Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Phoenix Song114 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/12 7:06 · For: In The End
Whoa.....sad and a little freaky but cool.

Author's Response: Ooh, thank you so very much! Glad you seem to have enjoyed it!!!


Name: jeel (Signed) · Date: 12/27/11 16:06 · For: In The End
i simply loved this! i mean, WOW! it was a very good fanfic. our golden trio, rose, albus and scorpius. awesome. and the new characters were very well evolved. just perfect!

Author's Response: Whoops! Sorry for such a late response! I'm so glad you liked the fic! And I'm really glad you liked my OCs too! *squee* Thank you for the review! :)


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/10/11 2:29 · For: In The End
Very good ending! Good story and all that, I've read all of it and enjoyed it very much.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! I'm glad you liked the story in all. :) The sequel is in the making and two chapter plus the Prologue are up. You can check it out on my page! The name is 'Transcendent Affection'. :)


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/10/11 2:09 · For: The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
I'm lowering my suspicion to Scorpius and Brianna now. I like the interactions with the mothers and the kids, i love my mom very much as well so it was a very sweet thing to read.

Author's Response: :D :D :D I think Mum's can do it all! I'm glad you liked that pasrt! As for Scorpius and Brianna... ;)


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/10/11 1:56 · For: The Straw that Broke the Camel's Back
So...did Scorpius do it? God, I'm confused! I like it though, I must keep reading!

Author's Response: Hmm... Maybe? You never know! :D


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/10/11 1:47 · For: Out Comes the Dirt: Part 2
Everyone seems to have hated Abby in some weird way, its kind of hard to tell who did it. Which i like, i can't see through this at all, its a major relief.

Author's Response: Haha, that was what I was going for. Thanks. :D


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/10/11 1:36 · For: Out Comes the Dirt: Part 1
Brianna shouldn't have any respect for hreself either! Girls are so weird, adn this is coming from a girl, but anyways, nothing negative to report.

Author's Response: Haha, I agree with you! We girls are pretty weird. :p


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/10/11 1:26 · For: A Day in the Past
Good chapter. Some spelling errors and some words are repeated twice but that's just about it. Otherwise, its fine.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for the review!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/10/11 1:11 · For: Disturbing Secrets
Oooh, its getting really interesting! I love murder mystery stories and no matter what I've thought, Al always gave me the impression as being really insecure. I wonder why that is? There were one or two very minor grammar things but I barely caught them.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! Yes, Al strikes me as an insecure kid too. I think it might have something to do with being a part of a famous family. :p And I'd love to know my mistakes and correct 'em! Thanks for the review!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/10/11 0:59 · For: A Tragic Beginning
Oh, no! What a shock, but the foreshadowing was really good, you weren't able to tell who was going to get sick or die. Good pacing and all that as well.

Author's Response: :D I'm glad to surprise you.:p About the pacing, I didn't have much choice. I had a deadline for the story, so I moved the plot as quickly as I could. ;)


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/10/11 0:46 · For: Looming Danger
Oooh, I've done a thousand reviews on here so far but have yet to put my own fic up here yet, i keep forgetting. Anyway, nice flow, no mistakes and good story so far! You will see more of me!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! All those reviews got me jumping up and down! :D


Name: locanena (Signed) · Date: 08/14/11 18:47 · For: In The End
Wow! OMG awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)


Name: Prongs_Luver (Signed) · Date: 07/29/11 5:35 · For: In The End
Wow! Amazing story! I love happily ever afters so I'm glad that (almost) everyone got one! You are a very talented author!

Author's Response: Ahh, yes, poor Ian! And Abby too. Abby was silly, though. :p Thank you so much for all of your wonderful reviews!


Name: macheel (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 10:17 · For: In The End
I really liked this story! I think your next should be based on BWHR.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And yes, I was thinking of basing it on BWHR too. Let me just get a few more opinions...


Name: Prongs_Luver (Signed) · Date: 07/26/11 6:03 · For: The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
Oooooh! I love mysteries! You really have a gift, ya know. Amazing story!

Author's Response: Thank you! OMG... Your reviews have made my day... :)


Name: Prongs_Luver (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 5:12 · For: Out Comes the Dirt: Part 1
You are an amazing author! Thumbs up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's so cool that you've reviewed almost all the chapters. :)


Name: Prongs_Luver (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 4:59 · For: A Day in the Past
I love mysteries and it is so great to see one in a Harry Potter story. You are a really awesome author!

Author's Response: I love mysteries too! Most of the stuff I write is mystery. I just love all the mind-boggling plot and details and research! It's awesome! Thank you for your compliment and your review!!! :p


Name: Prongs_Luver (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 4:46 · For: Disturbing Secrets
Wow. You are genius to come up with these things. This story it really captivating.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I do love that you're enjoying this! :)


Name: Prongs_Luver (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 4:28 · For: A Tragic Beginning
Whoa! That is scary! This is really interesting! I will definitely keep reading!

Author's Response: Ooh, thanks! I'm really happy that you're starting to enjoy the story. :)


Name: harryjoanweasley (Signed) · Date: 07/19/11 7:14 · For: The Straw that Broke the Camel's Back
so scorpius did kill Abby then great story keep it up

Author's Response: Hmm... :D Scorpius... yes. :) Thank you for the review!


You must login (register) to review.