Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Skydive

Name: dbquills (Signed) · Date: 01/07/12 8:02 · For: I Wanna Hold You
I love this story! Please, Please, Please continue writing I am in suspense right now.


Name: wheredidiputmywand (Signed) · Date: 12/20/11 0:12 · For: I Wanna Hold You
I love this story. You need to update! (:


Name: ButterBeerBoy (Signed) · Date: 11/26/11 17:56 · For: I Wanna Hold You
please continue writing this story because its one of the best stories ive ever read!


Name: RoseScarlet118 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/11 23:01 · For: I Wanna Hold You
No, no, no, no, no! Aahh! This story is amazing, i cant wait till the next chapter is up!


Name: RoseScarlet118 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/11 17:11 · For: The Journey Back
Ahhh! I cant read it, the warning keep coming up and its not letting me read it :(


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 4:20 · For: I Wanna Hold You
Was it a snowball that hit them.
RLS
rene luna smith


Name: Pottergirl33 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/11 14:31 · For: I Wanna Hold You
Why did you have to end it with a cliff-hanger? Anyways, I liked how Snape watched Lily and James through most of their date. It shows that he loves Lily and I really like that. I also like how you wrote about how James was feeling about holding Lily's hand and what not. I can relate to that about how I feel around my boyfriend. Update soon.

Author's Response: Haha i find it interesting that you saw Severus watching them as a sign of love. I was going for the creepy vibe. But, I guess I failed. I hate Snape, just so everyone knows.


Name: Bluestreakspirit (Signed) · Date: 09/24/11 13:00 · For: I Wanna Hold You
NOOOOO MAJOR CLIFFIE!! :( Update soon please!! That was soo good!!! :) And, just saying here, if I were you, I would have named the chapter "I wanna hold your hand" after that Beatles song. Soo, I'm gonna guess that either Severus/bellatrix or maybe Sirius hit them with a snowball. I almost hope serious cuz then they could start an adorably snowball fight... ;) But I guess severus--with all his jealousy-- would make more sense. I mean, I'd hate to have another confrontation between them and bellatrix, also. Thanks for everything so far!!

Author's Response: ; )


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 09/23/11 19:08 · For: I Wanna Hold You
No not a cliffie!!!!!! Haha jk! Thanks for a great chapter! Wonderful as usual

Author's Response: Muahahahaha yess! I left you with a cliffhanger!


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 09/23/11 14:15 · For: I Wanna Hold You
I love it!!!! Fantastic!
Lots of live
R.L.S
Rene Luna Smith

Author's Response: Well, thank you : )


Name: IceyFyre (Signed) · Date: 09/23/11 13:02 · For: Barbie Boy
Awesome story! I just wanted to say that I laughed because my brother's name is Gavin. :) I'll try to review at the end of the story too.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Siriusblack_tonks (Signed) · Date: 09/11/11 18:51 · For: A Day In The Life
This story is so good. I love it update soon please!!! :)

Author's Response: I will when I can, I promise! I've been SUPER busy!


Name: Siriusblack_tonks (Signed) · Date: 09/11/11 18:51 · For: A Day In The Life
This story is so good. I love it update soon please!!! :)


Name: Siriusblack_tonks (Signed) · Date: 09/11/11 18:50 · For: A Day In The Life
This story is so good. I love it update soon please!!! :)


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/11 12:11 · For: Hey Jude
I could only make it to about halfway through this chapter. I'm a little surprised I made it this far. Your characters are nothing more than caricatures of the wonderful people that JKR (and other fanfic writers) have helped us fall in love with. Your plot points are (mostly) good, but your overdone characterization, lack of realistic emotion/pace of emotion, and sparse but obvious mechanical errors take too much away from that.

I don't mean to come off as really harsh, because I do think that, if you clean up your characters (and polish the mechanics), you could have a really nice story.

Author's Response: Well, thank you for your review. And to everyone else; I will have the next post up ASAP. Finding time to finish editing is hard right now. I just started college!


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/11 12:11 · For: Hey Jude
I could only make it to about halfway through this chapter. I'm a little surprised I made it this far. Your characters are nothing more than charicatures of the wonderful people that JKR (and other fanfic writers) have helped us fall in love with. Your plot points are (mostly) good, but your overdone characterization, lack of realistic emotion/pace of emotion, and sparse but obvious mechanical errors take too much away from that.

I don't mean to come off as really harsh, because I do think that, if you clean up your characters (and polish the mechanics), you could have a really nice story.


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 08/09/11 12:48 · For: A Day In The Life
Another great chapter. Can't wait to see what happens next. Keep the chapers coming please and thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 08/08/11 18:42 · For: A Day In The Life
I actually liked this chapter. I thought it gave a lot of detail. I feel so bad for Peter in this chapter! Hate him in jk's books and the movies (total freaks me out in the movies.) but I feel bad for him before he turns so bad. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad somebody liked it! Haha. I feel bad for Peter too but then I remember that he had awesome friends who loved and trusted him and then he went and sold them out. Then I stop feeling sorry for him. I guess that makes me a bit mean...


Name: ginnytonksandluna4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/27/11 19:59 · For: Quidditch Talk
wow a quidditch match amazing!!! it takes more than just skill to do that

Author's Response: Haha, well I figure Harry gets some of his toughness from somewhere!


Name: Quillfeathers (Signed) · Date: 07/20/11 16:51 · For: The Journey Back
This is my favorite fic, hands down. I love that you incorporate so many people from the books flawlessly (Gideon Prewett, Longbottoms) and you are an excellent writer, too. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that means a lot! The next chapter is a work in progress, I'm still so busy! But it will be up ASAP! Thank you very much for your compliment, I'm glad you like this!


You must login (register) to review.