Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: guptadips (Signed) · Date: 07/11/11 7:57 · For: Chapter 3: Week Two at S'Escombra Magica
oh mii gawwd! I so verry lubbed this story... yew are brilliant :) your dramione ships are so very cute

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you are enjoying my story. --Jenny


Name: yastata (Signed) · Date: 07/10/11 18:55 · For: Chapter 3: Week Two at S'Escombra Magica
Awwn, that last part was really beautiful. They trying not to think that they are going to be separated for a... little.
These Aurors are crazy! It was just a little charm, no one was harmed or anything.
Draco's surprise with Muggle things is so funny! I like to see it.
Please, post soon!
See you. '-'

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I like hearing about which parts you enjoyed. The next chapter is in the queue and has more Muggle fun for Draco. :-) Jenny


Name: yastata (Signed) · Date: 07/10/11 18:35 · For: Chapter 2: Sa Platja de ses Bruixes
Hmm, I thought Mugglenet was going to "tell me" when the story updated, but it didn't. Sorry.
I loved the house! I would like to spend some time there.
Sex on the beach? Pretty exciting.
Neext!
*_*

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. I get a little nervous writing the sexy parts. :-) Jenny


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 07/10/11 16:17 · For: Chapter 3: Week Two at S'Escombra Magica
AWWWWW so sweet. Draco being a good boyfriend and Hermione breaking rules. Can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the role reversal here. The next chapter is in the queue already. --Jenny


Name: September December (Signed) · Date: 07/10/11 4:33 · For: Chapter 3: Week Two at S'Escombra Magica
Loved this chapter! Your Draco and Hermione are so made for each other. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: I'm a little worried I'm not going to recognize Hermione and Draco in the final movie next week, as I've been immersed in writing them in a new way! Thank you for the review, Jenny


Name: RonaldLookALike (Signed) · Date: 07/09/11 23:15 · For: Chapter 3: Week Two at S'Escombra Magica
you've done it once again! beutiful setting and detail of their day's i would just ask that you give a tiny bit more explanation as to why hermione got in trouble just a brief bit of detail into that would be nice ^^ other than that it was perfect keep up the spectacular work and please update soon ^^

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I think I left the part where Hermione gets in trouble a little vague on purpose, because she's in a foreign country where she doesn't understand the rules. The idea is that in Spain, you cannot cast a spell on a Muggle without good cause (and buying shoes doesn't qualify). I'm not sure how to add more detail, but I'll work on it. Thank you, Jenny


Name: malfoysprincess99 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/11 21:38 · For: Chapter 3: Week Two at S'Escombra Magica
that was great when do you think the next chapter will be i love your stories :)

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter is in the queue, Jenny


Name: lax_punky97 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/11 10:46 · For: Chapter 3: Week Two at S'Escombra Magica
great chapter!! i am very excited to read the rest of the story! :) keep up the amazing work! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is already in the queue. :-) Jenny


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 07/09/11 10:14 · For: Chapter 3: Week Two at S'Escombra Magica
Loved it when Hermione got into trouble! :-) Great chapter, always excited to get the next update!

Author's Response: I had fun with that part! Thank you for your review, Jenny


Name: IceyFyre (Signed) · Date: 07/08/11 6:59 · For: Chapter 2: Sa Platja de ses Bruixes
Okay, I think I might have given a review on this already, but I'm not sure. I just wanted to say that you are an amazing writer! You write out the characteristics and personalities of the characters perfectly! I really hope you continue to write on this story because the story line from the last on was great and I think this one will be equally surprising and fun if not surpassing. :) Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your high praise! I promise to finish this second story -- it's over half way done already (and looks to be a smidgen longer than the last one). Thank you, Jenny


Name: panda_patronus (Signed) · Date: 07/07/11 17:42 · For: Chapter 2: Sa Platja de ses Bruixes
Good job! Like the story so far, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you like the rest of the story, Jenny


Name: skheeb (Signed) · Date: 07/07/11 11:04 · For: Chapter 2: Sa Platja de ses Bruixes
I am really enjoying your writing and look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for your nice review, Jenny


Name: RonaldLookALike (Signed) · Date: 07/05/11 6:49 · For: Chapter 2: Sa Platja de ses Bruixes
WOOT!!!i love your writing and check for it everyday ^^ please update again soon and also keep up the good work XD

Author's Response: Thank you for your nice review. I'm glad you like my stories. The next chapter is already in the queue and should be approved any day now. Thanks, Jenny


Name: mkgross11 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/11 18:07 · For: Chapter 2: Sa Platja de ses Bruixes
im really loving this story. read the first one in one night! cant wait for the rest!

Author's Response: Thank you for the positive feedback for both the first story and the sequel so far. I'm glad you like them! --Jenny


Name: Hannah06 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/11 12:56 · For: Chapter 2: Sa Platja de ses Bruixes
I was so excited to read the next chapter in this novel, great job! I can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear you like the sequel so far. Thank you for your nice review! Jenny


Name: Dani2314 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/11 7:10 · For: Chapter 2: Sa Platja de ses Bruixes
awesome chapter! i hope this story has a lot like this one!

Author's Response: There will be more, but I have to say, writing the smutty chapters makes me embarrassed! But I'll keep trying. Thanks, Jenny


Name: aarati (Signed) · Date: 07/01/11 18:01 · For: Chapter 2: Sa Platja de ses Bruixes
Awe that was tooooo good loved it a lot...... :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for your nice review. --Jenny


Name: September December (Signed) · Date: 06/30/11 15:21 · For: Chapter 2: Sa Platja de ses Bruixes
I read DDTT on LiveJournal months ago and I honestly don't remember much but I did remember Draco inviting Hermione on this trip surprisingly so this was a really nice read. Can't wait for the next chapter update soon ;)

Author's Response: I'm having a hard time posting anything to LIveJournal these days, so it's best to come here to MuggleNet. I'm glad you remembered bits of the last story and enjoyed the new story. I'm a huge fan of continuity, so hopefully other things will reconnect you to the last story. The next chapter is in the queue, so you shouldn't have to wait long. Thank you! Jenny.


Name: lax_punky97 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/11 11:08 · For: Chapter 2: Sa Platja de ses Bruixes
i loved this chapter! it was lovely. keep up the great work, jenny! i look foreward to reading the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this chapter and hope you like the next one (and those after that as well). Thank you! Jenny


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 06/30/11 9:41 · For: Chapter 2: Sa Platja de ses Bruixes
That was another great chapter. Can't wait to see what else you come up with. And the sexual situation was extreamly well done.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. I have a hard time with the sex scenes, so I especially appreciate that you thought it was well done. Thank you! Jenny


You must login (register) to review.