Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LilyLunaPotter08 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/11 18:51 · For: Chapter 4: Muggle Fashion Show
i like your stories.. it's nice. ahm.. when do you think you can finish the 5th chapter?:)


Name: LilyLunaPotter08 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/11 18:50 · For: Chapter 4: Muggle Fashion Show
i like your stories.. it's nice. ahm.. when do you think you can finish the 5th chapter?:)


Name: DracoGurl (Signed) · Date: 07/21/11 15:48 · For: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow
chapter 5 pretty please? =]

Author's Response: It's in the queue. I hope you like it. --Jenny


Name: yastata (Signed) · Date: 07/20/11 20:36 · For: Chapter 4: Muggle Fashion Show
Ahh, this Watch-list is starting to annoy me! Is it hard to realize that Draco is innocent, at least for now? Well, thanks for Herms, nothing have gone bad.
Laughed so much when I imagined Draco with such strange clothes! I really do not want to see some guy's pants, but the way they dress.... It's almost impossible.
FCUK... What a name for a store. But I liked the, hmm, dressing room.
See you next chapter!
Bye ^^

Author's Response: Thank you for your thoughtful review. I'm glad you are enjoying the experiences I'm giving to Draco and Hermione. --Jenny


Name: mylifeisgranger12 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/11 20:17 · For: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow
its official! jenny, you are brilliant! i love draco's funny muggle clothing. close call with ron! cant wait to see what happens when he finds out. great chapter! keep 'em coming!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I really appreciate your compliments and I'm glad you are enjoying the story! --Jenny


Name: lilit829 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/11 15:46 · For: Chapter 4: Muggle Fashion Show
cant wait for the next chapter!!!!!! write more pls..thanks for everything! wicked story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying the story! The next chapter is in the queue. --Jenny


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 07/18/11 6:16 · For: Chapter 4: Muggle Fashion Show
Hmm close call there at the end! I cannot wait to see what happens when Ron puts all the pieces together ;-)

Author's Response: I've already written some of those chapters and it won't be pretty! :-) Thanks, Jenny


Name: Tiger-Lily (Signed) · Date: 07/18/11 4:53 · For: Chapter 4: Muggle Fashion Show
Great story so far please update soon so I and hopefully for you many others can finish the story

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter is in the queue, Jenny


Name: raquel (Signed) · Date: 07/18/11 1:01 · For: Chapter 4: Muggle Fashion Show
fun, fun, fun. thanks for writing

Author's Response: I have fun writing the story, too. Thanks, Jenny


Name: monkeyshine89 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/11 0:08 · For: Chapter 4: Muggle Fashion Show
You really make the characters your own! I was very happy to see you update! Your stories are always so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you for your nice review. I have moved the characters away from where they were in book seven, but I'm glad you seem to like the direction I've gone in. --Jenny


Name: Lady Sargo (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 22:41 · For: Chapter 4: Muggle Fashion Show
OMG!!!!!MORE!!!!i love it!!!!!

Author's Response: Chapter 5 is in the queue already. :-) Jenny


Name: brittanyd8907 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 20:14 · For: Chapter 4: Muggle Fashion Show
I was sp happy to see that you were writing a sequel after I read The Dragon does the Tickling. I love this. You are an amazing writer. I never thought I could fall in love with the idea of Draco and Hermione being together. But I have! :D Can't wait for the update.

Author's Response: Thank you for such nice praise! I'm thrilled that you are enjoying my take on getting Draco and Hermione together. In real life, I am a big Ron/Hermione shipper (at least in the books, the movies not so much). But there are already so many great Ron/Hermione stories and somehow writing Draco came easier to me. The next chapter is in the queue. Thanks, Jenny


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 15:54 · For: Chapter 4: Muggle Fashion Show
Awww another great love chapter between Hermione and Draco. Keep the wonderful chapters coming.

Author's Response: Thank you for your nice review. The next chapter is in the queue, and I hope you like it, too! --Jenny


Name: PurpleBlackSilver (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 13:25 · For: Chapter 4: Muggle Fashion Show
love it! please update soon! i love u even more bcus u r not like other authors, u updat regularly! keep em coming!

Author's Response: I've got most the story written already, so it's just a matter of getting it through the beta and Mugglenet approval process. The next chapter is in the queue. Thank you for your nice review, Jenny


Name: hallows_vs_horcruxes (Signed) · Date: 07/15/11 22:50 · For: Chapter 3: Week Two at S'Escombra Magica
Amazing, as usual ;) I'm looking forward to the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is already in the queue. --Jenny


Name: mylifeisgranger12 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/11 1:02 · For: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow
hermione? in trouble? *cackles in a somewhat disturbing manner* yes i actually did just cackle. i love your stories, and am glad to see that ur dedicated to your story.now back to your review... hmm.. they just cant seem to keep their hands off each other huh? SO CUUUUTTE! haha sex and shopping. suits Malfoy perfectly. ahh well the hour is ungodly (4 am!?!) so i'll put an end to this small novel/review(:. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for your thoughtful review (even in the early a.m.). I hope you enjoy the rest of the story, Jenny


Name: PurpleBlackSilver (Signed) · Date: 07/14/11 14:39 · For: Chapter 3: Week Two at S'Escombra Magica
please update! I'm dying to read more!

Author's Response: Mugglenet must be really busy, because the next chapter has been in the queue for a long time now! I promise, it's coming! --Jenny


Name: FredGeorgewheezes (Signed) · Date: 07/13/11 7:55 · For: Chapter 3: Week Two at S'Escombra Magica
YAY!!!!!!!!!!
chap-3
cant wait for 4!!

Author's Response: Thanks. Chapter 4 is in the queue already. --Jenny


Name: Casper Black (Signed) · Date: 07/13/11 4:52 · For: Chapter 3: Week Two at S'Escombra Magica
I have to say, that from the new movie Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 2, we see that Lavender Brown dies; and therefor cannot come back, in your story to date Ron. but i do believe, that there is no mention of her death in the book. So this is all i say.

Author's Response: She doesn't die in the book,and I based my story on that. I haven't seen the movie yet. I'm sorry to hear that she dies in the movie. Thanks, Jenny


Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/11/11 9:23 · For: Chapter 3: Week Two at S'Escombra Magica
Kudos for another fantastic chappie (that and the previous chapter I didn't get to review). You know Spain like the back of your hand- your descriptions make the reader feel as though he or she was there! And hot, hot, hot, girl! Wish I was in the water in Menorca!! ;-)

Author's Response: Let's just say I've spent a lot of time in the Balearic islands. ;-) Thanks for the nice review, Jenny


You must login (register) to review.