Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Her Name Is Lily

Name: memo (Signed) · Date: 05/19/16 17:26 · For: One Shot
نكت

 

نكت سافلة

 

نكت …صرية


Name: gc76 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/12 16:55 · For: One Shot
loved it, especially “Then send your damn deer,”!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. I loved writing that line, lol. Thanks again for the review, I really appreciate it! ~Gina :)


Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/28/11 21:54 · For: One Shot
Hahahaha love the "send your deer" line...good story

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it, especially that line, hee hee. Thanks again! ~Gina :)


Name: karin (Signed) · Date: 09/21/11 18:30 · For: One Shot
ha, good story. Loved the 'send the damn deer' line. I see Ginny has gotten over her mooney- eyes hero worship of harry!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I liked that line as well, lol. It was strange writing them as adults but everyone grows up, lol. Thanks again for the review, I really appreciate it! ~Gina :)


Name: Amelia_Bones (Signed) · Date: 07/18/11 23:07 · For: One Shot
Awe. Sweet. Loved the "Send your damn deer." That's the sort of no-nonsense sort of thing Ginny would say and I can totally see a woman telling the father to be prepared with floo powder (in the wizarding world anyway) and other practical things for when the time came. The spontaneous laughing/crying was a nice touch. I can relate. Nice piece.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm so glad you enjoyed the story and liked that line, I laughed writing it. I can see Ginny being pretty no-nonsense about it since she's already done it twice. Thanks again for reading, I appreciate the review! ~Gina :)


Name: locanena (Signed) · Date: 06/06/11 17:07 · For: One Shot
Lol that was quick

Author's Response: It was, yes. I've known a few people who've almost had this happen though (well, not the bit about running out of Floo powder, lol) so it does go that way. Thanks for reading, I appreciate the review! ~Gina :)


Name: Maple_and_PheonixFeather (Signed) · Date: 06/02/11 10:51 · For: One Shot
Soooooo cute :) I loved James's reaction, and I thought that Ginny was simply hilarious. I'm glad you didn't get into all the gory details :) It's a lovely lovely story :D

Author's Response: Hi Maple, thanks for reading this story! I'm not sure many people would want to read the details, so I just wanted to touch more on Harry and Ginny's reactions. And the kids, as well. Thanks for the lovely review, I really appreciate it! ~GIna :)


Name: bekki-unknown (Signed) · Date: 05/27/11 13:49 · For: One Shot
A lovely story, though I am interested as to who gave them the urn as a wedding present!

Author's Response: Ha, I have no idea! Auntie Muriel, perhaps? ;) Thanks so much for reading this, I appreciate the review! ~Gina :)


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 05/27/11 10:26 · For: One Shot
300 reader! anyway , i loved it !

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it! I really appreciate the review! ~Gina :)


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 05/26/11 20:02 · For: One Shot
*shakes head at last review* Well, you know I loved the original drabble that gave birth to this one-shot (haha), and I really enjoyed the elements you've added as well. But thanks SO much for keeping my favorite line, "send your damn deer." I just love it, and I can imagine her saying it at that moment of desperation. And how fitting that the siblings don't really get the gravity of the situation.

Oh, I didn't remember the bit about Harry's rush of adrenaline causing him to both laugh and cry at the same time... very nice writing there, Gina. I've experienced moments like that but would have had a very hard time describing it in words.

This was a fun one!

Author's Response: Hi Lori! A belated thank-you for the lovely review! I really appreciate it. I had fun with this in the drabble contest and am glad I could make it work as a one shot. It could have happened this way, you never know. ;) Thanks for reading, I really appreciate the review!! ~Gina :)


Name: gingerroot15 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/11 18:19 · For: One Shot
OK. Interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! ~Gina


Name: hpfan25 (Signed) · Date: 05/25/11 20:22 · For: One Shot
LOVE it as always. I especially loved the quote "then send your damn deer". Very witty of you. Well done as usually, I always get very excited when you post something.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I got a kick out of certain lines and "send your damn deer" was one of them, lol. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, I appreciate it! ~Gina :)


Name: Evangeline_DeMore (Signed) · Date: 05/25/11 16:26 · For: One Shot
thats really cute

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Thank you for reading and reviewing! ~Gina :)


You must login (register) to review.