Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Al Potter

Name: MalchomMcGonagall (Signed) · Date: 09/25/11 23:31 · For: Chapter 4
Keep writing! I can't wait for the next chapter


Name: MalchomMcGonagall (Signed) · Date: 09/25/11 23:14 · For: Chapter 3
How can you NOT love a Hufflepuff, they are so earnest and cheery. Love the story so far.


Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 08/22/11 17:57 · For: Chapter 4
It's a really good Fan Fic so far, if you want my opinion. I like how everyone is trying to make their own versions, and I enjoy reading them, comparing them and stuff. Personaly, I hope JRK writes the next series! I'm still hopping!!!!

;) M. Moony out!

Author's Response: I do appreciate your opinion, thank you :) and I as well!


Name: snivellusrocks (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 14:20 · For: Chapter 3
Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: GryffindorKeeper7 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/11 19:35 · For: Chapter 4
I absolutely love this whole Al Potter bit- you write magnificently! When Al manages to transfigure the match into a needle, I could truly feel the excitement in the form of a chill! I sincerely look forward to reading more of your works- excellent job!
-Mike Lane

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy to hear your appreciation of my writing, my story, and that scene. I really wanted to get it right. Thanks for reviewing! :) This makes my day.


Name: I Am Slytherins Heir (Signed) · Date: 07/18/11 23:40 · For: Chapter 1
Haha, awesome. Well I understand :)
Sloooww mods >;o

Author's Response: Sometimes it takes like a day, but chap 4 took a month to be approved. It varies. Either way I AM trying to update the story as much as I can, so never fear. Thanks for the reviews!


Name: I Am Slytherins Heir (Signed) · Date: 07/18/11 3:16 · For: Chapter 4
more more more!

Author's Response: Oh there will be more, I'm not stopping here! It just takes the mods a long time to approve chapters. :)


Name: I Am Slytherins Heir (Signed) · Date: 07/16/11 4:25 · For: Chapter 1
This is great!
Well done, I love it :)

Author's Response: THANK YOU :) :)


Name: dawndragon2 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/11 13:51 · For: Chapter 4
I like your story

Author's Response:

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing, it makes my day.



Name: justalright (Signed) · Date: 07/11/11 23:23 · For: Chapter 4
It truly feels like a whole new saga. I get to experience everything through the eyes of someone experiencing them for the first time, and it's just as good the second time around. Thanks so much.

Author's Response: No problem! I know the feeling- thats why I so enjoy writing this! Thanks for the great review.


Name: unicorn994 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/11 11:26 · For: Chapter 2
I'm definitely intrigued, that was a very interesting start.;)

Author's Response: Great to hear! :)


Name: preetty (Signed) · Date: 06/07/11 19:49 · For: Chapter 2
Hey I'm really loving the story so far, and I can't wait to read more. Though I'm having a little trouble keeping all the characters straight and if(who) their parents were in the Harry Potter books.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Well apart from Al and Rose, the parents aren't all that important, but to clear up issues: Siobhan's dad is Seamus Finnigan, Louis and Dominique's parents are Bill and Fleur, Darren Mclaggen's dad is Cormac Mclaggen (a guy in the sixth book). Lysander and Lorcan are Luna's sons. Some of the "new" staff are characters from the original series- Ernie Macmillan (potions), and Hestia Jones (defense). Otherwise the characters have no relation. :)


Name: nargle_infested_wand (Signed) · Date: 05/31/11 14:48 · For: Chapter 1
Hey, very cute, good start! And you acknowledged me, that's wicked =)

Author's Response: Thanks! And of course. :) maybe i'll hustle you some business. XD


You must login (register) to review.