Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Glory Fades

Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 5:15 · For: Only A Bloke
Great! Can't wait for more, I just hope that you'll finally reveal what the Marauders were actually doing with the Slytherins, you are planning on telling right?! Until your next update, PerfectInTheEyesOfErised is signing off.


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 2:41 · For: Waking up and Why I Despise it
Oh, good! You're a Lily lover too! Now I can happily return my wand to my pocket, no Unforgivables for you today! I am intrigued, what are the Marauders up to? Did you mention Slytherin House? Either way, I'm sure it will be epic. Back to the story!


Name: PerfectInTheEyesOfErised (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 0:47 · For: The Moldy Bread of my Life
I don't really have a good comment on your story, I like cookies but I do know why I'm here; my obvious obsession for all things Marauder. I shall continue on, I suspect the boys are about to enlighten Gen on the topic of their plan involving Lily Evans and an undercover decoy…


Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 08/03/11 21:27 · For: The Art of Being a Bad Influence
This is one of my favorite stories. It's funny and refreshing and I always love reading the new chapters. Please update your killing me here! Thanks :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review :D I just sent the next chapter in so I'm hoping it gets put up soon haha


Name: rose223 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 18:02 · For: Only A Bloke
Next chapter please! I'm in love with the story :)


Name: lilyevansfan (Signed) · Date: 07/10/11 14:16 · For: The Art of Being a Bad Influence
This is great!!! update soon!!!!


Name: bk6m (Signed) · Date: 05/02/11 22:22 · For: Waking up and Why I Despise it
I like it so far but please update soon


Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 04/26/11 15:14 · For: Waking up and Why I Despise it
i think this is amazing hilarious! i am also impressed that you updated so soon, when most stories take absolute ages to update. sooo thanks soo much, and keep up the fabulous work! i am looking forward to the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much! I try and update as soon as possible because I know the feeling of waiting for a fic to update. Not fun! hahah


Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 04/17/11 11:00 · For: The Moldy Bread of my Life
I. LOVE. IT. its hilarious! okayyyy chapter 2 now??? yess!!!!

Author's Response: Ahhh, thank you <3


Name: AussiePotter (Signed) · Date: 04/17/11 0:18 · For: The Moldy Bread of my Life
oh and i like cookies too haha


Name: AussiePotter (Signed) · Date: 04/17/11 0:18 · For: The Moldy Bread of my Life
I really like this, its cute and funny :) I like the dynamics of having a girl amongst the marauders. Cant wait to read more!!
:)

Author's Response: Awh, thank you (: I'm glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.