Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MKPHHR (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 18:41 · For: Chapter 8: Moving to Paris
This was so good! I loved how his mom is warming up to her. Ironically enough, while I was reading this, I was watching the scene in POA where Hermione punches Draco haha.

Author's Response: I know! When you look back at the Draco/Hermione interactions in the movies, they are all negative. Oh well. I'm having fun taking it in a direction JKR would probably hate, but it's all in good fun. Thank you for your review, Jenny


Name: LovelyLucius (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 17:17 · For: Chapter 8: Moving to Paris
I really love your stories. Thanks for being a faithful submitter! This chapter didn't feel quite as genuine to me as most others, in terms of D&H's relationship (dialogue felt more forced), bit maybe that is because they are on Narcissa's turf again? Just a little critique-- I really do think you're great, and it's nice to know there are other adults here! :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry this story didn't ring as true as other chapters. I wrote it using the same process I've used with all the others. It didn't feel more stilted as I wrote it, but you never know how things will come across. Hopefully things will be better in the next chapter. Thank you for your review, and I'm glad you are enjoying the story overall. --Jenny


Name: ooCathrynoo (Signed) · Date: 08/13/11 13:51 · For: Chapter 7: Diagon Alley Encounter
The Nagini theory is a very interesting twist! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you. I hoped it didn't seem too farfetched. Glad to hear you liked it. --Jenny


Name: monkeyshine89 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 18:18 · For: Chapter 7: Diagon Alley Encounter
Yay another one! Ron is such a jerk, but I think Lavender is almost too much of an airhead, she participated in DA and was a pretty talented fighter... she deserves more credit... but this is your story.

Author's Response: You are right. I am not being fair to Lavender. I have reduced her to a comedic element for my story. She doesn't play a huge role going forward, so hopefully I won't offend the Lavender fans out there. Thank you for your review, Jenny


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 9:01 · For: Chapter 7: Diagon Alley Encounter
Very good chapter! I love seeing what a jerk Ron is!! :-)

Author's Response: Poor Ron! I real life, I am a Ron fan. But for this story, I had to play up his faults, I'm afraid. But it's all in good fun. Thank you for your review, Jenny


Name: charley1093 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 5:51 · For: Chapter 7: Diagon Alley Encounter
love this chapter :) very clever thought about Nagini too- i'd never have thought of that :P

Author's Response: Thank you. I thought the Nagini idea was unique, if I do say so myself. :-) Thank you for your nice review, Jenny


Name: Draco_always (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 18:46 · For: Chapter 7: Diagon Alley Encounter
I am so glad you updated! Truely. There are so many writers who have great stories written but end up abandoning them after a few years.

Author's Response: Years? Gosh! I hope it doesn't take me years to get this posted! I've almost finished writing the entire story by this point. So I definitely won't abandon it! Thanks for the nice review, Jenny


Name: lady_of_the_mannor (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 18:11 · For: Chapter 7: Diagon Alley Encounter
im excited for more!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that! The next chapter is in the queue already. Thanks, Jenny


Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 13:14 · For: Chapter 7: Diagon Alley Encounter
:)tee hee, I love how you write so quickly.

Author's Response: The truth is I write out most of the story before I start posting the chapters, in the hopes of being able to post quickly. The story is almost entirely written by this point. But I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thanks, Jenny


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 11:17 · For: Chapter 7: Diagon Alley Encounter
Ron is just an ass some times. I love how Draco and Hermione's realationship keeps getting stronger. I can't wait to see what happens next. Amazing story just amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your supportive review. I feel badly sometimes, making Ron into such a jerk in this story. I love Ron! But he has to serve his purpose here, right? The next chapter is posted, so you shouldn't have to wait too long to see what happens next (here's a hint: we're moving to Paris!). Thank you, Jenny


Name: Tiger-Lily (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 6:08 · For: Chapter 7: Diagon Alley Encounter
Great idea for a reunion of all the friends please update soon

Author's Response: I thought it would be fun to keep the whole cast of characters fairly active in the story. Glad you enjoyed it, Jenny


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/08/11 6:55 · For: Chapter 6: Planning for Paris
Cool chapter! I cannot wait to see how their classes start out :-)

Author's Response: I'm having a lot of fun inventing all their university classes. You'll get to read about them soon. Thanks, Jenny


Name: Tiger-Lily (Signed) · Date: 08/08/11 4:55 · For: Chapter 6: Planning for Paris
Nice chapter I like all your creative course names please update soon

Author's Response: It's fun for me to get to invent courses for Draco and Hermione. I post every chapter just as soon as the last one clears, so I'm going as fast as I can! The story is almost all written at this point. Thanks, Jenny


Name: Tiger-Lily (Signed) · Date: 08/08/11 4:52 · For: Chapter 6: Planning for Paris
Nice chapter I like all your creative course names please update soon


Name: monkeyshine89 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/11 9:52 · For: Chapter 6: Planning for Paris
Very nice, I can tell you went through the college course shock (This all looks so interesting!...) I was the same way, I took absolutely bizarre classes because they sounded cool. (don't ever let anyone talk you into taking astronomy unless you LOVE calculus, so much for telescopes in that class)

Author's Response: I'm actually a university professor, so I'm still living in the world of bizarre classes. Hopefully none of mine are perceived that way -- ha ha! Thanks for the positive feedback! --Jenny


Name: lady_of_the_mannor (Signed) · Date: 08/06/11 20:45 · For: Chapter 6: Planning for Paris
i cant wait for the next one

Author's Response: You should be happy, because the next chapter was approved quickly this time! Thanks, Jenny


Name: charley1093 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/11 12:07 · For: Chapter 6: Planning for Paris
yay- it was worth the wait :)

i know it's not important to the story but just so you know, UK universitys have normal semesters- we have 2 per year altogether :)

can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: That's good to know. From looking at Cambridge and Oxford's websites it looked like they had trimesters. And many US universities are on the quarter system. It's hard to keep track! Thank you, Jenny


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 08/06/11 11:58 · For: Chapter 6: Planning for Paris
That was another great chapter. I hope you keep the great chapters coming. Can't wait to see what you have up next. Thank you for writing such a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you for your nice review. Writing these stories has been super fun for me and hearing that you like what I write is like icing on the cake. Thank you! Jenny


Name: brittanyd8907 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/11 11:22 · For: Chapter 6: Planning for Paris
How exciting! They're getting ready to go! I loved how Draco kept untying her bikini haha. I'm kinda sad that they're keeping their relationship a secret though, they're so cute! Good chapter. :]

Author's Response: I promise their relationship will not be a secret forever. I'm having fun writing about the fall out when they go public. Hopefully you'll enjoy reading about it when we get there. Thank you for your nice review, Jenny


Name: Jordoncollis (Signed) · Date: 08/03/11 17:01 · For: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow
I was so addictive that I read the Dragon does the tickling and the first 5 chapters of More Wandless Magic in less than a day can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice compliment! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the first story and are now reading the second. The next chapter is in the queue, so hopefully you won't have to wait long for more. Thanks, Jenny


You must login (register) to review.