Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Spark

Name: srhittson (Signed) · Date: 08/20/13 18:14 · For: Chapter 6- Overprotective James
Love the story. Please update again soon. This is a really good story.


Name: September December (Signed) · Date: 04/04/12 4:13 · For: Chapter 6- Overprotective James
Can't wait for an update;)


Name: trussrr (Signed) · Date: 09/28/11 6:33 · For: Chapter 6- Overprotective James
Please update soon!!


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 19:37 · For: Chapter 6- Overprotective James
I am always excited for an update from this fic, but this chapter was kind of uneventful : (. The whole diary discovery is interesting so hopefully that goes somewhere in the plot. The story has strayed from the whole "spark" theme. Where are their strong feelings for eachother?? Hope to see more soon!

Author's Response: I know this chapter was kinda boring, but the next chapter the "spark" comes into play a little more. DOn't worry, I wasn't abandoning any of the "spark" stuff! Thanks for the review! -panda_patronus


Name: snidget76 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/11 22:36 · For: Chapter 6- Overprotective James
I do like this story, but I just couldn't help thinking as I read this chapter that Scorpius is rather meaner than earlier in the story. Maybe it's just me.

Author's Response: I know what you mean, but it's partially because Scorpius is trying to forget about that "spark" from earlier in the story and show Rose that by under no means is he going to suddenly have a change of heart for her. He's also still annoyed about her punching him in the face and doing all those other nasty things, so this is kinda his way of retaliating. Thanks for you critisim, it helps me become a better writer! And thanks for reviewing! -panda_patronus


Name: snidget76 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 11:01 · For: Chapter 5- Duel Before Care of Magical Creatures
I liked this chapter a lot, though I didn't like the two of them going straight for their wands. Also when Rose punched Scorpius, I was strongly reminded of when Hermione doing the same thing to Draco in Prisoner of Azkaban. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks! Also, thanks for your opinions. It helps me improve my writing! And I did kinda added the part with Rose punching Scorpius becuase Prisioner of Azkaban is my favorite HP book, so I kinda wanted to have a shout-out to it in at least one chapter, but I also wanted to show how Rose is so like her mother. You are the first person to make a comment about that, and I am glad you spotted it! Thanks for reviewing! -panda_patronus


Name: arnold_the_pygmy_puff (Signed) · Date: 07/13/11 19:43 · For: Chapter 5- Duel Before Care of Magical Creatures
This is very good! Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanks! Happy to hear you like it! Thanks for reviewing! -panda_patronus


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/11 18:43 · For: Chapter 5- Duel Before Care of Magical Creatures
Wow! Tension so thick you can cut it with a knife! Awesome chapter, like the mention of Rose's "mudblood" mother and the promise from Hagrid to not tell her father Ron. Can't wait for more of this fabulous Rose/Scorpius fic!

Author's Response: Aw, you're gonna make me cry! I really appreciate all of those kind words. This fic will be updated soon! Thanks for reviewing! -panda_patronus


Name: spewhouseelfs (Signed) · Date: 07/13/11 18:14 · For: Chapter 5- Duel Before Care of Magical Creatures
cmon! cmon!!! please update this!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow! Love to hear that you're liking it! I'll update soon, I promise! Thanks for reviewing! -panda_patronus


Name: ron4life300 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/11 9:32 · For: Chapter 5- Duel Before Care of Magical Creatures
hurry and update; im in love with this story! :)

Author's Response: Great! I love all this positive feedback! I'll update soon!! Thanks for reviewing!! -panda_patronus


Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 07/13/11 8:40 · For: Chapter 5- Duel Before Care of Magical Creatures
I loved it!!!!! Please don't take long to update this time:)

Author's Response: Sooooooo happy you liked it! I'll update as soon as possible!! Thanks for reviewing!! -panda_patronus


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/11 7:57 · For: Chapter 4- The Spark Thats Starts It All
My first Rose/Scorpius story and I'm absolutely loving it! I like seeing the next generation at Hogwarts: Lily, Albus, Hugo, James. I can't wait to see what happens next when Rose and Scorpius address this "spark" between them. Very well written, keep it up!

Author's Response: You are so sweet, and I am glad you are enjoying it. I always knew I wanted to write a Next Generation fic, but I never had an idea for one. Now here I am! Thanks for reviewing! -panda_patronus


Name: dottie_lupin97 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/11 19:21 · For: Chapter 4- The Spark Thats Starts It All
This is a great story! I love the way you portray the characters, and I can't wait to see what they get into next

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! You have no idea how much this positive feedback means to me! The next chapter should be up soon, I promise! Thanks for reviewing! -panda_patronus


Name: September December (Signed) · Date: 06/25/11 8:58 · For: Chapter 4- The Spark Thats Starts It All
Another great chapter! Can't wait for the next one ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! I was on vacation for a while, but the next chapter should be up soon! Thanks for reviewing! -panda_patronus


Name: ATL Lover (Signed) · Date: 06/18/11 16:49 · For: Chapter 3- Thoughts
Sooo funny!!! cant wait to see how the rivalry escalates!

Author's Response: Awesome! So stoked you like it! Trust me, the rivalry gets a LOT stronger! Thanks for reviewing! -panda_patronus


Name: ATL Lover (Signed) · Date: 06/18/11 16:49 · For: Chapter 3- Thoughts
Sooo funny!!! cant wait to see how the rivalry escalates!

Author's Response: Awesome! So stoked you like it! Trust me, the rivalry gets a LOT stronger! Thanks for reviewing! -panda_patronus


Name: snidget76 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/11 12:04 · For: Chapter 3- Thoughts
I like the way the story going. It seems like the next chapter will be very interesting.

Author's Response: Great! I'm glad you like it! I am working on the next chapter, and I don't think you'll be displeased with it! Thanks for reviewing!! -panda_patronus


Name: AussiePotter (Signed) · Date: 06/07/11 19:27 · For: Chapter 2- Patrolling Duties
weeee an update :)
Im really excited to read even more now, i can totally picture scorpy (teehee) leaning seductively against the corridor wall. somehow, youve managed to make a malfoy sound sexy, which to me is a tough feat. im impressed haha. Please update soon!!
AussiePotter :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and I'm glad you want to read more. I'm trying to make Scorpy (lol) act like he's the big man on campus. I hope its working! :) Thanks for reviewing and I will update as soon as I can! -panda_patronus


Name: AussiePotter (Signed) · Date: 05/31/11 5:31 · For: Chapter One- At Platform 9 3/4
That was really good, Im excited to read more!! And i love that Astoria calls Scorpius 'Scorpy'. made me chuckle :)
AussiePotter :)

Author's Response: Aw, shucks! Thanks so much! I just randomly thought of the "Scorpy" thing and I thought it would be fun to just poke fun at the unusual name Scorpius has. Thanks again for reviewing! -panda_patronus


Name: September December (Signed) · Date: 05/30/11 21:26 · For: Chapter One- At Platform 9 3/4
I really liked this! Your Scorpius is pretty fun to read, but I really don't think Draco could still hate the Weasleys and Potters. I always thought that DH had ended with him feeling grateful towards them or appreciating them maybe, but that's just my opinion. I can't wait for the rest of this fic, update soon! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! I was contemplating about how Draco should feel as well, and I felt that he was grateful but still had this twinge of pride and jealousy, so I'm kinda trying to portray that. Thanks for your opinion!! -panda_patronus


You must login (register) to review.