

Yay! I loved it!!!!!! Congrats on finishing the story!!!!! Any idea when their Sophomore year will begin or when you plan to post the next story?
excellent work!!! Cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! It feels good to have it completed. I'll probably start posting the next story in a couple months -- I like to have it at least half way done before I begin posting. Thank you! Jenny

Reviewer: MaraudingMarauders
Date: 06/06/12 18:41
Chapter: Chapter 39: The End of Freshman Year at WUP

Sweet ending. Cute prank there at the end :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for sticking with me through the entire story. I'll work hard over the summer on a sequel. Thanks for the feedback! Jenny

Reviewer: HeyBra
Date: 05/28/12 11:55
Chapter: Chapter 38: Final Exams and Spring Dance

I really love your writing! A lot of these are just about the sex but I love that you include an acual plot in your stories :) I read the first story ages ago and was quite happy to find the sequel. Can't wait for the next one and the rest of this story to finish!

Author's Response: I actually hate writing the sex scenes and enjoy plotting out the story. But I know as a reader that the romantic parts are important. I'm glad you enjoyed both stories -- this one has just one chapter to go. But I'm working on figuring out the plot of another sequel and am happy with my ideas so far. I should start posting by the end of summer. Thank you for your enthusiastic and positive review. Receiving favorable feedback really motivates me to write more. Thanks, Jenny

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
Have You No Idea That You're In Deep by littlebird Professors
"The problem, as Harry sees it, is he simply wasn't prepared."
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES