Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Because You Came

Name: chenlina (Signed) · Date: 08/13/17 21:55 · For: Chapter 1
chenlina20170814
canada goose canada
yeezy adidas
ugg boots clearance
ralph lauren outlet online
reebok shoes
longchamp handbags
moncler outlet
prada outlet
calvin klein
jordan shoes
adidas 11pro
vans outlet
longchamp outlet
supra outlet
rolex datejust
prada sunglasses
birkenstock sandals
michael kors handbags
kd 10 shoes
clarks shoes
supreme clothing
cheap jordan shoes
kobe shoes
north face jackets
coach outlet store online clearances
adidas stan smith shoes
burberry outlet online
uggs outlet
burberry outlet
michael kors handbags
le coq sportif shoes
columbia sportswear outlet
cheap jordan shoes
fitflops
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
ugg outlet
michael kors bags
ugg outlet
lebron 13
coach outlet online
columbia sportswear outlet
nike roshe run pas cher
mcm handbags
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
adidas originals
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet
mcm outlet
adidas superstar
snapbacks hats wholesale
ralph lauren polo shirts
under armour shoes
le coq sportif chaussures
asics shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
kate spade outlet
pandora jewelry
adidas originals
adidas yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin
nike air max pas cher
air jordan pas cher
versace glasses
ray-ban sunglasses uk
ray ban sunglasses
air max uk
michael kors plånbok
gafas de sol ray ban
adidas shoes
nike running shoes
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
cartier glasses
nike sb shoes
mbt shoes
polo ralph lauren
fitflops shoes
nike outlet
hermes belt
true religion sale
ugg boots outlet
tory burch outlet
uggs clearance
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
rolex oyster perpetual datejust
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
ferragamo belts
fitflop shoes
coach outlet online
uggs clearance
ralph lauren outlet
prada handbags
nfl jerseys wholesale
adidas shoes
nike air max 2016
nhl jerseys
coach factory outlet
canada goose canada
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
red bottom shoes
christian louboutin uk
coach factory online
adidas trainers
adidas outlet clearance
ray ban wayfarer
salvatore ferragamo outlet
coach canada
coach outlet
adidas zx flux uk
uggs outlet
pandora uk
ugg slippers
ralph lauren outlet
columbia outlet online
jordan 14
ray ban sunglasses
adidas soccer shoes
nike roshe
ed hardy jeans
ralph lauren outlet
pandora bracelet
canada goose
jordan femme pas cher
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton
michael kors handtaschen
new balance shoes
michael kors outlet
true religion uk
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp handbags
uggs outlet
longchamp pas cher
ugg australia boots
ugg sale
jordan retro 11
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordans
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
moncler jacket
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
nfl jerseys
tory burch uk
burberry outlet
adidas trainers
louis vuitton outlet
nfl jerseys
michael kors canada
tory burch outlet online
nike air max
the north face jackets
louis vuitton
true religion jeans
tory burch outlet online
true religion shorts
adidas yeezy boost 350
zlatan ibrahimovic jersey
cheap jordans
christian louboutin shoes
pandora outlet
coach factory outlet
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
oakley canada
nike outlet store
rolex submariner date
jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
michael kors handbags outlet
pandora charms
fitflop shoes
louboutin paris
michael kors geldbörse
giuseppe zanotti
kate spade outlet online
true religion
montre rolex pas cher
nike air max uk
clarks outlet
michael kors plånbok
adidas outlet
adidas yeezy
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy 350 boost
uggs classic boots
chaussures louboutin
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose outlet
fred perry polo shirts
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike factory outlet
supra shoes
coach outlet
ugg outlet
manolo blahnik shoes
valentino sandals
yeezy 350
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
birkenstock sandals
christian louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
hermes birkin bag
nike free running shoes
hermes bags
pandora jewelry outlet
michael kors handtaschen
ugg outlet
dolce and gabbana sunglasses
ed hardy clothing
coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
air jordan
oakley sunglasses
prada handbags
adidas nmd
christian louboutin outlet
true religion
air jordans
fitflop sandals
coach wallets
north face jackets
coach factory outlet
ray ban wayfarer
coach handbags
fitflops shoes
ugg outlet online
birkenstock outlet
ray ban canada
cheap mlb jerseys
vans shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses cheap
red bottom shoes
pandora charms
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
cheap basketball shoes
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg uk
nike huarache uk
kate spade handbags
ugg boots
ralph lauren sale
louis vuitton outlet
carrera sunglasses
true religion jeans
nike huarache shoes
supreme uk
michael kors uk
mbt shoes
ugg boots
coach outlet
air jordan shoes
ralph lauren polo
fitflops sale
mlb jerseys cheap
ralph lauren outlet
nike football boots
ralph lauren uk
oakley vault
hermes outlet
cheap jordan shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
lebron shoes
rolex submariner
michael kors
coach outlet
coach outlet
ray ban zonnebril dames
coach handbags
polo shirts
asics running shoes
nike soccer shoes
converse outlet
hermes handbags
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd
ralph lauren
michael kors factory outlet
supreme new york
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air force one
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
retro jordans
ugg slippers
dior sunglasses
mlb jerseys
mulberry uk
nike blazer
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc pens
coach purses
longchamp pas cher
nike roshe
uggs uk
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
ugg boots
moncler outlet
prada handbags
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren polo
michael kors uk
under armour clearance
kobe bryant shoes
ray ban outlet
salvatore ferragamo shoes
michael kors bags
burberry outlet online
coach factory outlet
converse shoes
michael kors tote handbags
moncler jacket
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
nba jerseys
ugg boots
ugg australia
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
coach outlet
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
polo ralph lauren
ugg outlet store
adidas stan smith
nike air max
adidas yeezy
vans shoes
true religion sale
nike outlet online
michael kors outlet
eden hazard jersey
michael kors handbags
wholesale ray ban sunglasses
tory burch sale
michael kors
christian louboutin shoes
polo ralph lauren
michael kors bags
adidas neo shoes
moncler uk
new balance
michael kors handtaschen
canada goose outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach outlet online
kate spade sale
nike roshe run
adidas nmd r1
cheap nhl jerseys
montblanc pens
nike air max
ugg boots clearance
salvatore ferragamo
ralph lauren outlet
yves saint laurent handbags
armani sunglasses
ugg boots
nike air jordans
michael kors online
nike trainers men
ray ban solglasögon
mac cosmetics
nike outlet
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren pas cher
jordan retro
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
uggs slippers
coach outlet
nike factory outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
prada shoes
oakley sunglasses
chenlina20170814


Name: Kelsey Rare (Signed) · Date: 07/01/14 1:27 · For: Epilogue
An excellent story, beautifully written! I absolutely loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! :)


Name: MsSheerAwesomeness (Signed) · Date: 12/30/12 11:37 · For: Epilogue
That was beautiful! Great story!

Awesomeness


Name: HuffGriffSlyRaven (Signed) · Date: 02/21/12 1:23 · For: Epilogue
This story keeps drawing me back. It was well written and thought out. Thank you for a story that stays with me still.

Author's Response: And thank you for reviewing! :) It brightened up my morning. Also, I love your username.

~Natalie


Name: severus_123 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/11 2:01 · For: Chapter 1
Wow that was a great story! Keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: HeRmiONe923 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/11 2:59 · For: Epilogue
This is such a sweet story!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 12/03/11 4:36 · For: Chapter 1
Hey Natalie! So I was nosing around and realized I'd somehow missed the last two chapters of this! WHAT?

Your portrayal of all the characters has just been so good, but especially Draco. He's believable as his old self, and yet, the redemption you've written for him has been so well done that I am buying into that as well. I especially loved the second-to-last chapter, where he just tells her (so refreshing). That seems to never happen in fanfiction (or original fiction either, for that matter). It's always a ton of game-playing, and it just fit for Draco to not go that route. He's got way bigger things in his past to be ashamed of to worry about her knowing the truth, even when he thinks she has a boyfriend. Really good insight there, I thought.

Anyway, I just enjoyed the ride so much with this fic. Well done, and congratulations again on the QSQ win. :)

~ Lori

Author's Response: :O Well, I am glad you finished it at last lolol. And I am also happy you enjoyed it. :) You do know I wrote it for you and Amanda. Thank yoooouuuu for reviewing, and for the congratulations! ~Natalie


Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 11/07/11 18:44 · For: Epilogue
This is awesome. I think saying anything else would be superfluous.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: Dracoisbeast (Signed) · Date: 08/28/11 15:55 · For: Epilogue
Not really my favorite fanfiction, but the epilogue was great!

Author's Response: Okies! I'd like to know why you didn't love the rest. ;)


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 08/12/11 8:20 · For: Epilogue
Natalie. Really now. I had no idea you could write such fluffiness! Hee hee. I'm teasing.:D It was a great ending. I particularly liked the previous chapter, because not only did Draco come clean, but he did so in an appropriately Draco way. Even better was Astoria's guarded response, so it was nice to see her completely warmed up to him here in the epilogue.
Lovely story-see, canon can be fun, too! ;)
~Gina :)

Author's Response: I started off with fluffiness, believe me! And then somewhere along the line, I became dark, angsty and twisted. D: Thanks for all the reviews for this fic, Gina! I am ashamed of replying so late. :/


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 4:06 · For: Epilogue
Great job! I love draco's relationship with her, your description of what she means to him was perfect. Nice story :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I am happy you liked their relationship.


Name: The_Real_Hermione (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 2:59 · For: Epilogue
I don't think I've reviewed this for a couple of chapters, but seeing this fic come up on the Most Recent list always brought a smile to my face. This story was so excellently written and such a wonderful mixture of seriousness and humour.

I loved the Epilogue because you really showed how he had changed. Well, you had really shown his change in the earlier six chapters but this really highlighted it. I think this is possibly the best Draco characterisation I've ever read, it's certainly one of the best. Everything about the way you've written him just fits so perfectly with what we know about him in canon, and yet you add something really great as well.

Back to my comment earlier about the humour - this line was just awesome!
The celebrant must be a spectacular moron to even pose those questions.
.

So over all, fantastic writing and characterisation which made for a great read :).

~Katrina

Author's Response: Katrina!!

First of all, thanks for the nomination. :)

And how can I ever thank you enough for the constant support and encouragement? I was not very confident about the fic, and hearing that it makes sense is wonderful. I am thrilled you loved the ending.


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 0:18 · For: Epilogue
When he didn’t answer, she continued. “I like you because you broke away from all that. You started afresh. You took a huge risk. That’s something I respect. Now, I love you. I can’t let that change because of things you did years ago, things you regret this night. Neither should you.”

Perfect!

You know I love this story, so I don't have much more to say. The blonde ferret seems to be haunting me again, and this portrayal is feeding that. GAHHHHHHH! Love this. ~Carole~

Author's Response: Redeeming the blond ferret is a good waste of time. :D Thanks for the reviewww!


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 07/24/11 19:50 · For: Chapter 5
Natalie. :) I was behind on this, and just now caught up by reading the last three chapters. I like it so much I'm a little embarrassed to admit it, as it is Draco-centered. Hehe. J/K. I can't do quotes since I can't remember which chapter the lines were in, but I absolutely love the style of your writing with this fic. It's by no means funny, and yet once in a while, you throw in a line with such delicious snark that it makes me smile.

Can't wait to see what happens next. I've hardly read all of your fics, but I think that writing-wise, you seem to be at the top of your game with this one. Bring on the next chapter, dear.

Author's Response: YAY. I have to admit, my writing does look better here than some of my other fics, where I can clearly see I struggled. Don't know why, I am not really a fan of Draco either. But I suppose I like Draco/Astoria too much. :D You need to write us some Dracp yourself! And I hope you liked the ending.


Name: OtterMoone (Signed) · Date: 07/24/11 0:54 · For: Chapter 5
This is going good so far :)

Author's Response: Yay! I hope you liked the ending.


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 07/22/11 9:54 · For: Chapter 5
Poor, poor Draco! So you gave him his confidence back and then ripped it right out of his hands. You meanie. ;) Nice surprise with Astoria being there. LOVED the tension between them at the end when they almost kissed, that was so well done! Obviously Draco's got it pretty bad for her if he would stop mid-shag with Trixie. Not sure if I can personally picture him crying over a girl - last time he cried, the Dark Lord was threatening to kill him and his family - but it is in character for your story and how you've set him up. Please give him a break soon, though! ;)
~Gina :)

Author's Response: Please give Jamesie a break soon, is all I have to say. But I am happy you find Draco weeping in character. I think he was too exhausted by that time.


Name: macheel (Signed) · Date: 07/21/11 10:42 · For: Chapter 5
This is really good. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! Only two more chapters to go!


Name: OtterMoone (Signed) · Date: 07/08/11 3:43 · For: Chapter 4
I like it :D !

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 06/26/11 12:42 · For: Chapter 4
YAY! he has a job!

Okay, this is a total squeeeee review, because I actually know the whole story - ha ha - but also because I've had a glassa (and I saw Glee today so my head is full of Mr Puckerman (and Santana)

You know I love this story.It's a great take on Draco after the war. Not utterly redeemed but getting there. And again, your story is very entertaining. LOVE IT.

Author's Response: YAY for glassas and squeey reviews! <3


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 06/24/11 18:18 · For: Chapter 4
Natalie, this was the best one yet. The old Draco is coming back, yay! I thought the scene where he stood up to his family and left the house was fantastic. Just perfect. Loved him setting up house. :) And then the job you chose for him was spot-on as well. I could totally see him doing that, and his attitude finally came out in that interview. Now, time for him to start courting Astoria! Lovely job here and good luck as you continue! ~Gina :)

Author's Response: In spite of everything, I am sad I couldn't fit in the courting itself into the story. :/ In my early fics, I had Draco working in the Dept of International Magical Co-op, but I think this suits him better. I was too forgiving back then. :)


You must login (register) to review.