Reviewer: charley1093
Date: 06/30/11 2:02
Chapter: Chapter 2: Sa Platja de ses Bruixes

yay- it was worth the wait (:
i liked the descriptions of the beach and found it quite sweet with draco and hermione

how long until chapter 3- i'm addicted already!

Author's Response: It's in the queue, but the queue is long... I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. --Jenny

Reviewer: HP7 fan
Date: 06/26/11 9:36
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

Awesome! Do more chapters I want to see how it ends.

Author's Response: Thanks! I posted Chapter 2 a long time ago. MuggleNet must be swamped with stories. Hopefully you'll get to read it soon! Thank you, Jenny

Reviewer: DVAlishangel
Date: 06/24/11 1:45
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

oh my God you are such a wonderfull writter. I loved the story u built around D&H and the fact that you dont wonder 2 far off from J.K's world makes it even better. i hope harry accepts D&H relationship, wich im sure he will .either way ill be looking foward to the drama. thanx for the work you put into writing your storys for our enjoyment i just ask that you dont bail out on your fans like so many writers in this website do. looking foward to the next chapter

Author's Response: Never fear, I won't bail on this story. It's about 75% written already! I don't start posting until I'm at least half way done -- and the story is completely sketched out in my head. But, MuggleNet is a very busy story site, so sometimes it takes awhile to get a chapter approved. Hang in there, I promise you'll get the whole story eventually! Thank you, Jenny

Reviewer: guptadips
Date: 06/23/11 8:11
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

Hey... I read your first story and that was awesome! you are a nice writer... hope to read the next chapter soon.. :) :D

Author's Response: I posted the next chapter a while ago, but it's taking some time to be approved. MuggleNet must be inundated with stories! Rest assured, most of the story is written, it just takes time to get it up on the site. Thanks for the nice review! Jenny

Reviewer: hallows_vs_horcruxes
Date: 06/20/11 22:49
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

I love your stories! I just finished reading the first one and can't wait for you to post the next chapter! I'll be checking every other day to see if you posted more, although I know that it takes a while to write and get more chapters posted. You're an amazing writer!

Author's Response: I posted the second chapter a while ago, but it hasn't been approved yet. I'm guessing MuggleNet is very busy with lots of stories. I promise to post new chapters just as fast as can be! Thanks for the nice review! Jenny

Reviewer: sunshinesparkles
Date: 06/19/11 7:54
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

I cannot thank you enough for writing another story!! I loved your first one and I know that this one will be just as good!

Author's Response: Thank you for the positive feedback. Your enouragement makes me happy to write another story! --Jenny

Reviewer: RonaldLookALike
Date: 06/19/11 6:29
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

^^ i love your work ^^ its simply awesome!!! please update soon and keep up the amazing work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your nice review. I hope to post a new chapter once a week for the sequel. Let's see if that works out! Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: aarati
Date: 06/17/11 21:22
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

Loved it looking further for HD to attain the university n stuff,more so update soooooon

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue. There are quite a few summer chapters, but they will eventually get to WUP, I promise. Thanks for the review! Jenny

Reviewer: Pure_Mudblood97
Date: 06/17/11 2:09
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

whens the next chapter out? i cant wait! brilliant writing styles, i only just finished and I must read the next chapter

Author's Response: It's in the queue, but MuggleNet is so busy, it takes the moderators a while to get through them all. Thank you for your enthusiastic review! :-) Jenny

Reviewer: Melina Malfoy
Date: 06/16/11 6:43
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

Hooray- the sequal!! Nice first chappie. I love the friendship you've written between Ginny and Hermione; it's so real, ideosyncrasies and all. Fabulous job as always! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice review. I'm glad you like how Ginny and Hermione interact. I'm never quite sure if I've got Ginny quite right. Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: whyyesiamamuggle
Date: 06/14/11 21:22
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

I read the Dragon does the Tickling, and it was one of my favorite Draco/Hermione Fanfiction. I loved that you continued it. I LOOOVE your writing too!! KEEP WRITING!!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! Writing the first story made me so happy that I couldn't stop. Enjoy the sequel! --Jenny

Reviewer: Ravenclaws Noble Heir
Date: 06/14/11 7:57
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

Yeahhh!!!!
Sequel!!!
Can't wait for 'Mione's trip with Draco!!
I know Harry will approve :)
He's such a supportive friend!!
+ he only wants her to be happy :)
Love you story!!

Author's Response: I'm very happy to hear that you are enjoying the sequel so far. The next two chapters take place in Menorca, so that should be fun. Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: HP_fangirl97
Date: 06/14/11 1:12
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

Lol, can't wait for more. I have been on Mugglenet, waiting for this to show up, I don't check one day, and that's the day it decides to show up. I hate it when things do that to me.

Author's Response: Yes, but at least the chapter was there waiting for you the next day as well. I'm glad you like the sequel so far. Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: yastata
Date: 06/13/11 17:04
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

Hi there!
I'm very happy to see there's a sequel to TDDTT (long name, you know)!
I wondered how Herms would tell Ginny and I knew she would react fine, now that she's a friend of Malfoy.
Hope Ron and Harry do just as good as Ginny.
Hmm, do you know some good fanfics to recommend me? I like most every ship with Hermione but Ron/Hermione.
Until next chapter!
*_*

Author's Response: I am so busy writing that I have stopped reading other fan fiction for a while now. Sorry about that. Hang on to that hope for Harry, but Ron, not so much. :-) Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: MaraudingMarauders
Date: 06/13/11 10:50
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

Ahhhh!!! So excited for the sequel!! :-) You have made me so unbelievably happy :-)

Author's Response: Great! Making you happy is a highlight -- seriously, hearing back from people who enjoy my story is really fun for me. Thank you for the encouragement! --Jenny

Reviewer: Tanz der Vampiere
Date: 06/13/11 6:05
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

liking it already :)

well done! hope the next chapter is coming soooooooooon!

yay Im excited :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking it already. The opening is a pretty short chapter. The next chapter is with my beta, but it's much longer :-). Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: JamiAlise1220
Date: 06/13/11 2:27
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

Yay a sequel!! I just finished reading the first story and ran into this by accident since I usually only read completed stories. But I really loved the first one and I'm looking forward to seeing what happens (:

Author's Response: Thank you for your nice review of the first story. I hope you like the sequel as well, but I have to warn you, between betas and moderators, it's a slow going process. You might get frustrated with me, but rest assured, I've got the first 10 chapters written already and about 10 others scattered around after that written as well (estimated 35 chapters or so), so I'm committed to the story. --Jenny

Reviewer: lax_punky97
Date: 06/12/11 19:53
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

yaaaayyyy!! sequel! thanks for getting the sequel up so fast!
this chapter was great. i cant wait for more!
you have a HUGE future in writing, jenny!
rock on, keep being awesome!!

Author's Response: It's cute that you say I have a future in writing. I always wanted to be a writer when I was a kid. But I'm a 49 year old professor and mother, so I don't know if I'll be doing any professional fiction writing in this lifetime. Thanks for the nice review! --Jenny

Reviewer: hpgploversforever
Date: 06/12/11 15:13
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

What a great first chapter. Can't wait to see what the next chapter is like. Keep them comming. And thank you for writing such amazing stories.

Author's Response: Thank you for your supportive review. I think you'll like the next chapter (which is still with my beta, I'm afraid) -- it takes place in Menorca. :-) Thanks again, Jenny

Reviewer: iwishicouldwrite
Date: 06/12/11 14:48
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

*reads title and dies of happiness* oh yeah, and the chapter was good too ;) So happy for this quick update, can't wait to read more of the sequel!! I hope Harry is supportive of Hermione

Author's Response: I'm so happy to hear you liked the first chapter. There's a lot more good stuff to come (if I so say so myself). I'll try to keep the chapters coming quickly. Thanks, Jenny

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
M.I.T.: Entente Cordial by Northumbrian 6th-7th Years
A strange and seemingly inexplicable death in London's West End brings an unlikely...
A Squib's Journey by ntoforhp 6th-7th Years
Jeffery Potter always had sensed he was somehow different from his playmates...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES