Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LovelyLucius (Signed) · Date: 11/13/11 1:20 · For: Chapter 15: Potions Envy
Oh, geez.... You're making me soooo nervous that there is a bump coming soon in the dreamy Dramione world at WUP! Bumps with Draco's widespread appeal, Hermione's blood status, and jealousy and H's need for secrecy! Nervous!!

Author's Response: Of course there's a bump coming! It wouldn't be a good story if there wasn't some problem to overcome. Bear with me though, I think it'll be satisfying in the end. :-) Jenny


Name: aarati (Signed) · Date: 11/12/11 16:56 · For: Chapter 15: Potions Envy
After soooo many try now i got to read the story & its just worth a wait
Amazing chapters n I'm in love with Draco....

Author's Response: Yes, we're all happy MuggleNet is working again! Glad to hear you enjoyed this latest chapter. Thank you, Jenny


Name: leaj0rdan (Signed) · Date: 11/10/11 7:51 · For: Chapter 15: Potions Envy
Amazing chapter .. =D when is the next one going to be up??

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. The first chapter is already in the queue! Thanks, Jenny


Name: IceyFyre (Signed) · Date: 11/10/11 2:18 · For: Chapter 15: Potions Envy
Awww... He's such a good boyfriend! Hermoine is so lucky to have him! ^^

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the Draco in my story. I'm trying not to make him too loveable though! Thanks, Jenny


Name: ooCathrynoo (Signed) · Date: 11/09/11 2:07 · For: Chapter 15: Potions Envy
Yay! It's fixed! Awesome chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank goodness! I happy you liked the chapter, once you were able to read it! :-) Thanks, Jenny


Name: macheel (Signed) · Date: 11/07/11 12:50 · For: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow
I so disapointed I still can't read this chapter.


Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 11/04/11 11:51 · For: Chapter 15: Potions Envy
Is it wrong that I am almost glad I am not the only one who can't seem to access the story? Argh, I wish the glitch in the system gets fine soon. Can't wait to read more of the wandless magic!

Author's Response: Okay, the site is still having problems, so I'll let you in on a little secret: my story is also posted at Lumos, so if you really can't wait, you can go over there to read it. But MuggleNet's mods have been so helpful to me, I feel like a traitor to even suggest it! Thank you, Jenny


Name: Dracomoine (Signed) · Date: 11/03/11 0:53 · For: Chapter 15: Potions Envy
Now I feel better that I am not the only one who can not read it! I was driving myself crazy trying to get in.

Author's Response: There appears to be a problem with the site. I don't think anyone can access any of the stories. I'm sure they are working hard to fix it. Thank you, Jenny


Name: veron_25 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/11 23:34 · For: Chapter 15: Potions Envy
Couldn't access the story yesterday or today :(
Hope this gets fixed soon since i have yet to read the last two chapters that have been posted.

Author's Response: There appears to be a problem with the site. I don't think anyone can access any of the stories. I'm sure they are working hard to fix it. I told my moderator about it, too. Thank you, Jenny


Name: leaj0rdan (Signed) · Date: 11/02/11 9:01 · For: Chapter 15: Potions Envy
i cant get into it =L

Author's Response: There appears to be a problem with the site. I don't think anyone can access any of the stories. I'm sure they are working hard to fix it. Thank you, Jenny


Name: phoenix81 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/11 3:39 · For: Chapter 15: Potions Envy
Same here! I have really tried everything from logging in and out and what not.

Author's Response: There appears to be a problem with the site. I don't think anyone can access any of the stories. I'm sure they are working hard to fix it. Thank you, Jenny


Name: lady_of_the_mannor (Signed) · Date: 11/02/11 0:03 · For: Chapter 15: Potions Envy
i was so excited wen i saw u updated,i almost peed myself XD but muglenet wont let me read it.i just wanna cry TT.TT please someone let me know if anyone eles can read it.

Author's Response: There appears to be a problem with the site. I don't think anyone can access any of the stories. I'm sure they are working hard to fix it. I've told my moderator, NikkiSue, about the problem as well. Thank you, Jenny


Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 11/01/11 13:18 · For: Chapter 14: Rivals and Jealousy
For me, The Dragon Does The Tickling and More Wandless Magic was almost a one shot. I couldn't stop reading! I am eagerly waiting for you to update! Good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the whole thing so far. I'm working hard to finish MWM and the next chapter is already in the queue. Thank you! Jenny


Name: missymoo (Signed) · Date: 10/30/11 14:49 · For: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow
I love this series! Keep up the excellent work. I'm really looking forward to seeing how everything works out!

Author's Response: I'm very happy to hear you are enjoying the story. I was worried people would start to be bored. There will be more action coming soon, I promise! Thank you, Jenny


Name: ooCathrynoo (Signed) · Date: 10/29/11 4:52 · For: Chapter 14: Rivals and Jealousy
That Tabor better not try anything else on Hermoine. If he causes harm between her and Draco, then he's going down. ;) haha

Author's Response: I'm glad you're ready to fight for Draco and Hermione, but Tabor is not going to give up too easily, I'm afraid. ;-) Thank you for your review, Jenny


Name: lady_of_the_mannor (Signed) · Date: 10/28/11 1:32 · For: Chapter 14: Rivals and Jealousy
first to review!!!!!i was soo excited when i saw u had updatted!!!!i cnot wait for more!!!!iim expecult excited that draco finaly has compition!!!!ooooo!this is getting good!!!!!i waiting with bated breath for more!!!!! ^-^

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying the story. The next chapter is in the queue already, so there should be more for you soon! Thanks for your review, Jenny


Name: lady_of_the_mannor (Signed) · Date: 10/19/11 1:50 · For: Chapter 13: Holyhead Harpies versus Quiberon Quafflepunchers
ooooo!i cant wait for more!!!!im ashamed to say i didnt notice u had updated till yesterday&its been a loong week&its only tuesday!anyways,can't wait for more!!!!plus,i cant wait to see what u do with this anti-muggle-ness!i just have one question,wass the herbology assinment juust a filler to lead into the story or is there more to it we dont know yet? *eye brows wiggle* anyways,bet of luck!ur words have me hooked!im now a faithful fan!!! xoxoxoxo!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear you are enjoying the story. Most of the school assignments are there to provide context, although often I use minor things to hint at bigger issues that are yet to come. I'm trying to weave together their school experiences with a bigger "mystery" that will come in the spring semester. Thanks for your nice review, Jenny


Name: akshi593 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/11 21:05 · For: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow
nice story..! love drace n hermoine..!!

Author's Response: Great! If you love Draco and Hermione together, you'll love both my stories (this one is a sequel). Thanks for the nice review, Jenny


Name: Tiger-Lily (Signed) · Date: 10/17/11 6:30 · For: Chapter 13: Holyhead Harpies versus Quiberon Quafflepunchers
please please please please please please update I really want to read more! You're so talented at writing and portray the characters wonderfully especially by making Draco himself and not OC but i really want more please update soon, Emily

Author's Response: I'm posting as fast as I can. Most of the story is written already, but I have to wait for my beta and then I have to wait for MuggleNet to approve my posts. All these folks are busy, so there's not much I can do. But I promise, as soon as anything goes through, the next chapter is on the way. I'm glad you like how I write Draco -- as a writer I always worry about these things! --Jenny


Name: aarati (Signed) · Date: 10/11/11 18:29 · For: Chapter 12:Hermione's Birthday
I'm just loving this more & draco is cute

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'm glad you are enjoying the story! :-) Jenny


You must login (register) to review.