Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/11 1:25 · For: Chapter 13: Holyhead Harpies versus Quiberon Quafflepunchers
Sounds like things are getting darker now... Great chapter


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/11 1:20 · For: Chapter 12:Hermione's Birthday
Two thumbs up for each chapter! I cannot wait to see more of the university!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/11 1:14 · For: Chapter 11: Classes Begin
Terrific chapter :-) I love every minute of this story!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/11 1:03 · For: Chapter 10: Moving into the WUP Dormitories
Wonderful chapter! I think I would have died if I had roommates like that though ;-)


Name: IceyFyre (Signed) · Date: 12/12/11 21:40 · For: Chapter 18: Skiing with the Grangers
Oooh, poor Draco... I just want to give him a hug! Such a perfect boyfriend... Hermione needs to just get over her fears. Like her mom said, the longer she waits, the worse it'll get. Great update, can't wait for more! (I just realized I say this at the end of almost every review... Tradition!)

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue (also my traditional answer!). I'm glad you are enjoying the story. But I hope Draco isn't perfect. He can't go from being that horrible boy in the books to perfection! Thank you for your review, Jenny


Name: ooCathrynoo (Signed) · Date: 12/11/11 1:35 · For: Chapter 18: Skiing with the Grangers
Great update! Glad that Hermoine's mom pointed all of that out!

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear you liked that. Thank you for your nice review, Jenny


Name: lady_of_the_mannor (Signed) · Date: 12/10/11 20:56 · For: Chapter 18: Skiing with the Grangers
hermione should go to the party!its about time they public!i wanna see ron flip out XD i cant wait for more!!its getting really good!!!

Author's Response: You are going to love the next chapter! ;-) Thanks for the review, Jenny


Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/10/11 19:45 · For: Chapter 18: Skiing with the Grangers
Come on, Hermione! Go to the ball!!!!
Great chapter as always. : )

Author's Response: Just wait for the next chapter. ;-) Glad you are enjoying the story, Jenny


Name: LyndeeRee (Signed) · Date: 12/10/11 18:32 · For: Chapter 18: Skiing with the Grangers
So good! Very eager for more! Your writing is so detailed I feel like I'm actually there. Amazing

Author's Response: Thank you for your nice words! I love writing these stories, so it's nice to feel appreciated. --Jenny


Name: veron_25 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/11 19:48 · For: Chapter 17: Final Exams and Mistletoe
Loved it! Can't get enough of this jealous draco, because he's so cute when he is...haha!!! hope you post soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. The next chapter is in the queue. I hope you like it! --Jenny


Name: leaj0rdan (Signed) · Date: 11/28/11 8:59 · For: Chapter 17: Final Exams and Mistletoe
amazing chapter !! =)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. --Jenny


Name: lady_of_the_mannor (Signed) · Date: 11/27/11 23:15 · For: Chapter 17: Final Exams and Mistletoe
woo!cant wait or more! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I'm posting as fast as I can! --Jenny


Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 11/27/11 17:10 · For: Chapter 17: Final Exams and Mistletoe
This was nice. The Mistletoe Ball was something, and I thought it would lead to a major argument, but didn't, thankfully. This Tabor Peltier guy is not going to leave soon, it appears. Hermione's nervousness about the relationship still persists and has been well portrayed. I think she should realise the sooner she makes her relationship with Draco official, the easier it will be for them. The whole jealousy thing is going to lead to something nasty, I believe.

Nicely done :) Looking forward to what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you for your thoughtful review. I think you will be pleased with the next couple of chapters. :-) Jenny


Name: Tonksandremus (Signed) · Date: 11/27/11 4:31 · For: Chapter 17: Final Exams and Mistletoe
I think they should get married soon.

Author's Response: Sorry, but that's not going to happen in this, their freshman year, of college! :-) Jenny


Name: ooCathrynoo (Signed) · Date: 11/26/11 4:03 · For: Chapter 17: Final Exams and Mistletoe
Love the update! That darn Tabor though....

Author's Response: He is trouble, that's for sure. :-) Thanks for the review, Jenny


Name: Harmthuria (Signed) · Date: 11/21/11 4:17 · For: Chapter 16: Dark Mark Distress
What's the eleven at the end of the chapter?

Author's Response: I've been having all sorts of formatting trouble with Mugglenet -- I removed the 11, but now all my dashes have turned into odd black diamonds with question marks in the middle! I can't win, I'm afraid. I hope you enjoyed the chapter otherwise, Jenny


Name: Harmthuria (Signed) · Date: 11/19/11 14:09 · For: Chapter 15: Potions Envy
That Rachel Murphy was brought back from long ago. I remember that the one Hermione dueled was Millisent Bulstrode.

Author's Response: I try to do my homework. :-) You have a good memory! Thanks for the review, Jenny


Name: lady_of_the_mannor (Signed) · Date: 11/18/11 22:27 · For: Chapter 16: Dark Mark Distress
guess who's excited for more?!this girl!!! :D

Author's Response: Good news -- the next chapter is already in the queue. You should be able to read it soon. Thanks, Jenny


Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 11/17/11 16:15 · For: Chapter 16: Dark Mark Distress
Aaaah! This was too short a chapter. and nothing much happened. :'( Write soon!

Author's Response: Sorry to disappoint you. The next chapter is in the queue. Hopefully you'll like that one better. :-) Jenny


Name: lady_of_the_mannor (Signed) · Date: 11/13/11 16:03 · For: Chapter 15: Potions Envy
:D i cant tell u how excited i am now that ive read this chapter!!!what happened to it to make it not readable?i cant wait for more!this one was soooo good&worth the wait! :D expeculy since i know how hermione feels......oh well.waiting for more!!!!&im a faithful reader!

Author's Response: I think there was a problem with the whole site, not just my story. I'm glad you are enjoying the story. The next chapter is already in the queue, so hopefully there will be no more technical difficulties and you'll be able to read it soon! Thanks, Jenny


You must login (register) to review.