Reviews For Eyes Wide Open
Reviewer: beaflower114
Date: 12/08/13 10:51
Chapter: Chapter 18: Endings and Beginnings

pleaseee put the squeal up soon! I've really loved this story and would love to her what happens next

Reviewer: beaflower114
Date: 12/08/13 10:50
Chapter: Chapter 18: Endings and Beginnings

pleaseee put the squeal up soon! I've really loved this story and would love to her what happens next

Reviewer: Halona Smiles
Date: 11/29/13 21:05
Chapter: Chapter 10: A Crack in the Wall

This is the best chapter yet. It's exciting to see Draco's compassion and the way his mind struggles between right and wrong. Great job!

Reviewer: Halona Smiles
Date: 11/29/13 21:05
Chapter: Chapter 10: A Crack in the Wall

This is the best chapter yet. It's exciting to see Draco's compassion and the way his mind struggles between right and wrong. Great job!

Reviewer: Halona Smiles
Date: 11/29/13 21:05
Chapter: Chapter 10: A Crack in the Wall

This is the best chapter yet. It's exciting to see Draco's compassion and the way his mind struggles between right and wrong. Great job!

Reviewer: Halona Smiles
Date: 11/29/13 21:05
Chapter: Chapter 10: A Crack in the Wall

This is the best chapter yet. It's exciting to see Draco's compassion and the way his mind struggles between right and wrong. Great job!

Reviewer: Halona Smiles
Date: 11/29/13 21:05
Chapter: Chapter 10: A Crack in the Wall

This is the best chapter yet. It's exciting to see Draco's compassion and the way his mind struggles between right and wrong. Great job!

Reviewer: Halona Smiles
Date: 11/29/13 21:04
Chapter: Chapter 10: A Crack in the Wall

This is the best chapter yet. It's exciting to see Draco's compassion and the way his mind struggles between right and wrong. Great job!

Reviewer: Daenerys_bella_girl
Date: 08/29/13 1:00
Chapter: Chapter 18: Endings and Beginnings

I love the story so much! It's so sad and sweet at the same time- I can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: tediwa
Date: 08/14/13 9:02
Chapter: Chapter 1: Always the Same

It was quite an amazing story ..Especially enjoyed the darker chapters ..1st chapter was quite scary and awesome ..Same can be said about the few chapters in the dungeons ..Good Read ..

Reviewer: orionlee
Date: 03/03/13 20:54
Chapter: Chapter 18: Endings and Beginnings

Nicely constructed story with a satisfactory resolution - for now. But SEQUEL please!

Reviewer: Phoenix Song114
Date: 10/07/12 19:14
Chapter: Chapter 18: Endings and Beginnings

This is amazing, I love it! Please please make a sequel, Stef!!!

Reviewer: ravenfaire
Date: 09/12/12 5:15
Chapter: Chapter 18: Endings and Beginnings

Oh how despicable Lucius is! He might as well be Voldemort incarnate! I don't think he is capable of love either... My, my..what a cliffhanger, Stef. I can't wait for the sequel. Thank you sooooo much for the great storytelling. I love, love, love it! Hurry up with the sequel...hahaha...hope that's not too much pressure!

Reviewer: E-Biff
Date: 09/10/12 21:23
Chapter: Chapter 18: Endings and Beginnings

Holy Wizarding God. That was amazing!! I smell a sequel though!! asjdfhkdslfj!

Reviewer: pavaniw
Date: 09/02/12 9:37
Chapter: Chapter 18: Endings and Beginnings

I didn't start reading this until it was finished but it was so great I stayed up late reading it. Can't wait for the sequel.

Reviewer: Alice Mac
Date: 08/31/12 16:10
Chapter: Chapter 18: Endings and Beginnings

Ahhhhh! Stef! You know how much I love your fic and I'm so sad that it's now come to an end, but what an end it was! I was so proud of Draco when he agreed to be part of the Order and, though I would rather like to see Bellatrix and Lucius suffer terribly, I'm sure that will be part of the sequel - which you MUST do!!! Because I will miss your writing too much and I can't wait to see Hermione and Draco's relationship develop and how they navigate the dark times they have ahead of them.

Your writing is so invested in emotion and pain that you convey with wonderful clarity - I have so thoroughly enjoyed reading and hope to see some more from you soon, hun!

~Alice

Author's Response: Alice!! I was so excited to see your name attached to this review. This story would truly not have been complete for me if I hadn't heard your thoughts. I think that Draco's joining the Order was an ideal ending for the fic, and a perfect place to start up the sequal. Don't worry, as for Bella and Lucius- there will be suffering. Just, not right away. My muse has not been as cooperative as she was in this story, which has been a little frustrating, but I'll get the sequal up ASAP.

Alice, my dear, it has been a delightful journey having you with me all the way. Thank you, thank you, thank you, from the bottom of my heart for every critique, every encouragement, every word you have written to help me along. I am looooving your story, and can't wait to delve into Leo/Draco's mind some more! It's been a true pleasure, Alice, and I look forward to hearing from you when I post the sequal. Lots of luv, Stef :)

Reviewer: Cherrywaffles
Date: 08/31/12 4:14
Chapter: Chapter 18: Endings and Beginnings

I love you. I love you, I love you, I love you. This fanfiction made me cry so many times ;~; BUT IT WAS SO WORTH IT. when I saw that it was completed, I almost died. BUT THERE'S GONNA BE A SEQUEL :DDDD YEEAYY

Author's Response: Awwwwww, *sniffs* I love you, too!!!!!!

Your review just made me tear up! I'm sorry I made you cry so much *cringes*, but it was necessary and I'm glad you thought it was worth it. I have loved writing every word of this story, and it means the world to me that you loved reading it. I'll get the sequal up as soon as I can (it's still in the works).

Again, thank you from the bottom of my heart for your sweet and wonderful words. I'm looking forward to hearing from you in the sequal!! Love, Stef :)

Reviewer: Chelle74
Date: 08/31/12 3:22
Chapter: Chapter 18: Endings and Beginnings

Lovely story! Can't wait for the sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! The sequal will be up as soon as my muse cooperates with me. ;) Luv, Stef :)

Reviewer: BookWorm530
Date: 08/30/12 1:43
Chapter: Chapter 18: Endings and Beginnings

I'm so sad that is is over but I am happy to hear that there will be a sequel : ) I have truly enjoyed this story because I feel that if the characters were put in this situation, it is possible that they would really react this way. Too many Dramione stories are unrealistic but I feel like your is. Can't wait for the romance to begin...post the sequel asap!

Author's Response: Ah, BookWorm, I have loved everything you've ever said to me in your reviews!! You have been just so awesome to keep me encouraged through all the chapters. I am humbly in your debt, my dear!

Thank you for the ultimate compliment, that my Dramione fic was realistic enough that you can imagine the characters actually reacting in the ways they did. That was the WHOLE POINT of my story, and I'm so glad to know that it came through!

I'd better see you in the sequal, hunny! I can't live without your words! :D I'll post it just as soon as I can! Take care, darling, and thanks once again for everything. Luv, Stef :)

Reviewer: LovelyLadyMalfoy14
Date: 08/30/12 1:31
Chapter: Chapter 18: Endings and Beginnings

I love love loved this story! Very well written and I was anxious to know what happens next. Keep up the amazing work. I cannot wait for the sequel!!!

Author's Response: I'm soooo glad you loved the story as much as you did- it's a writer's dream come true! Thank you so very much for staying with it, and for letting me know your thoughts on it. I take every word to heart. I'll start posting the sequal just as soon as I can!

Thank you again, sweetie!!! Luv, Stef :)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
A Christmas in Azkaban by shadowkat678 3rd-5th Years
Hope is like a flickering candle. It can be snuffed out, but it can also be...
Birthday Kiss by LittleGinny 1st-2nd Years
We know that Ginny and Harry shared a kiss on his 17th birthday, but what was...
The Trouble With Kids . . . by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
In a world where Voldemort never rose to power, didn't begin a murderous rampage...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES