Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: xiaojun (Signed) · Date: 05/27/17 12:43 · For: The Performance of Pansy Parkinson
20170528 junda
coach outlet store online
ray-ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
true religion outlet
michael kors uk
christian louboutin sale
rolex watches,rolex replica watches,replica rolex watches,replica watches
pandora outlet
supra shoes sale
louis vuitton outlet stores
oakley sunglasses sale
ralph lauren outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
rolex orologi
burberry canada
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet
chrome hearts outlet
mbt shoes outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
gucci borse
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hollister clothing store
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet store
cheap nike shoes
ed hardy outlet
coach outlet store online
louis vuitton outlet
true religion uk
michael kors outlet online
vans outlet
converse shoes sale
coach outlet clearance
coach outlet online
outletkatespade.us
adidas shoes
polo outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike outlet store online
nike store uk
prada sunglasses for women
fitflops sale clearance
cheap jordans
yeezy boost
nike blazer pas cher
gucci outlet online
nike trainers uk
michael kors outlet stores
instyler
pandora outlet
chrome hearts
mulberry bags
cheap jordans for sale
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
ecco outlet
louis vuitton
polo ralph lauren outlet
new balance outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet online
nfl jerseys
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cartier watches
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
camisetas futbol baratas
adidas uk store
true religion jeans
nike outlet store
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
christian louboutin
true religion canada
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
marc jacobs sale
longchamp handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet online
air max 90
fitflops
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
polo outlet stores
fitflops
jordan shoes
fitflops sale clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
nike air huarache
kate spade uk
cheap replica watches
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
coach handbags outlet
cartier watches for women
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
foamposite shoes
coach outlet
gucci bags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
birkenstock shoes
hermes outlet store
ray ban sunglasses uk
kobe bryants shoes
coach outlet
lebron shoes
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry uk
michael kors canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops uk
hermes birkin bag
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
nike shoes
coach outlet
swarovski jewellery
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
swarovski crystal
tods outlet online
links of london jewellery
kate spade handbags
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch outlet online
rolex uk
thomas sabo charms
roshe run
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
michael kors uk
ralph lauren uk
kate spade
michael kors outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
christian louboutin shoes
oakley sunglasses
nike air huarache
birkenstock shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin uk
cheap football shirts
true religion jeans outlet
tory burch outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
coach outlet
hermes belts
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
ysl outlet online
cartier outlet
fitflops
kd shoes
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo pas cher
coach outlet online
burberry outlet sale
coach outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
soccer jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet clearance
ferragamo outlet
burberry outlet store
longchamp
mac cosmetics sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
coach outlet online
adidas shoes
cheap soccer jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
cazal outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet online
los angeles lakers
polo ralph lauren
longchamp outlet online
swarovski outlet
swarovski uk
coach outlet online
nike shoes uk
adidas nmd runner
rolex watches
coach outlet store online
ray bans
polo outlet store
tory burch outlet online store
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet store
adidas outlet
tory burch outlet stores
ralph lauren outlet
puma shoes
cheap ray bans
louis vuitton uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
fred perry polo
ferragamo shoes
longchamp outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet stores
ferragamo shoes sale
iphone case uk
nike trainers
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
lacoste shirts
ralph lauren polo
polo outlet online
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet online
tory burch outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
coach outlet
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
ray ban sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas shoes
rolex watches for sale
pandora charms sale clearance
polo ralph lauren
kobe shoes
mcm backpacks
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton
fitflops uk
snapbacks wholesale
air max 90
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet online
michael kors uk
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
salomon outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordan shoes
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
giuseppe zanotti shoes
jerseys wholesale
longchamp handbags
true religion outlet
jordan 4
louis vuitton outlet stores
louis vuitton
cheap jerseys wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
air max 2015
coach outlet
prada outlet
louis vuitton handbags
air force 1 shoes
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
mont blanc outlet
ralph lauren uk
polo shirts
coach outlet
mbt shoes
michael kors wallets for women
nike trainers
nike shoes
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch outlet online
Basketball Shoes
nfl jersey wholesale
adidas wings shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
gucci outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
coach outlet online
rolex outlet
ralph lauren uk
true religion jeans
adidas shoes
bottega veneta outlet online
nba jerseys wholesale
michael kors factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
burberry outlet store
swarovski jewelry
soccer cleats
michael kors outlet online
swarovski crystal
coach outlet clearance
nfl jersey
ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap nba jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike free running
louis vuitton uk
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren polo
nfl jersey wholesale
valentino shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
omega outlet
rolex watches outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren shirts
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo outlet stores
coach factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
lacoste outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
pandora jewellery
christian louboutin outlet
gucci outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton
lebron shoes
coach factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
nfl jerseys
mbt shoes outlet
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
nba jerseys
ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet stores
pandora jewelry
coach outlet online
reebok shoes
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
true religion outlet uk
michael kors outlet clearance
polo outlet
louis vuitton
kate spade uk
cheap jerseys wholesale
christian louboutin sale
michael kors handbags outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
longchamp
coach outlet store online
cartier watches
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
mulberry handbags sale
reebok shoes
cheap ray bans
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
air max 90
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet
mont blanc pens
mlb jerseys
cartier watches for sale
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
true religion outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet online
ray ban wayfarer
oakley sunglasses sale
cheap jordans
hollister shirts
michael kors handbags
cheap jordans free shipping
ferragamo outlet
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton outlet online
mulberry handbags sale
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet store online
Nike Free shoes
mulberry handbags
hermes outlet
true religion jeans sale
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
nhl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike roshe run
nike air max
juicy couture tracksuit
fitflops sale clearance
true religion outlet
herve leger dresses
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
ray ban sunglasses
nike shoes for women
kate spade outlet online
rolex watches
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe 9 elite
true religion jeans
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags clearance
nike outlet online
ralph lauren polo
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
nike uk store
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
mizuno shoes
coach outlet store online
prada outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet online
sac louis vuitton pas cher
nhl jerseys
mlb jerseys
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
louis vuitton borse
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
coach outlet online
coach outlet
coach outlet online
air max 90
pandora outlet
coach outlet clearance
mulberry outlet
adidas nmd
prada outlet


Name: lcklck16 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/17 2:09 · For: The Performance of Pansy Parkinson
20170406lck
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
bottega veneta outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
nike store uk
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
thomas sabo charms
supra shoes
louis vuitton outlet
nike roshe run
louis vuitton handbags
true religion uk
louis vuitton outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton online
los angeles lakers jerseys
christian louboutin
coach outlet
cheap snapbacks
nike shoes uk
polo ralph lauren
true religion outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors uk
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren shirts
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags sale
coach outlet store online
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
cartier watches
air jordan 4
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses sale
fitflops sale clearance
mulberry outlet
nike blazer pas cher
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
kobe 9
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
true religion sale
beats headphones
louis vuitton outlet online
longchamp handbags
links of london
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren polo
yeezy boost 350
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet online
michael kors uk
cleveland cavaliers jersey
cheap ray ban sunglasses
chrome hearts outlet
louis vuitton outlet clearance
coach outlet online
ferragamo outlet
cartier watches
air max 90
nike trainers
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
cazal sunglasses
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
gucci outlet
rolex watches
gucci outlet
yeezy boost
louis vuitton outlet stores
rolex outlet
polo outlet
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet clearance
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
mulberry handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
swarovski jewelry
christian louboutin online
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
coach handbags
nike roshe run
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet online
mcm outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
nba jerseys
cartier outlet
versace sunglasses
borse gucci
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
rolex watches for sale
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton uk
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
michael kors factory outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
ecco shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike free 5
coach outlet online
mizuno running shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
prada handbags
michael kors factory outlet
adidas nmd
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
nike trainers
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
Nike Free shoes
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
polo outlet stores
pandora charms sale clearance
ferragamo shoes
ray ban sunglasses uk
nike trainers
kobe shoes
michael kors factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren
gucci outlet online
cheap nba jerseys
air max 90
mulberry handbags
coach outlet online
ysl outlet
michael kors bags
reebok outlet store
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans free shipping
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors wallets
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
adidas shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton handbags
tory burch outlet stores
christian louboutin
louis vuitton
nike roshe one
michael kors outlet
puma outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
cheap football shirts
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
chrome hearts
oakley sunglasses
mac cosmetics
hollister clothing
kate spade handbags
mulberry handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
longchamp handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
ferragamo shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors wallets for women
nike air max
ray bans
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet online
louis vuitton pas cher
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
fitflops outlet
louis vuitton borse
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
ray ban sunglasses uk
cheap ray bans
louis vuitton outlet clearance
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet online
mulberry handbags
ferragamo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
nike foamposite
prada shoes
coach outlet
tory burch outlet online
rolex outlet
true religion jeans
coach outlet store online
mulberry bags
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
pandora outlet
swarovski outlet
coach factory outlet
borse louis vuitton
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
gucci outlet
tory burch shoes
lebron james shoes
nike shoes
christian louboutin
cheap nba jerseys
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet
kd shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet clearance
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
swarovski crystal
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops sale
michael kors handbags
asics
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors
hermes bags
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet online store
gucci outlet
ralph lauren
fitflops sale clearance
christian louboutin outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
yeezy boost
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
nike shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
ray-ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
salomon outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
mulberry handbags sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses sale
chrome hearts
nba jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren
longchamp outlet
mulberry bags
oakley sunglasses
thomas sabo
michael kors
cheap ray bans
pandora outlet
louis vuitton outlet
valentino outlet
louis vuitton handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
hermes birkin
true religion jeans
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
coach outlet clearance
michael kors handbags clearance
cheap ray bans
true religion uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
cheap jordans for sale
michael kors
ray ban sunglasses
hollister
cheap nhl jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike blazer pas cher
salomon shoes
hermes belts
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
nike trainers
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci handbags
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton
gucci outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
instyler ionic styler
air max 90
football shirts
tods outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
nike huarache
gucci outlet
louis vuitton
beats by dr dre
polo outlet
prada outlet
iphone case
louis vuitton outlet stores
christian louboutin uk
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
true religion jeans
hermes outlet
new balance shoes
nike mercurial
hollister clothing
swarovski uk
mont blanc pens
tory burch outlet online
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet online
swarovski outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
tory burch outlet
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
adidas outlet store
ralph lauren outlet stores
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
swarovski crystal
dior sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
fitflops
michael kors outlet online
marc jacobs outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
mulberry sale
coach outlet
coach outlet online
cartier watches
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
swarovski jewelry
cartier watches
fitflops
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
swarovski outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors handbags
kate spade handbags
burberry outlet
giuseppe zanotti outlet
nike huarache
cheap nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet store
cartier outlet
polo pas cher
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
nike outlet store
ecco outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
fred perry polo shirts
hollister sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
adidas trainers
michael kors canada
louis vuitton outlet
longchamp
coach outlet
adidas shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
cheap jordans
roshe run
adidas wings
rolex watches
nike air max 2015
hollister clothing
mac cosmetics sale
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
gucci bags
oakley sunglasses
adidas uk
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
reebok trainers
michael kors outlet
hermes belt
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
kate spade
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet online
gucci site ufficiale
rolex watches
nike roshe
vans shoes
michael kors handbags
futbol baratas
ray bans
swarovski crystal
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet
oakley sunglasses
beats by dre
ralph lauren polo shirts
fitflops
coach outlet clearance
lacoste polo shirts
mcm backpack
nike shoes
fitflops sale clearance
air max uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet online
air max uk
pandora jewelry
longchamp handbags
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
cartier watches for sale
oakley sunglasses
michael kors
polo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
nike shoes for women
coach outlet
longchamp handbags
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
hollister uk
louis vuitton
longchamp
true religion outlet
mulberry handbags
fitflops
cleveland cavaliers jerseys


Name:
jianbin0406 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/17 22:32 · For: The Performance of Pansy Parkinson
jianbin0406
soccer jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet clearance
cheap jordans
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton outlet
nike outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
coach outlet clearance
kobe shoes
kate spade uk
nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
true religion outlet
beats headphones
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet online
michael kors bags
coach factory outlet
yeezy boost 350
chrome hearts
nike free 5.0
mbt shoes
nike free run
true religion canada
longchamp handbags
polo shirts
cartier watches
beats by dr dre
tory burch outlet stores
ferragamo shoes sale
coach outlet
true religion outlet
cazal outlet
lebron shoes
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet
ralph lauren outlet
burberry outlet store
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
mizuno running shoes
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors factory outlet
coach outlet
los angeles lakers jerseys
reebok shoes
true religion uk outlet
lebron james shoes
nike air max uk
replica watches
fitflops
rolex watches
true religion jeans
longchamp bags
kobe shoes
mulberry outlet
hollister clothing
cheap jordans for sale
nfl jerseys wholesale
christian louboutin shoes
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch outlet online
hollister
thomas sabo
fred perry polo
christian louboutin
cheap oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
kobe 9 elite
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet online
cheap nba jerseys
ed hardy clothing
tory burch outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
nike air max
kobe bryant shoes
kd shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
cartier watches
oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
adidas trainers
cheap oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts outlet
rolex watches
kobe bryants shoes
christian louboutin outlet
hollister shirts
cartier watches
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
pandora outlet
hollister clothing
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
louis vuitton outlet store
coach outlet online
juicy couture tracksuit
air max 90
reebok shoes
louis vuitton outlet
hollister clothing
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
nike outlet online
rolex watches for sale
louis vuitton outlet
ferragamo shoes
adidas wings shoes
louis vuitton
cartier watches for sale
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry handbags
nike roshe run shoes
lebron james shoes
ugg boots
pandora jewelry
kate spade uk
foamposite shoes
ferragamo outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet clearance
fred perry polo shirts
christian louboutin sale
fitflops
fitflops outlet
gucci outlet
cheap ray bans
louis vuitton
herve leger dresses
ferragamo shoes
swarovski outlet
michael kors outlet online
hermes birkin
true religion sale
michael kors outlet online
ray bans
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
nfl jersey wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren
fitflops sale
instyler ionic styler
swarovski outlet
michael kors factory outlet
mulberry uk
burberry outlet
longchamp outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops sale clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet online
true religion jeans
air max 90
cartier watches for sale
ray ban sunglasses
gucci bags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
rolex watches
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton outlet clearance
omega watches
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hermes outlet
coach outlet online
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
lacoste shirts
michael kors handbags
reebok outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
versace sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
nike huarache
christian louboutin outlet
links of london jewellery
michael kors handbags clearance
nike outlet store online
louis vuitton outlet
true religion jeans
cheap football shirts
rolex watches
michael kors handbags
mulberry handbags
ray ban sunglasses
mulberry bags
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags
cartier watches
air max 90
air force 1 shoes
replica watches
coach outlet
nike roshe run
cheap ray ban sunglasses
mac cosmetics
polo outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
mulberry outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
ralph lauren outlet stores
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
beats headphones
ray ban sunglasses
gucci outlet
prada handbags
ralph lauren uk
ferragamo outlet
mbt shoes outlet
michael kors
soccer jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
montblanc pens
nike shoes for women
nike uk store
nike blazer pas cher
fitflops uk
puma shoes
michael kors outlet
cheap jordans
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
michael kors wallets
mcm outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
fitflops uk
true religion jeans outlet
coach outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet store
nike blazer pas cher
louis vuitton pas cher
new balance outlet
longchamp handbags
nike mercurial
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren
coach outlet
coach outlet clearance
ray-ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet store
hermes birkin bag
omega outlet
coach outlet
longchamp bag
louis vuitton outlet stores
louis vuitton outlet stores
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
snapbacks wholesale
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
burberry canada
louis vuitton handbags
mcm backpack
coach outlet online
futbol baratas
kevin durant shoes
oakley sunglasses
iphone case
nike soccer shoes
air max 90
mont blanc pens
oakley sunglasses sale
true religion jeans
cheap replica watches
sac louis vuitton pas cher
cheap mlb jerseys
mulberry handbags
thomas sabo charms
adidas nmd runner
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
louis vuitton outlet online
adidas uk
ugg uk
los angeles lakers
burberry outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
borse gucci
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet store online
nike air huarache
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
cheap soccer jerseys
nike free running
ysl outlet
michael kors outlet
rolex uk
louis vuitton outlet store
coach outlet
jordan shoes
fitflops shoes
christian louboutin shoes
cheap nfl jersey
mlb jerseys
tory burch outlet online
louis vuitton
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
ysl outlet online
air jordan 4
ecco outlet
ralph lauren outlet
supra shoes sale
longchamp
pandora outlet
mulberry handbags sale
gucci outlet
true religion jeans
swarovski jewelry
rolex watches
nike shoes
true religion jeans sale
michael kors handbags
football shirts
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tods outlet online
new balance shoes
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
polo outlet stores
polo outlet
louis vuitton bags
oakley sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
nba jerseys wholesale
tory burch outlet online
tory burch shoes
juicy couture outlet
bottega veneta outlet
coach factory outlet
true religion outlet uk
coach outlet online
ralph lauren shirts
ralph lauren polo
rolex orologi
cheap jordans
christian louboutin shoes
valentino shoes
rolex watches
uggs outlet
instyler
ray ban sunglasses
polo outlet store
cheap ray bans
rolex outlet
air max 90
adidas wings
cheap snapbacks
giuseppe zanotti outlet
air max 90
christian louboutin shoes
lacoste pas cher
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet online
polo outlet
hollister canada
swarovski crystal
swarovski crystal
louis vuitton uk
michael kors handbags
michael kors
hermes belt
louis vuitton handbags
air max 2015
true religion jeans
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
air max uk
louis vuitton
ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordan shoes
pandora outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
nike roshe one
oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
soccer jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
gucci handbags
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet canada
mulberry handbags
fitflops sale clearance
adidas nmd
gucci outlet online
longchamp handbags
coach outlet clearance
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors canada
cheap nba jerseys
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
nike trainers
michael kors outlet online
prada sunglasses for women
christian louboutin
nike air force 1
ray bans
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren polo shirts
michael kors outlet
nike foamposite
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
michael kors
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
cartier watches
coach factory outlet online
burberry outlet
beats by dre
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin sale
gucci borse
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
swarovski crystal
asics
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
louis vuitton handbags
beats by dre
coach factory outlet
prada outlet
hollister shirts
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
salomon outlet
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
true religion outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
marc jacobs sale
hermes belts
louis vuitton borse
fitflops
kate spade
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
cheap jordan shoes
mulberry handbags
rolex watches outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
vans shoes
coach factory outlet
chrome hearts outlet
adidas nmd runner
michael kors
cheap nike shoes
louis vuitton
longchamp handbag
mac cosmetics sale
michael kors outlet stores
ray ban sunglasses
basketball shoes
pandora jewellery
fitflops
cheap ray bans
coach factory outlet
nike roshe
longchamp outlet
swarovski jewelry
michael kors outlet
ecco shoes
herve leger outlet
mont blanc outlet
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren uk
michael kors canada
prada shoes
michael kors handbags
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
puma outlet
marc jacobs outlet
true religion outlet
nike roshe run
pandora outlet
burberry outlet sale
louis vuitton
ray ban sunglasses outlet
giuseppe zanotti shoes
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordans free shipping
hollister
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordan shoes
swarovski jewellery
louis vuitton outlet clearance
coach handbags
cartier outlet
chrome hearts
mizuno shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
converse shoes
ralph lauren uk
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet
coach outlet store online
cheap nfl jerseys
longchamp outlet
polo ralph lauren
kobe 9
christian louboutin
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
fitflops shoes
ralph lauren polo
adidas nmd
hollister sale
lacoste polo shirts
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
mulberry handbags
nhl jerseys
nike air huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
beats by dre
louis vuitton outlet online
christian louboutin uk
mulberry sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
rolex watches for sale
reebok trainers
adidas uk store
versace sunglasses on sale
swarovski crystal
polo pas cher
longchamp handbags
bottega veneta outlet online
michael kors
michael kors wallets for women
yeezy boost 350
lebron shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
hollister
cheap jordans
coach outlet
coach outlet
tods outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
air max uk
michael kors uk
longchamp outlet
ferragamo outlet
louis vuitton
ralph lauren
true religion outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski uk
ugg outlet
nike free running
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
converse shoes sale
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet
iphone case uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
nike outlet store
gucci outlet online
polo outlet
hollister clothing
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton outlet
nba jerseys
valentino outlet
true religion jeans
polo outlet stores
nike huarache
nike air max 90
mulberry bags
cartier watches for women
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses sale
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
jerseys wholesale
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
salomon shoes
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
ugg uk
vans outlet
coach outlet clearance
coach outlet store online
ed hardy tshirts
true religion outlet
longchamp outlet
links of london
mulberry bags
ray ban wayfarer
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet clearance
mulberry handbags sale
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
polo outlet
gucci site ufficiale
kate spade outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
tory burch outlet online
michael kors handbags
rolex watches
ray bans
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops sale clearance
christian louboutin online
nike roshe run
oakley sunglasses


Name:
fanlongjian (Signed) · Date: 10/12/16 22:24 · For: The Performance of Pansy Parkinson
fanlongjian20161013
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
uggs sale
red bottoms
ugg boots
louboutin uk
pandora charms
lacoste shoes
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin
converse shoes
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
nike factory store
chaussure louboutin
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops
gucci outlet
nike cortez
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
true religion outlet store
burberry outlet
ugg australia outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet online
kate spade
vans shoes
cheap jordans
hollister kids
fitflops
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
raybans
rayban
ray ban sunglasses discount
timberland boots
adidas superstar
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
bottega veneta
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc pens
canada goose
canada goose jackets
uggs
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
adidas yeezy
longchamp outlet
armani exchange
celine outlet store
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
moncler outlet
longchamp
birkenstock sandals
polo ralph lauren
celine outlet
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet 
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren men
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
adidas outlet
ugg australia
holliste sale
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
oakley vault sunglasses
gucci handbags
polo ralph lauren
uggs
longchamp bags
birkenstock sandals
pandora outlet
nike store
michael kors canada
hugo boss outlet
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
true religion
louis vuitton outlet store
polo outlet
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban eyeglasses
birkenstocks
coach outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet store
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louboutin
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max
kate spade handbags
ugg australia
canada goose
nike flyknit
michael kors handbags
canada goose uk
abercrombie and fitch outlet
cheap jordans
ysl outlet
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
hugo boss
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
doudoune moncler
coach outlet
kevin durant shoes
the north face outlet
michael kors watches
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
converse trainers
moncler outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
lebron james shoes 2016
rolex replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
cheap nike shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
air jordan uk
kd 9 shoes
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
pandora uk
jordan pas cher
nike huarache
ugg canada
michael kors handbags
tommy hilfiger outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
ed hardy clothing
ugg boots
uggs on sale
michael kors handbags outlet
fit flops
ysl outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors purses
nike air force 1
sac louis vuitton pas cher
lebron james shoes
pandora charms
adidas yeezy
adidas nmd
cheap uggs
nike free run flyknit
chaussures louboutin
nmd adidas
red bottoms outlet online 
cheap uggs
replica watches
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
nike blazer low
polo outlet
ugg boots outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nmd adidas
ugg outlet
rolex watches
adidas yeezy boost
rolex replica watches
adidas nmd
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors handbags
supra for sale
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
buy red bottoms
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap oakleys
valentino
uggs
the north face
coach outlet
canada goose
red bottoms shoes
ugg boots
adidas stan smith
puma shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
jimmy choo
birkenstocks
longchamp handbags
ugg sale
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren outlet
vans outlet store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
fake rolex
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
burberry sale
tory burch outlet
red bottoms shoes
ugg australia
burberry outlet
louboutin
ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
gucci outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
hollister clothing
cheap mlb jerseys
nike store
oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
dolce and gabbana outlet
ray bans
canada goose
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs
kobe shoes
rolex watches uk
uggs on sale
birkenstocks
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
jordan shoes
ugg outlet online
uggs outlet
rolex watches
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
ugg outlet
nike shoes for men
cheap nike air max
red bottoms
coach factory outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
levis outlet online
toms shoes outlet
rolex daytona
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
burberry outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ed hardy sale
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet online
wholesale nike shoes
adidas super color
pandora uk
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
yeezy 350 boost
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
levis jeans
pandora
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets uk
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
uggs canada
michael kors outlet store
adidas nmd
birkenstock sandals
louis vuitton canada
abercrombie kids
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors bags
mcm outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
birkenstocks
canada goose uk
toms shoes outlet
north face jackets
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
louis vuitton outlet
uggs for kids
canada goose outlet
ed hardy
hermes handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora jewelry
air jordan retro
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
ed hardy
converse outlet
toms shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
borse gucci
michael kors canada
nike free flyknit
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg boots on sale
moncler jackets
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots canada
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors bags
fit flops
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
timberland boots
michael kors handbags
ugg australia
birkenstock shoes
longchamp uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
cheap jordans
true religion
uggs
cheap oakleys
gucci outlet
toms shoes
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags outlet
timberland boots outlet
ugg boots canada
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots sale
canada goose
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags

Author's Response: Spam


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/13/15 0:04 · For: The Investigations of Theodore Nott
Reading this makes me want to finish the story I started way back when for this contest. So, Blaise thinks he can identify girls by how they smell. Some people do have a signature scent. Mine was Tea Rose.

Author's Response: Thanks. Blaise thinks a lot of things, but he’s not as clever as he believes. -N-


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/10/15 22:11 · For: The Perceptions of Blaise Zabini
You do have to wonder why Pansy puts up with Draco. Draco is sure naive to think that Harry can be gotten rid of so easily.

Author's Response: I’ve often wondered that myself. In canon he’s often fairly dismissive of her, but she has to fawn over him. -N-


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/09/15 23:22 · For: The Performance of Pansy Parkinson
I've always thought that Blaise, or how he's described, is a handsome young man. I've always thought that Pansy is described as unattractive. Looks aren't that important but if you don't have intelligence either, you don't have a lot to offer. I'd pick brains over looks n day.

Author's Response: According to Ginny, Blaise is a poser, I tried to retain that aspect. As for Pansy, I see her as curvy, but rather plain-featured. The type of girl a crude and rude boy (and I've known a few) would call, “gorgeous—so long as she’s got a paper bag over her head.” -N-


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/09/15 2:46 · For: The Observations of Theodore Nott
I was writing using his prompt but I didn't finish the story yet. I will finish that story eventually. It's fun to see how someone else used the prompt. This story looks to be very interesting.

Author's Response: This was my first “Hogwarts during Deathly Hallows” story, and I used it to examine the Slytherins in Harry’s year. -N-


Name: Eliza Lupin (Signed) · Date: 10/17/12 20:34 · For: The Unexpected Actions of Susan Bones
I really like how you protray Theodore and I think that there is a spark between him and Susan in all your stories.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
Theodore will continue to skulk in the shadows of my stories.
A spark? Really? :-D
-N-


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/16/12 16:14 · For: The Unexpected Actions of Susan Bones
An enjoyable read.

Author's Response: Thanks.
And hopefully an insight into the complex relationship (is that the word?) between Theodore and Susan.
-N-


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/14/12 18:56 · For: The Investigations of Theodore Nott
Sherlock Holmes in disguise.

Author's Response: Not quite, but Thodore does have his moments. :-D -N-


Name: macheel (Signed) · Date: 10/12/12 12:42 · For: The Observations of Theodore Nott
OK I read in reviews things about Susan and Lavendor. I reread this chapter and don't see it. Am I missing something? This is great as always!!

Author's Response: This story was always five chapters, but was submitted as a one-shot to meet the Challenge dealdline. I rewrote bits, and tattook it over 10000 words, so I had to split it. Susan and Lavender appear in chapter 3. Glad you like it. -N-


Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 10/11/12 18:59 · For: The Performance of Pansy Parkinson
This is one of my favorite stories of yours. I'm appreciating the opportunity to read it again as you re-submit with all the changes! (Haven't noticed any major ones but I'm not reading as closely as some of your other readers are sure to.)

One tiny note, though: you still have the chapter end notes at the end of your first chapter which _kind of_ could give away certain plot points in upcoming chapters. I'll make you a deal: you remove those, and I'll do a better job reviewing. You in?

Author's Response: The changes were necessary because I gave Theo a slightly different back story inNott, Father and Son, and I needed to correct this story to fit. You'll only notice if you follow the backgrounds of every minor character.
Ah, yes. Oops. The end notes were fine when this was a one-shot. Now they give too much away. So they've gone. Thanks for letting me know.
-N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/12 13:47 · For: The Observations of Theodore Nott
Great story once again I love what u did with a little known character. I wonder about Malfoy, he was so cowed and scared in most of DH, but then I remembered he was much more his normal self when he was away from voldemorte so your characterization actually makes more sense so wow what a good story thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
Theodore Nott is an intersting character, and one who will reappear. Malfoy is a typical bully, once he's secure at Hogwarts with Snape as Headmaster he will return to type (actually cowed and snivelling or arrogant and bullying are both true to type).
-N-


Name: DontSayImpossible (Signed) · Date: 07/21/11 8:48 · For: The Observations of Theodore Nott
I never thought I really liked mysteries but this story changed my mind.
I thought the characterisation was great, especially that of Theodore and Susan. We don't hear much about them in the books so it was good to read a story where they were major characters, and they came across as very believable. Theodore the underlooked genius, Susan the secretly adventurous spy.
I loved Blaise, I could imagine him having that sense of humour and flirting with too many girls at once.
I do think you were a little harsh on Draco - admittedly some people are too nice to him - but he is only a teenager who's been fed these ideals his whole life; he's never had a chance to be a good person. He was well characterised most of the time though.
I don't have much patience with Pansy; she just hides behind Draco.
You explained the mystery very well; I'm intrigued by how Theodore just lets Susan go.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
Theodore and Susan (particularly Susan) appear several of my other stories (Aurors and Schoolgirls, the MIT stories) and Im trying to keep Susan serious, hard working and rather buttoned up in all of my stories. Lavender would be astonished by her actions here.
To some extent I must disagree with you about Draco. Hes an out and out racist bully who exhibits that behaviour whenever hes secure. He has also had several chances to be a good person. His actions in the Room of Requirement during the battle show that he is still trying to please Voldemort. He (cunningly) wants to know what Harry is up to and he stops Crabbe and Goyle from killing Harry in order to get information. However, he has no qualms about letting them cast killing curses at Hermione or Ron. Pansy is simply a mean girl.
It serves Theodore's purpose to let Susan free. He has information which could get her killed, and she knows it. She can't be sure why he hasn't turned her in. Is he secretly on their side? Is he simply waiting for an opportunity to blackmail her?
-N-


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 06/30/11 7:16 · For: The Observations of Theodore Nott
Hi there, I enjoyed this. It was an inventive mystery and I thought your take on the Slytherins and Susan with the five POVs was very interesting. I particularly like Pansy and the scene with the girls - ha ha to Millicent and Marcus being 'eterned' - not sure who I feel most sorry for.

As far as characterisation goes, Draco was a little too cocky and full of himself for my taste. Yes, I know he's an arrogant a-wipe but after he failed to kill Dumbledore, I'm not quite sure he's king of the hill, anymore. However, your opinion and reasoning is, I suppose, that back at Hogwarts, he'd be back to his arrogant self, so I can't complain too much on our difference of opinion.

I loved Theo. He's an intriguing character. Somewhat out of the loop but with the same background as Draco. I was interested in his father telling him NOT to get involved. I also adored his interractions with the Slyth girls and Perdita in particular.

Um ... okay, you know this is coming - ha ha - I am so predictable. I don't like Blaise much here. I cannot reconcile the aloof and sneering boy in the books with this one who chats up three birds at once - even if it is for gain. Plus, I sincerely doubt that Romilda and her friends would be quite so open with him. He's a Slytherin - she's a Gryffindor and whatever we think of her chasing after Harry, she's not going to flirt with the enemy - that's akin to collaboration. Him using his good looks is a reasonable supposition but being that free with his favours ... um ... I can't see it, not when you look at the canon of the books. Arrogant and perhaps smooth, but not a letch. He has far too high an opinion of himself, and he's very choosy.

I got a bit confused with how Susan managed to get away with the Sketch Mirror, but that's possibly because I read this all in one go and had the TV on). I really did love the inventive Weasley products and magic spells you used. The Magic Eye had my stomach churning. I was very pleased you had Blaise and Theodore working out who did steal it and not informing Draco because Draco would have Crucio'd poor Susan into insanity if he'd found out. It shows that Zabini has some humanity as well, although I have a feeling in his case it's about politics and biding his time (much like Theo).

Interesting mystery and a well crafted plot. I've hated writing these mysteries and yet I still did. You seem to have relished it. ~Carole~

Author's Response:
Carole, thanks for the review.

This is a late reply, sorry. Excuses: holiday (me and mine ban computers on holiday); and the length of your review.

I have plans for Millicent and Marcus (they appear in Tales of the Battle, too, but theyll have a much larger role I another story. Why feel sorry for them? Draco is an interesting character and, personally, I believe that hes a narcissist. He sucks up to Snape until he becomes a Death Eater, at which point he treats his Professor with contempt. Draco has two default settings (overlord and snivelling) neither of which are particularly pleasant. Hes more complicated than that, of course, and to some extent his cockiness is a front, but Draco knows that he is superior and needs people to know that. I wish Id given Theodore (does anyone ever call him Theo in canon? I suspect not) more thought before now. I really like the quiet shifty, scheming character Ive made him. I also wanted him to remain canonically little and weedy and to make him completely hopeless with girls.

Good old Blaise is such a contentious character, although his appearances in the books are little more than Theodores. He discusses Ginny, and girls, in the train in HBP. My reasoning behind his personality is that he is really good looking, and girls approach him (not something I have personal experience of). Im fairly certain that Pansy made a move on him and I suspect that Ginny gave him the brush off (Ginny is no fool) hence his comments. I think that he likes to be surrounded by adoring girls (what bloke wouldnt?). Was he being free with his favours? I dont think so. But an eighteen year old bloke who isnt in a relationship would probably take whatever he was offered (from a Purebloodlike Draco, he is a racist).

I thought that Id adequately explained how Susan got away with the sketch pad. There are three or four paragraphs around Pansys appearance which deal with it. This story could have been longer, but with my collab story (Unspeakable), plus Haunted Houes and MLT, I was running out of time. Perhaps Ill do a Moon with this and rewrite and expand it into five or six longer chapters after the challenge has been judged. Im rather proud of the Invisible Eye, disgusting and disorientating though it is. You are correct about the motives of both Blaise and Theodore, for them it is politics, not humanity.

I really love mysteries, I had a great time writing these challenges so Ill be writing more thriller/mystery/adventure stuff in future.

Neil


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/11 13:12 · For: The Observations of Theodore Nott
Well done. It was obvious that you gave this a lot of thought. As usual, the writing is superb, and I like this new mystery kick you're on.

Author's Response: Thank you. There is one more mystery to come, Haunted House: Dead is approaching completion. -N-


Name: The_Real_Hermione (Signed) · Date: 06/08/11 2:13 · For: The Observations of Theodore Nott
I loved this story. It was well-written as a mystery/whodunit story, but I liked the fact that the criminal wasn't caught and that it was a 'good' person.

Your presentation of the characters was both amusing and very interesting. Theo was probably my favourite character in this. He was exactly how I imagined him, and I particularly liked his memory of his conversation with his father. I think there's something very - "Slytherin" - about playing both sides and waiting to see who's the winner... it shows slyness and cunning. And yet even though he seems to be staying neutral simply for his own sake, there's something very likeable about his character.

Pansy - spot on job with her, particularly with the way she craves Draco's attention. It fits very well with canon. Genereally, I don't like Pansy, but you made me feel at least some empathy for her.

Blaise - you created a wonderful character here. I loved his sense of humour (I was talking to three girls, Draco. You should try it; it’s fun) and his comments such as Draco loves only one person, and that person is Draco. Also loved his comment about paying attention in Transfiguration. It really shows that particularly he and Theo play roles amongst their comrades, rather than being themselves. I hope I'm making sense here... anyway, Blaise was wonderfully characterised.

The way Draco strutted and had his own "Head Boy" room seems a little hyperbolic... but I suppose with Snape as Headmaster and (he believes) Hogwarts in the palm of his hand, Draco could become even more arrogant.

Susan - very interesting. I didn't suspect her, but then I'm rather terrible at figuring mysteries out. Anyway. I loved her interaction with Blaise, it was so well-written and rather amusing.

I don't think I've phrased it in the best way in this review, but I think your characterisations are really, really impressive in this story - there are small comments all through it which just add to the dynamics between the characters. Plus it was a gripping and well-paced and well-written story.

~Katrina

Author's Response:
~Katrina

Thanks for the review.

Theodore Nott has appeared (off stage) in Aurors and Schoolgirls and this story goes some way to explaining Susans attitude towards him in A&S (and also some of Susans thoughts in Tales). I suspect that little Theodore will continue to make appearances in my stories now that Ive figured him out. I think that hes one of those people who is out for themselves, but while Draco is out of my way, Mudblood! (shove) Theodore is Im sorry, but youre in my way. Please step aside as I dont want to push you. Theodore knows which side to be on the winning side.

Pansy will continue to get a hard time in my stories and now that Ive figured out Blaise I really must rewrite Secret Diary.

I hate stories where the Head Boy and Head Girl share accommodation, its a preposterous idea, and canon shows that there was no such thing. This was deliberately hyperbolic.

I was fairly vague in giving out possibilities for the culprit, but there were four girls named in the library (Lavender, the Patil twins and Susan) plus the unnamed Slytherin girl, my very own Fenella.

This could have been longer, but time was pressing.

-N-


Name: Liandrin (Signed) · Date: 06/06/11 15:49 · For: The Observations of Theodore Nott
First off, I must say that I love any story involving Theodore Nott. He is my favourite character to write and read about in fandom. Now that I've got that out of the way, onto the review...

Personally, I would have preferred each section to be split into separate chapters, but I understand that you had a time-limit, and who knows how long it would have taken to get all those chapters validated. I still enjoyed the fic.

1. Theo
I found Theo's recollection of his father's words rather interesting and plausible, for he to suggest to his son to maintain neutrality. I also like your description of Draco strutting around like a peacock. Personally, I don't think he'd order Theodore around in such a way. As JKR has hinted at, Draco and Theodore are equals blood-wise, if not Theo being from a more respected family. But in this case, I can suspend my disbelief and imagine that Draco is currently full of himself and would act as such.

I liked the idea of a Sketch Board. It's rather clever. Draco had shown in HBP that he was clever, so this fit in well. I was somewhat confused when Draco pulled his wand on Pansy. There was really no immediate indication why he did this. I know that it's because he suspected she had stolen the mirror, but this is not made obvious until after the fact, so it kind of threw me.

2. Pansy
I have to say that I enjoyed Pansy's observations most of all. I actually pitied her, and I rather detest the girl.

3. Blaise
What can I say about your characterisation of Blaise other than it is exactly how I picture him.

‘I was talking to three girls, Draco. You should try it; it’s fun,’ replied Blaise wryly.

Hehe, he's such a cheeky, sardonic bugger. I love him! :) I also adore how observant he is, especially about women. It's what makes him such a heart-breaker. Hehe.

4. Theo part II
I'm already beginning to suspect Susan, but I may be wrong. I'll have to read on to find out. I must admit that I absolutely loved the following exchange:

‘She! How do you know it was a she?’ Pansy asked.

‘Because she kissed Blaise,’ Theodore said. ‘She was invisible, but Blaise is confident that it was a girl.’

‘Hopes, more like,’ Pansy whispered to her friends. Theodore ignored the giggles, girls did not appear to understand the beauty of deductive reasoning.


5. Susan Bones
Brilliant. I loved the ending. I loved the deduction and Susan's cunning and Theo's strategy. Stay neutral, Theo. ;) But what I loved the most was this line from Blaise:

‘Well, I don’t think I’ve ever kissed you before,’ Blaise said when he finished. He did not release her.

Hehe, I loved it. And I really liked that Theo let her walk free. Nice mystery. :)

Author's Response:
Thanks for the review.

Theodore Nott is one of the non-characters, hes more than Daphne (as at least we have short physical description of him) but really hes not much more than a name.

Draco is a racist and an arrogant bully with negligible people skills. Like all racists he underestimates the lesser races (half-bloods and mudbloods in Dracos case) and like all bullies he places people as being inferior or superior to him. At his arrogant height in HBP he was even prepared to backchat Snape. I dont see an issue with his strutting arrogance (after all, its his default setting).

I thought that Id made it clear by Blaises comment to Pansy that despite the fact Draco doesnt actually like Pansy much (he never showed any affection towards her) shes his property, hence the wand.

Ive spent a lot of time analysing Pansy and my feelings about her. Im a male writer in a largely female circle. Its no secret that I despise Draco (hes a great character, but a deeply unpleasant person). Im aware that a lot of female writers (and readers) like him. I was very worried that my Pansy was simply me, as a male, doing the same thing (rationalising a like for an unpleasant female character) that most female writers do for Draco. Both are racist and bullies, but while Draco is almost impervious to criticism, I think that Pansy is not. I think I can justify this, and I will in another story.

I was criticised (rightly) for my characterisation of Blaise in another story. Im glad you think hes right here. As a bloke, I hate him simply because hes good with girls. Hes the guy who girls cluster around, and Im the tongue-tied and nervous nerd at the back of the room. Its nice to know that even if I cant be him, I can write him.

I hope to get at least two more mysteries done before the deadline. Im really enjoying my foray into the mystery genre.

-N-


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 06/05/11 12:44 · For: The Observations of Theodore Nott
That was another great story. Nott played to both sides. Can't wait to see what other storyies you have planned.

Author's Response: Thanks. Trying to write three mysteries to a deadline is - ether exciting or foolish, I'm not sure. M.L.T.: Muggle Liaison Team (aka the secret origin of M.I.T.) is on the way, as is another M.I.T. Story (Haunted House: Dead) a muggle tv crew, a cursed pearl, a fake psychic and a broken red stiletto. -N-


You must login (register) to review.