Reviewer: ooCathrynoo
Date: 08/13/11 13:51
Chapter: Chapter 7: Diagon Alley Encounter

The Nagini theory is a very interesting twist! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you. I hoped it didn't seem too farfetched. Glad to hear you liked it. --Jenny

Reviewer: monkeyshine89
Date: 08/11/11 18:18
Chapter: Chapter 7: Diagon Alley Encounter

Yay another one! Ron is such a jerk, but I think Lavender is almost too much of an airhead, she participated in DA and was a pretty talented fighter... she deserves more credit... but this is your story.

Author's Response: You are right. I am not being fair to Lavender. I have reduced her to a comedic element for my story. She doesn't play a huge role going forward, so hopefully I won't offend the Lavender fans out there. Thank you for your review, Jenny

Reviewer: MaraudingMarauders
Date: 08/11/11 9:01
Chapter: Chapter 7: Diagon Alley Encounter

Very good chapter! I love seeing what a jerk Ron is!! :-)

Author's Response: Poor Ron! I real life, I am a Ron fan. But for this story, I had to play up his faults, I'm afraid. But it's all in good fun. Thank you for your review, Jenny

Reviewer: charley1093
Date: 08/11/11 5:51
Chapter: Chapter 7: Diagon Alley Encounter

love this chapter :) very clever thought about Nagini too- i'd never have thought of that :P

Author's Response: Thank you. I thought the Nagini idea was unique, if I do say so myself. :-) Thank you for your nice review, Jenny

Reviewer: Draco_always
Date: 08/10/11 18:46
Chapter: Chapter 7: Diagon Alley Encounter

I am so glad you updated! Truely. There are so many writers who have great stories written but end up abandoning them after a few years.

Author's Response: Years? Gosh! I hope it doesn't take me years to get this posted! I've almost finished writing the entire story by this point. So I definitely won't abandon it! Thanks for the nice review, Jenny

Reviewer: lady_of_the_mannor
Date: 08/10/11 18:11
Chapter: Chapter 7: Diagon Alley Encounter

im excited for more!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that! The next chapter is in the queue already. Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: Accio Goblet
Date: 08/10/11 13:14
Chapter: Chapter 7: Diagon Alley Encounter

:)tee hee, I love how you write so quickly.

Author's Response: The truth is I write out most of the story before I start posting the chapters, in the hopes of being able to post quickly. The story is almost entirely written by this point. But I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: hpgploversforever
Date: 08/10/11 11:17
Chapter: Chapter 7: Diagon Alley Encounter

Ron is just an ass some times. I love how Draco and Hermione's realationship keeps getting stronger. I can't wait to see what happens next. Amazing story just amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your supportive review. I feel badly sometimes, making Ron into such a jerk in this story. I love Ron! But he has to serve his purpose here, right? The next chapter is posted, so you shouldn't have to wait too long to see what happens next (here's a hint: we're moving to Paris!). Thank you, Jenny

Reviewer: Tiger-Lily
Date: 08/10/11 6:08
Chapter: Chapter 7: Diagon Alley Encounter

Great idea for a reunion of all the friends please update soon

Author's Response: I thought it would be fun to keep the whole cast of characters fairly active in the story. Glad you enjoyed it, Jenny

Reviewer: MaraudingMarauders
Date: 08/08/11 6:55
Chapter: Chapter 6: Planning for Paris

Cool chapter! I cannot wait to see how their classes start out :-)

Author's Response: I'm having a lot of fun inventing all their university classes. You'll get to read about them soon. Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: Tiger-Lily
Date: 08/08/11 4:55
Chapter: Chapter 6: Planning for Paris

Nice chapter I like all your creative course names please update soon

Author's Response: It's fun for me to get to invent courses for Draco and Hermione. I post every chapter just as soon as the last one clears, so I'm going as fast as I can! The story is almost all written at this point. Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: Tiger-Lily
Date: 08/08/11 4:52
Chapter: Chapter 6: Planning for Paris

Nice chapter I like all your creative course names please update soon

Reviewer: monkeyshine89
Date: 08/07/11 9:52
Chapter: Chapter 6: Planning for Paris

Very nice, I can tell you went through the college course shock (This all looks so interesting!...) I was the same way, I took absolutely bizarre classes because they sounded cool. (don't ever let anyone talk you into taking astronomy unless you LOVE calculus, so much for telescopes in that class)

Author's Response: I'm actually a university professor, so I'm still living in the world of bizarre classes. Hopefully none of mine are perceived that way -- ha ha! Thanks for the positive feedback! --Jenny

Reviewer: lady_of_the_mannor
Date: 08/06/11 20:45
Chapter: Chapter 6: Planning for Paris

i cant wait for the next one

Author's Response: You should be happy, because the next chapter was approved quickly this time! Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: charley1093
Date: 08/06/11 12:07
Chapter: Chapter 6: Planning for Paris

yay- it was worth the wait :)

i know it's not important to the story but just so you know, UK universitys have normal semesters- we have 2 per year altogether :)

can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: That's good to know. From looking at Cambridge and Oxford's websites it looked like they had trimesters. And many US universities are on the quarter system. It's hard to keep track! Thank you, Jenny

Reviewer: hpgploversforever
Date: 08/06/11 11:58
Chapter: Chapter 6: Planning for Paris

That was another great chapter. I hope you keep the great chapters coming. Can't wait to see what you have up next. Thank you for writing such a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you for your nice review. Writing these stories has been super fun for me and hearing that you like what I write is like icing on the cake. Thank you! Jenny

Reviewer: brittanyd8907
Date: 08/06/11 11:22
Chapter: Chapter 6: Planning for Paris

How exciting! They're getting ready to go! I loved how Draco kept untying her bikini haha. I'm kinda sad that they're keeping their relationship a secret though, they're so cute! Good chapter. :]

Author's Response: I promise their relationship will not be a secret forever. I'm having fun writing about the fall out when they go public. Hopefully you'll enjoy reading about it when we get there. Thank you for your nice review, Jenny

Reviewer: Jordoncollis
Date: 08/03/11 17:01
Chapter: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow

I was so addictive that I read the Dragon does the tickling and the first 5 chapters of More Wandless Magic in less than a day can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice compliment! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the first story and are now reading the second. The next chapter is in the queue, so hopefully you won't have to wait long for more. Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: yastata
Date: 08/02/11 17:18
Chapter: Chapter 5: Quidditch Practice

Dittany? Seriously, I would never think of something so... hmm, beneficial would be the main reason for so many galleons.
Hermione and the S.P.E.W thing again. Well, at least we know she will achieve the house-elves rights she always dreamed.
Yeah, I guess Ginny will understand... =D
See you next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm trying to redeem Malfoy, little by little. And yes, Hermione is still big on S.P.E.W. -- it will come up again throughout the story. I hope you don't mind that -- I'm trying to be consistent to the Hermione in the books. The next chapter is in the queue! Thank you, Jenny

Reviewer: lady malfoy93
Date: 08/01/11 14:53
Chapter: Chapter 5: Quidditch Practice

i love ur writing.its like u understand ur characters.u make them as real as they appear in the movies.i cant wait to read more ^-^

Author's Response: Thank you very much, that's quite a nice compliment! There's much more to come, I promise. --Jenny

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Dark Enough To See The Stars by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
Scorpius is looking for answers in the constellation that bears his name. He...
The Ties That Bind by Nagini Riddle 3rd-5th Years
"Life is short, but this time it was biggerThan the strength he had to get up...
Pearls Mean Tears by Nagini Riddle 3rd-5th Years
Now and then I think of all the times you screwed me overBut had me believing...
FEATURED
Turn to Stone by iLuna17 1st-2nd Years
One summer's night in Hogwarts, two statues are given one night to be human.
Ashes of the Past by minnabird 1st-2nd Years
Viktor carries the memory of Grindelwald's path of destruction, passed down...
What War Takes by WeasleyMom 6th-7th Years
War takes things and keeps on taking them, and the things it takes don't come...
The Observer Effect by Squibstress 6th-7th Years
Minerva is a watcher. Mostly, she watches Severus. She sees through a glass...
CATEGORIES