Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: leaj0rdan (Signed) · Date: 01/20/12 2:07 · For: Chapter 21: The Ghost in the Louvre
cant wait for the next =) thankyou

Author's Response: I posted another chapter today, so you won't have to wait long! Thanks, Jenny


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 01/16/12 0:07 · For: Chapter 20: Spring Semester Begins
I am not sure where you are headed with this storyline; however, the journey is quite interesting and well-written. I enjoy your attention to details that enhance the reading experience without being overbearing. Love the dialogues! You have my curiosity whirling overtime with the introduction of the map and Goyle's employment (a la Tom Riddle?) Please don't wait too long to post new chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you for your nice review. I love researching the details of the story as much as I enjoy writing it! The next couple chapters should come really fast now. Thanks, Jenny


Name: Harmthuria (Signed) · Date: 01/10/12 10:42 · For: Chapter 20: Spring Semester Begins
I hope Tabor doesn't back off to much yet lol. I remember the guy who kept eying my girlfriend, and wouldn't back off. It felt great to punch his teeth in. And here, I'm expecting a little duel between the two (I hope).

Author's Response: He's still in the story, never fear. And there will be some action later, maybe not a duel per se. Thanks for the review! Jenny


Name: leaj0rdan (Signed) · Date: 01/01/12 8:44 · For: Chapter 20: Spring Semester Begins
so good its nice to see they are finally public. i cant wait for the next :) . the best fic i have ever read.

Author's Response: What a nice compliment! It's been a little slow over the holidays, but I should have the next chapter up soon. Thank you, Jenny


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 12/30/11 22:58 · For: Chapter 19: Malfoy New Year's Eve Party
A captivating story with just enough detail to be enjoyable without being over-the-top. You present Hermione and Draco's relational challenges realistically. I especially appreciated the interaction between mother and daughter at the chalet; Mrs. Granger's observations on Draco's behalf were spot-on. Needless to say, I am curious as to how you will conclude this storyline. Perhaps an heroic event? a great loss? a resolve of conflict?

Author's Response: Excitement is coming in the spring semester with some heroism and some conflict, but no great loss. There's enough sad stuff in the real world, I don't want to write about super sad things in fan fiction. :-) Thank you for your thoughtful review. I appreciate the favorable feedback, Jenny


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/19/11 23:45 · For: Chapter 19: Malfoy New Year's Eve Party
Good for Hermione and Draco...Though I wonder what transpired at the party between all the other guests!

Author's Response: That's true. I should have added more grumbling and complaining! Thanks for the review, Jenny


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/19/11 23:33 · For: Chapter 18: Skiing with the Grangers
Cute chapter...Love seeing Draco riding in a car and learning to ski :-)

Author's Response: I have to admit, I have fun putting Draco in Muggle situations! Thanks for the review, Jenny


Name: Lillina_Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/18/11 9:52 · For: Chapter 19: Malfoy New Year's Eve Party
I love this chapter! My favourite part is the end cuz when Hermione and Draco are kissing, she's all like "he's mine bitch." to pansy parkinson! Other than that, I like the chapter. I get why Ron was pissed at Hermione for being with Draco. I honestly wouldn't be surprised that the next time Ron sees Hermione and Draco together that he'll duel Draco! Anyways. Update the next chapter asap!! I love this fic!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue. Thank you for your detailed review. It's nice to hear what people like about the story! --Jenny


Name: Lillina_Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/18/11 9:52 · For: Chapter 19: Malfoy New Year's Eve Party
I love this chapter! My favourite part is the end cuz when Hermione and Draco are kissing, she's all like "he's mine bitch." to pansy parkinson! Other than that, I like the chapter. I get why Ron was pissed at Hermione for being with Draco. I honestly wouldn't be surprised that the next time Ron sees Hermione and Draco together that he'll duel Draco! Anyways. Update the next chapter asap!! I love this fic!


Name: ooCathrynoo (Signed) · Date: 12/18/11 7:15 · For: Chapter 19: Malfoy New Year's Eve Party
Love that they are now open with their relationship! And so glad that Harry will stick by her.

Author's Response: I thought that would be consistent with Harry's personality, plus I'm guessing Ginny has dropped a few hints. Funny that I would have to guess at such a thing, since I'm writing the story. But sometimes these things take on a life of their own (especially since they are JKR creations, not mine)! Thanks, Jenny


Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/17/11 20:44 · For: Chapter 19: Malfoy New Year's Eve Party
This was an awesome chapter! Glad Hermione came to the party, loved the description of Malfoy Manor (toddler Draco's broom heehee), big ol' kiss at midnight. Ahhhh. But what, pray tell, did he talk about with Goyle? Hmmm....

Author's Response: The plot grows thicker! You'll find out eventually, around chapter 30. Thanks for the review, Jenny


Name: lady_of_the_mannor (Signed) · Date: 12/17/11 14:54 · For: Chapter 19: Malfoy New Year's Eve Party
wohoo!!!go hermione!!!!ron took it kinda well actuly.im slightly surprised.good chapter.i cant wait for the next one! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you're happy with this chapter. The next one is in the queue. The spring semester is going to be an interesting one (I hope you think so too!). Thanks, Jenny


Name: Casper Black (Signed) · Date: 12/16/11 21:21 · For: Chapter 19: Malfoy New Year's Eve Party
I thought that this chapter was very good, i most definately enjoyed it. But the vault you speak of is actually just a basement, it has no valuables in it at all, unless they have been placed there in the 2 years since the war, in which case is all fine, although i felt like i should still point this out.
Good Job with this chapter!

Author's Response: I guess I figured that if the Malfoy dark artefacts were hidden there, then other valuables could be stored there as well. We'll have to take it as poetic license (they could have changed it into a vault, I suppose). I'll change the word vault to basement in the chapter. Thanks for the review, Jenny


Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 12/16/11 15:40 · For: Chapter 19: Malfoy New Year's Eve Party
Finally ! And I like how you showed that Harry was more accepting, I'd have thought that would happen, though I thought he'd be more accepting, like the bit where he scoffs at her. Ron's emotions were perfect too. Great!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear you liked it. I thought that it would be consistent with Harry's personality to be more accepting, where as Ron would freak out. I'm glad to hear I was successful in writing those emotional responses in the story. Thanks, Jenny


Name: lilit829 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/11 17:45 · For: Chapter 18: Skiing with the Grangers
Pleaso don't take too long to post the next chapter! Can't wait till the New Year's party!!!!


Name: Looneylovegood19 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/11 3:36 · For: Chapter 18: Skiing with the Grangers
This is my favorite dramione fanfiction ever!

Author's Response: Wow! What a nice compliment. I'm flattered. And the second half is going to be much more exciting than the first half, I guarantee! Thank you, Jenny


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/11 1:54 · For: Chapter 17: Final Exams and Mistletoe
Interesting Christmas Party...Cannot wait for the next chapter update!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/11 1:47 · For: Chapter 16: Dark Mark Distress
:-) Love it!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/11 1:41 · For: Chapter 15: Potions Envy
:-) Thanks for the updated chapters


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/13/11 1:33 · For: Chapter 14: Rivals and Jealousy
I truely enjoy each chapter update I get! Keep up the great working...and the updating ;-)


You must login (register) to review.