Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For For Them

Name: danchoi123 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/17 23:31 · For: Romione
Cách lập tờ khai thuế môn bài
tính thuế giá trị gia tăng
khấu hao tài sản c‘ ‘ịnh
Dịch vụ kế toán thuế tại Hải Dương
Mức vi phạm về hóa ‘ơn
cá nhân cho thuê nhà
Cách ‘ưa chi phí thuê xe vào chi phí hợp lý
Doanh nghiệp ‘ầu tư nước ngoài
Dịch vụ kế toán thuế tại Bắc Ninh
Mẫu tờ khai 01/MBAI
Thời ‘iểm nộp thuế môn bài
Thủ tục ‘ặt in hóa ‘ơn
Mẫu ‘ơn sử dụng hóa ‘ơn ‘ặt in
Điều kiện khấu trừ thuế GTGT
Cách nộp tờ khai thuế môn bài
Thủ tục chuyển nhượng v‘n
thành lập công ty tư nhân
Hướng dẫn quyết toán thuế TNCN
‘óng bảo hiểm xã hội
làm dấu cho doanh nghiệp
Thay ‘ổi thông tin công ty
Dịch vụ kế toán thuế tại Hải Phòng
Itaxviewer Tổng cục thuế
Thuế môn bài
Chính sách kế toán
Cách tra cứu ‘ịa ‘iểm kinh doanh
Công khai báo cáo tài chính
Trách nhiệm và nghĩa vụ của doanh nghiệp
Thủ tục thay ‘ổi tên thành lập công ty
gia hạn thẻ BHXH
Thuế suất thuế thu nhập doanh nghiệp
cách chuyển l— thuế TNDN
‘ăng ký h“ sơ ban ‘ầu cho doanh nghiệp
Xử lý về hóa ‘ơn gtgt
mẫu thông báo phát hành hóa ‘ơn gtgt
thông tư 78/2014/TT-BTC
phạt nộp chậm tờ khai thuế GTGT
Cách ghi sổ kế toán
xuất hóa ‘ơn khi doanh nghiệp ‘óng mã s‘ thuế
Dịch vụ kế toán thuế tại TPHCM
Thủ tục giải thể doanh nghiệp
Quy trình kiểm tra hóa ‘ơn
Dịch vụ cung cấp nhân sự kế toán
Công ty TNHH Kế Toán Hà Nội
Bài tập tính thuế thu nhập cá nhân
Khóa học kế toán trưởng
Lịch nộp báo cáo thuế
Khóa học kế toán giám ‘‘c
200/2014/TT-BTC
kế toán công ty mới thành lập
26/2015/TT-BTC
92/2015/TT-BTC
96/2015/TT-BTC
12/2015/NĐ-CP
71/2014/QH13
hạch toán các khoản vay ngân hàng
cách kiểm tra báo cáo tài chính
báo cáo tài chính vay v‘n
phân bổ chi phí sửa chữa tài sản
kê khai thuế môn bài qua mạng
Quyết toán thuế cần chuẩn bị
kê khai tính thuế tndn
hoàn thuế tiêu thụ ‘ặc biệt
tính tiền nộp chậm thuế
chuyển ‘ổi công ty cổ phần thành
giải thể phải xử lý hóa ‘ơn
Quy ‘ịnh về khai thuế môn bài
Trình tự ghi chép sổ sách kế toán
phần mềm HTKK
Giáo trình kế toán xây dựng
TNCN cho người nghỉ thai sản
khai nộp thuế TNCN
Kê khai thuế tài nguyên
kê khai thuế bảo vệ môi trường
khai thuế tiêu thu ‘ặc biệt
kê khai thuế thu nhập doanh nghiệp
156/2013/TT-BTC
Thủ tục hoàn thuế gtgt
khai thuế giá trị gia tăng
Mức phạt chậm nộp tờ khai thuế GTGT
tính thuế thu nhập cá nhân
31/2015/QĐ-TTg
Định mức quà biếu mi…n thuế
cách viết hóa ‘ơn giá trị gia tăng
Dịch vụ quyết toán thuế cu‘i năm
Dịch vụ làm báo cáo tài chính
Dịch vụ báo cáo thuế
Dịch vụ kế toán trọn gói
Dịch vụ thành lập công ty
Dịch vụ dọn dẹp rà soát sổ sách
Dịch vụ hoàn thuế
Cách sửa l—i font chữ
Doanh nghiệp khai thuế giá trị gia tăng
lợi ích chi phí trong kế toán
tiền phạt chậm nộp thuế GTGT
bảo hiểm xã hội
h“ sơ quyết toán thuế TNCN
Các khoản giảm trừ uyết toán thuế TNCN
Doanh nghiệp vay v‘n cá nhân
sử dụng hóa ‘ơn bán hàng
Đ‘i tượng không chịu thuế GTGT
Cách lập bảng báo cáo kết quả kinh doanh
Doanh nghiệp có phải quyết toán sau 5 năm
Cách xác ‘ịnh lợi nhuận
Mức phạt chậm ‘óng BHXH
Cách viết hóa ‘ơn hàng khuyến mãi
ghi tỷ giá trên hóa ‘ơn GTGT
Đóng bảo hiểm xã hội 2017
ủy nhiệm lập hóa ‘ơn
nhận in hóa ‘ơn
Lập hóa ‘ơn các liên khác nhau
Hướng dẫn cấp mã s‘ thuế
mẫu 06/GTGT
chi phí ‘ược trừ
Quy ‘ịnh vi phạm báo cáo tài chính
quyết toán thuế TNCN
Hướng dẫn mở mã s‘ thuế
Khấu trừ thuế GTGT
Cá nhân thuê nhà
Thủ tục mua hóa ‘ơn
Sự khác nhau giữa cá nhân có mã s‘ thuế
hợp ‘“ng dài hạn
Hàng hoá cho vay có phải lập hoá ‘ơn
Nội dung không bắt buộc trên hóa ‘ơn
bàn giao hoá ‘ơn GTGT
thanh lý hợp ‘“ng thuê nhà
H“ sơ sử dụng con dấu
Báo cáo nợ niên
Giảm giá tiền mặt
khác nhau giữa thu vs lợi nhuận
Chữ ký kỹ thuật s‘
cấp mã s‘ thuế
Thuế nhà Thầu
hạch toán thuế GTGT ‘ầu vào
Mức ‘óng thuế Môn bài
Mẫu báo cáo mất hóa ‘ơn GTGT
Thủ tục hủy hóa ‘ơn GTGT
Mẫu hóa ‘ơn bán hàng
Mức thuế suất GTGT
Cách tính thuế thu nhập doanh nghiệp
kiểm kê tài sản c‘ ‘ịnh
Cách kê khai thuế môn bài
báo cáo tài chính
Thông tư 156/2013/TT-BTC
Không phát sinh mua bán
Cách chuyển s‘ dư ‘ầu kỳ
Cách tăng chi phí hợp lý
ghi thiếu ‘ịa chỉ trên hóa ‘ơn


Name: dongdong8 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/17 23:35 · For: Romione
salvatore ferragamo shoes
nike air max 2017
prada shoes
nfl jerseys
michael kors plånbok
mac cosmetics
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike tiempo legend
rolex datejust
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
coach factory outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
vans shoes
nike cortez
adidas soccer shoes
coach outlet
moncler jacke
nike outlet
coach outlet online
adidas superstar
coach outlet
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
adidas stan smith sneakers
fitflops
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
reebok shoes
prada outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors bags
adidas stan smith
ray ban zonnebril
chelsea jersey
michael kors
nike running shoes
adidas neo
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy
mizuno running shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
burberry sale
burberry outlet
manchester united jersey
ralph lauren uk
salvatore ferragamo
louboutin paris
new balance
longchamp sac
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors taschen
jordans
gafas ray ban
mbt shoes
oakley vault
yeezy boost 350
nike outlet
yves saint laurent handbags
true religion sale
adidas yeezy boost 350
yeezy adidas
adidas zx flux
nike mercurial victory
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses wholesale
columbia outlet
ed hardy
lebron 14 shoes
ray ban sunglasses cheap
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade sale
coach wallets
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ralph lauren
adidas trainers uk
adidas yeezy boost
vans store
nfl jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses
the north face
vans shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
true religion outlet
adidas nmd
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max uk
tory burch flats
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
kobe 12 shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
michael kors canada
coach outlet
coach handbags
adidas outlet
pandora uk
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora jewelry
nike air max
asics shoes
adidas football boots
michael kors taschen sale
cheap jordans
nike air max 2016
converse outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors handbags
clarks shoes
birkenstock outlet
tory burch
coach canada
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nike huarache
michael kors väska
adidas originals
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion jeans
new balance outlet
ralph lauren shirts
clarks outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban solglasögon
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach handbags
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
converse outlet
oakley sunglasses
valentino boots
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade
nike air max 2017
columbia shoes
north face
cheap jordans
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch handbags
nike air max uk
coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglasses uk
ralph lauren polo shirts
nba jerseys
rolex watch
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas yeezy 350 boost
le coq sportif chaussures
pandora bracelet
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
ray ban canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
hermes bags
michael kors
chaussures christian louboutin
burberry handbags
the north face
snapbacks hats wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
nike blazer shoes
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd r1
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley vault
coach factory outlet
michael kors taschen
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory
adidas outlet
under armour outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
jordan retro
converse shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
under armour
nike air max
ralph lauren sale
coach factory outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
ysl handbags
michael jordan shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach purses
manolo blahnik shoes
ferragamo belt
cheap jerseys
michael kors
prada handbags
new balance sneakers
oakley vault
cheap pandora jewelry
ed hardy clothing
birkenstock sandals
yeezy boost 350 v2
gucci shoes
salomon shoes
coach factory outlet online
coach factory online
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
adidas originals superstar
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
hermes outlet
michael kors taschen
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
calvin klein
pandora jewelry
ray ban uk
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
true religion
mcm bags
canada goose sale
birkenstock outlet
kd 10
fitflop sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet
longchamp outlet
air max
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
michael kors taschen
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
vans shoes
hermes birkin bag
nike roshe
nike running trainers
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion
fitflop sandals
ugg boots
adidas shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
lebron james shoes
michael kors tote handbags
polo ralph lauren
true religion
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet online
prada bags
jordan retro 11
occhiali ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
montre rolex pas cher
adidas yeezy boost 350
coach outlet store online
prada outlet
cat boots
fitflops
lebron 13
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
clarks shoes
kate spade outlet
reebok shoes
rolex submariner
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
vibram fivefingers
christian louboutin pumps
le coq sportif
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd xr1
nike free run
fitflop shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan
longchamp handbags
mlb jerseys wholesale
nike roshe run
supra shoes
kate spade handbags
adidas originals
rolex datejust
hermes belt outlet
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
valentino sandals
nike roshe run
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
levi's jeans
burberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren outlet
adidas ultra boost
christian louboutin sale
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin
nike sb
kobe bryant shoes
hermes handbags
fitflops uk
polo ralph lauren
north face outlet
michael kors canada
ugg boots
louis vuitton
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
air jordan 14
ecco shoes
supra shoes
true religion uk
coach outlet
salvatore ferragamo outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
burberry outlet online
polo ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
christian louboutin sale
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
nike trainers
true religion
pandora rings
ray ban sunglasses outlet
20177.19wengdongdong


Name: FinestCarpet (Signed) · Date: 02/21/17 23:19 · For: Romione
Changing Styles The success of your cyber cafe is dependent upon how you stay informed about the latest innovative technologies. Styles keep transforming and engineering keeps bettering. Webcams, video conferencing and also innovations just like VOIP were unheard of before yet are widespread these nights. So the particular survival and also prosperity of your internet cafe is dependent upon how well you adapt for the changing styles in personal computers and connected technologies. technology cafe

NBC Media anchor, Brian Williams reported around the NBC night time news, the particular whereabouts regarding shooter Cho Seung -Hui, during the time between his / her two shootings sprees, and also suicide, with Va. Technical Polytechnic Initiate and School, on Wednesday, April of sixteen, 2007. Seemingly, tech spree

It was once that in the event you mentioned the definition of 'Arab world' to be able to any Westerner, first thing that would certainly pop within their heads has been oil, deserts etc. But considering current activities, the phrase 'Arab' will be synonymous together with revolution. tech whiz

The popularity with the tech blog continues to grow because here is the medium that a lot of technology followers prefer. As opposed to needing to wait for the late night news, you will be automatically updated through the use of RSS feeds or simply just keeping your chosen tech website open in the web cell phone browser window. top technology

When discussing hair straighteners, it is very important to talk about tourmaline because this is a vital engineering that must be there inside those gadgets. Tourmaline is similar to a treasured stone which is used regarding creating unfavorable ions. vital technology

But the particular clincher will probably be when you can get for the tee time you might have set before being forced to endure people mind numbing business meetings. The Caddy Daddy Co-Pilot Carrier is light, has an exceptional design which includes a greatly padded glenohumeral joint strip, and increased functionality together with three easy flip open access handles and also four velcro locking straps to produce getting from what your address is to the location where the golf is straightforward, smooth, and also fast. Vacation by automobile or oxygen, fast travel

The finest time to get a holiday? Constantly! Here are usually ideas in which a family can easily travel, have a great time and take pleasure in quality moment spent with each other! fun travelling

Risk management is probably the major items of importance for corps. Corporate consumers are enabling new procedures and improved upon technologies to be able to monitor employees' location in case there is an unexpected emergency, especially if they are travelling to foreign places. For illustration, Concur Chance Messaging really helps to identify the particular travelers active on earth and signals them together with alternate vacation arrangement as when needed. my travelling

Africa, without virtually any doubt, possesses one of the most complex selection of cultures, fauna and also landscapes. Oahu is the perfect destination proper who wants to encounter a thrilling and amazing holiday. African vacation adventures are usually experiences in which anyone can remember for a lifetime. travel adventure

Aimed with offering economic compensation regarding unanticipated expenditures attendant to be able to overseas vacation, European travel insurance is to be found in many types and also levels, with regards to the type regarding journey intended from the insured. Vacation duration, itinerary items, travel bliss

Because My partner and i routinely fly for the same metropolis, I just jump on that airline's site and will have any ticket scheduled within just a few seconds. But when my husband and i are equally flying and also we're originating in different, then a travel expert makes far more sense. I spend an excess of time seeking multiple flight sites hoping to get us to arrive and get away from at somewhat once. travel consult

Today's hostels are will no longer just for your young. Most hostels offer travelers a choice of private bedrooms with or with out a private bathtub, or any bunk bed in the dormitory revealing a bathtub. Dormitory rooms may be female simply, male simply or blended. travel craze

TopGear provides realized this kind of, and flipped their automobile program in to a car and also travel system. One of my favorite episodes required their try to buy low-cost, secondhand motorbikes and vacation from To the south to N . Vietnam in under two months. There were a fair number regarding crashes, but no-one died. Injury will be all perhaps the experience. travel craze

The recession could be officially above; just don't depend on the vacation industry to be able to second in which opinion even though. Things are usually so negative with vacation budgets slashed the few organizations left in which still carry out allow vacation, are finding they are having the particular red floor covering rolled out for the kids. It's all perhaps the desperate actions hotels are usually adopting to be able to retain company patronage. travel today

There are numerous wonderful and also reputable vacation agents, but any Disney Planet travel realtor knows everything there is certainly to find out about Disney, and you also benefit coming from his/her information and knowledge. Disney vacation specialists are usually graduates with the College regarding Disney Information, certifying these as professionals in Disney getaway planning, and therefore have knowledgeable many private Disney getaways. world travelling

It's always difficult to acquire fresh and additionally exciting content which you can use to share it with your and engage younger children. There really are books most definitely written just for children, by means of bright colored pictures, some experience different cloth glued straight to offer a lot of tactile incitement, and many people have sounds integral to benefit learning with auditory means that. www.educationmagazine.us

Interviews even so, do work nicely as any educational product. Most podcast selection interviews do concentration on providing information also known as a topic and alternative. In theory put on provide non-educational knowledge (as an illustration interviews by means of celebrities) , in practice that is not common. www.educationtools.us

May well be a demand just for skilled tutors in any education region. Those by means of special certification careers suit this need by their skill and additionally knowledge put faitth on. Prospective teachers have to fulfill easy-guide requirements with their location in which ordinarily requires. www.educationzone.us

Regardless of which term you want to use; Enrichment Technique, Edu-tainment, Info-tainment, Purposeful Gratification, Cultural Learnings to earn Benefit just for Cruise Traveler... whatever... all of these on-board integrates of certification and night-life are maturing fast for popularity. www.educlub.us

Signs are just not a printed cloth pinned relating to the walls on your workplace. They should stand for a normal safety reminder before commencing working. Considerable, visible signs will understand what you’ll do and evade, maintaining a fabulous safe job. www.eduinsider.us

The next step involves inspecting your own home and finding if whatever repairs will be required. Home issues is divided right into three essential categories: truly useful issues, cosmetic trouble and what you cannot really do just about anything about. Make sure you resolve the most important two and additionally compensate the middle with the price tag. www.abcrealestate.us

There is normally some unwanted conventional information that goes along the lines of hiring a qualified to overcome work you are not familiar with. This is true in various areas and additionally life. Understand it is normally even truer on the realm of home. When you can be seeking to locate a commercially aware property, have the ability to do so along with the eye from the novice. www.commercialestate.us

Whatever be the reason the place buying for novice buyers is mostly a huge decision and should be confused and seek guidance and additionally detailed knowledge. The carry out information and instruction by instruction details help novice home individuals. www.dreamrealestate.us

He put my questions back at others and we some awesome give-and-take that's why was as if you could fully feel that chemistry that is necessary when affiliate marketers are debating their interest in of investigating real property. www.estatepassion.us

I distribute whenever it's always most advantageous in my position to do by various optional programs of your own advantage; and I have a very valuable business out from mastering all the holding about property to make sure you optimize both forex trading of place. www.propertycrew.us

As now you can see, each the hands down individual functions is daunting and also be capable at all nearly four is shut impossible. To recognize why, let us reveal to you a message. Michael Test is arguably the best quality basketball player that features ever been around. For your own reasons, www.realestatecrew.us

But merchant currently have a need for a home business card, verify, customer get any first home investor home business card. For use on your first a, if you do not need already figure out what you want to do in home investing, you must go by having a cheap home business card by means of basic communication information. www.realestate-group.us

For that reason, as tempting as it could be, keep sexual activity for a short while later. As well as will felt more specialized when the software finally actually happen, but he'll think he, rather than any boyfriend, deserves you will. www.realestatelove.us

Do the published information. Adults won't usually always hear term "studying" the software brings lower back long, stressful or possibly boring night times in advanced schooling and graduating. But it's good to study up prior to when you make a investor. www.realestatepassion.us

List about "used to make sure you be" sub urban areas of Chennai, Tamil Nadu grows, but normal giants want Egmore and additionally Besant Nagar stick to top. www.skyrealestate.us



Name: Swirl-Girl (Signed) · Date: 12/27/12 13:29 · For: Romione
Yay! I like fluff, I'm more used to hard core stuff, not exactly dark, but more, adult, ideas. This was very cute.


Name: sarahmustwrite (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 21:05 · For: Romione
I love this! I LOVE your take on Ron and Hermione. I dunno exactly why ... I just love it. You should write more. You should, you should.

Author's Response: Why, thank you. I just might. It is my second favorite ship, after all.


Name: jeanius (Signed) · Date: 09/05/11 7:29 · For: Romione
Lucky Lori!

Hugo! Hugo! Hugo!

Author's Response: Haha. XD Thanks for reading!


Name: hogwartsbookwormsister (Signed) · Date: 07/02/11 14:20 · For: Romione
Such a cute story!

Author's Response: Thank yoooou!


Name: IceyFyre (Signed) · Date: 06/27/11 20:04 · For: Romione
OMG, this is great!!! I am new to fanfiction, but I think this is absolutely outstanding!!! Please, keep writing others!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! Welcome to the world of fan fiction, haha. I do have other stories -- check out my author's page -- and I will continue to write more. Thank you for the review!


Name: hermy008 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/11 17:39 · For: Romione
i loved it! this was a great little snapshot of ron and hermione's life after dh, but before the epilogue too. great oneshot! :D

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. =)


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 05/07/11 19:15 · For: Romione
Hi, me again. :) I didn't mean that I have actually used it, but that I *almost* have, in that I have imagined the same scenario. Sorry for the confusion.

I'm popping this fic into my favorites now! Thanks!

Author's Response: Hey again! =D

Oh, ok. Glad I didn't copy you in your birthday fic. That would've been a bad scene, lol. And, awww, you're favorite-ing it? That just makes my day. =)



Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 05/07/11 17:30 · For: Romione
Bookworm! I read this again today and was completely befuddled that I had not yet reviewed it when I distinctly remember doing so. ??? Then I tracked down your live journal post, and realized THAT was where I left my comments. Hehe. I really am getting old!

I just thought this was so much fun. :) As I mentioned before, I always imagine that both Ron and Hermione suffered from nightmares after the events of DH, and that Harry (for anyone who cares) was finally relieved of them. So I liked that it was a nightmare that woke her, and that Ron knew the details of it without even asking her.

"Pulling her close, Ron rested his chin on her head and, resisting the temptation to point out the similarities between her dream and what had once been his reality, he stared at their daughter’s tiny form."

This was my favorite part, and great minds really do think alike because I have almost used this exact scenario before... hehe. But truly, it's the kind of thing she would dream about, and when she tells him, he would certainly think about how that was what he really did have to endure. *sigh* I love them so much. ;)

I do think family would have been the reason Ron left the auror dept, though I also imagine that at some point, he would feel he had done enough there or gotten it out of his system or whatever... and not wanted to spend the rest of his life fighting. I agree with the other reviewer who pointed out how important family is to Ron. Being around for them would have been a powerful motivator.

Anyway, as you can see, I did enjoy this so much. You were such a sweetie to take the time to write it for me, and I'm glad you have been rewarded with lots of reviews. Sorry mine was so late in coming. Thanks again!

Author's Response: Lori! <3

I'm glad you liked your birthday present enough to read it (and review it) twice! XD I didn't know you'd used almost the same scenario -- which of your stories is it in? *wants to read it*

Thank you for your lovely review, and for being a lovely person! It was a pleasure to write this for you.



Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/11 9:08 · For: Romione
I love these short and sweet ron and hermione stories : ) i definitely think you wrote their personalities very well and you took hermione's fear of bellatrix and built on it. it is so sweet that you dedicated this to weasleymom, she truly is the queen and ron/hermione fics!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. =) And yay for WeasleyMom/Lori.


Name: Evora (Signed) · Date: 04/29/11 19:07 · For: Romione
I feel so nostalgic right now. This is my first Romione in five months, I think, so the workings of their relationship made me miss them and the series itself. Le sigh. It felt nice coming back to their dynamics, and the way you wrote them was spot-on.

When I read the summary, I originally thought the topic you were referring was The Question. You know, the asking for Hermione’s hand in marriage. I don’t know why, but I seem to have spotted a few of those in the Recent Lists for a while. Anyway, it was nice to see that this was written in a time that not a lot of people write about (as far as I read Trio-Centric fics) which was when Rose was just a baby, and Hugo was beginning to form inside Hermione’s womb. The whole story was of the utmost normalcy of Ron and Hermione’s character; it was a very lovely read. You made me miss them. And now I want to read the series all over again, but I can’t because I told myself I wouldn’t open the books until two or three years pass after the DH2. I guess I’ll have to resort to R/H fan fiction (which is a first – I was never interested much in that pairing). So you’ve now semi-converted me to one of JKR’s One True Pairing. :D

Ron was brilliant here. You wrote him with the humor and cluelessness and gentleness he always had. He was adorable, especially with the thoughts of going up the stairs to sleep on the bed, and thinking of how it would be if he had a son. He somehow has this childish optimism and excitement about Hermione’s second pregnancy, and it was endearing. Not to mention the part when he easily conceded with his wife’s opinion of quitting the Auror Department and go to work with George instead. It shows how much he loves his family: that he loved them more than he ever could for his dream job (assuming it was being an Auror, not a Quidditch player). Also, when he was thinking of teaching his little boy to fly in a broom and help with female-relating problems was really cute. It made me go ‘aw.’ Yep, I guess you turned me into a big softie, too.

Hermione was also brilliant. Her inquisitive mind and continual wonderings of ‘what ifs’ is so much like her. After all, throughout the series, she was always the one trying to make the boys come to their senses and stay out of trouble. I’ve always thought that she is a romantic, and definitely not afraid to show it (I mean, kissing in the middle of a war – yeah, that’s definitely Hollywood). Her affection and constant worry for Ron just made it so. But then again, that could pass for the hormones working and her status of a mother of two. No, wait, usually a pregnant woman or one always left home with her first child gets pissed off with the husband right? So I can tactfully deduce that it’s because of her, er, great and admirable love for her husband that she wasn’t so with Ron.

Well, it made sense to me. :P Anyway, I loved the whole one-shot. Very, very lovely story and writing. Cheers!

-Dinny.

Author's Response: Diiiinnnnnnyyyy! <3 This is probably the longest review I've ever received! Thank you so much! You just totally made my night! I was kind of... depressed-ish... and now I'm smiling! So, thank you very much. XD

I agree, The Question does get done quite a lot. I wanted to do something they would've gone through, but something that I hadn't seen done by other people. I'm glad you liked it and it made sense to you.



Name: The_Real_Hermione (Signed) · Date: 04/26/11 21:09 · For: Romione
I really enjoyed this. Your characterisation of Ron was excellent, I just had a sense of him right from the beginning. but the last of the original Death Eaters to have eluded capture was turning out to be, well… Elusive. I can just imagine Ron saying that. (Although I don't think elusive needs a capital.)

I loved how you built up a bit of suspense when Hermione wasn't in bed - the line All it met with was air. had me suddenly worried about Hermione, and wondering if it would tie in with Rodolphus Lestrange somehow... so great job on the suspense.

I think Hermione's nightmare was very realistic, and you wrote it so well. I had such a sense of Hermione's character in her dialogue - in pain from the memories, worried about her children and about Ron. I liked the connection between Hermione's helplessness in her dream and Ron's helplessness when it actually happened.

Ron's joke about Percy was so typical of him - trying to lighten the mood, which with Hermione can always be a bit too serious. And I loved the way Hermione broke the news to him.

My favourite part was this: Then he saw, with a shiver of dread, his son’s life without a father. Family is so important for Ron, and this line just really embodies that. In a way, I think it would have been great if you'd elaborated a bit and described his son's life without a father... and yet at the same time, that single line is stark in comparison to the previous paragraph, so I can't really decide. Sorry, that wasn't very helpful.

Anyway, I think you characterised Ron and Hermione very well, and this was a fantastic story.

~Katrina

Author's Response: Thank you for this amazing review! It really made my day. =D I think I agree with you about the capitalization of elusive. I'll go back and change it soon. I'm glad you enjoyed this story. Thank you for reading and reviewing!


Name: Sternbetrachter (Signed) · Date: 04/25/11 7:07 · For: Romione
cute story

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Jeograph (Signed) · Date: 04/23/11 21:27 · For: Romione
Very cute... I thoroughly enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Great! Thanks for reviewing. =)


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 04/23/11 18:15 · For: Romione
That was a wonderful scene between Ron and Hermione! So heartfelt and well done. I really enjoyed how you fleshed out their home life. Ron was perfect, especially his line about Percy. Lovely job - and another happy birthday to Lori! :)
~Gina :)

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reading and reviewing, Gina! I'm glad you enjoyed the line about Percy. That was my favorite bit, too. Yup, happy birthday, Lori! Oh, and I'm sorry I never reviewed the last chapter of your J/L; I don't do 6th-7th. I really enjoyed the chapters I read, though.


Name: xxbabewithbrainsxx (Signed) · Date: 04/23/11 15:28 · For: Romione
Aw, this was so cute, Lisa! This is in no way a SPEW review, but I just wanted to say that I love your Romione stories just as much as Lori's. They're lovely. :) And this one was great -- it really bridged the gap between Rose's and Hugo's births, while remaining clean and innocent. So ta for writing, and well done. By the way, are you going to finish Beauty and the Beast, or The Metamorphmagus and the Werewolf any time soon? I'd really like to know where it's going, so I'd love it if you could update :D

~Soraya~

Author's Response: Thanks Soraya! I'm glad you reviewed, even if it wasn't a spew review. ;D And you like my R/H as much as Lori's? That's quite the compliment!

The next chapter in B&BoTMatW is almost done, I'm just too lazy to finish it. XP Man, Soraya, you've read that, too? Do you read everything I write? Not that there's anything wrong with that... >.> I'm just curious as to why. I don't think I'm the best writer on here by far... Oh, and clean and innocent is my forte. I'm glad you noticed it. =D



Name: mollytoone (Signed) · Date: 04/23/11 12:51 · For: Romione
Great job! I love how you kept Ron's witty character intact. I am a little disappointed that he will leave being an auror. His response to Hermoine's announcement was perfect and very real. I could read you all day!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I wasn't the one who decided he'd quit being an Auror -- that was JK. If you're disappointed, take it up with her. ; ) I'm glad his reaction was real. *blushes* You could read my stuff all day? That's sweet.


Name: dspotter (Signed) · Date: 04/23/11 12:17 · For: Romione
I quite liked the story. Simple, sweet, and well writen.it would have been really epic if it was justa tad longer, but it was great anyways. Loved the jokes about percy! Made me sad to think about george all alone in the joke shop but jk did what she did. Good job!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.


You must login (register) to review.