Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Waiting

Name: noblefate (Signed) · Date: 04/29/12 16:57 · For: Waiting
While I was a little leary of your use of both James's and Emily's thoughts, the way you wove Emily's view of the relationship in at the end made their love that much more beautiful. We've had most of the story with James thinking on his love for Lily, but to see it through Emily's eyes made it that much more precious. Thank you for the lovely little slice of James and Lily's relationship.


Name: Veela_attitude09 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/11 19:43 · For: Waiting
I love this story!! You can really feel the passion and i love the way you showed the characters! Your detailed writing had me in tears! Amazing job:)


Name: Jupiter13 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/11 15:31 · For: Waiting
Awww really cuteeee!!!


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 04/08/11 13:06 · For: Waiting
Could you please write more stories about James and lily? The reason why I want more from you is because you are amazing! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!:D I'm currently working on a chaptered James/Lily affair, although I don't know when I'll get it on here:P


Name: lilyfan (Signed) · Date: 04/07/11 15:38 · For: Waiting
i feel that most readers are an emily...i feel like one :( so happy, yet so sad. the heat between the two couple was unbearbly hot. i loved it.


Name: lilyfan (Signed) · Date: 04/07/11 15:26 · For: Waiting
wow. no words. wow. omg. that was SO WORTH THE READ. thanks for posting it.

Author's Response: Thank youu!!!! :D


Name: twinkle_sprinkle (Signed) · Date: 04/05/11 14:23 · For: Waiting
I loved this story even though it made me cry a bit. Emily reminds me of myself. I love this guy even though I know in my heart he will never love me the same way. but i loved it which means it is now one of my favs! :)

Author's Response: Thank youuu:D


Name: Lilinoni (Signed) · Date: 04/04/11 14:27 · For: Waiting
I absolutely loved your one-shot! It was really well written and so touching!
The description in the beginning is wonderful. it sets the mood so well that i really felt like it is a hot summer day :D
I especially liked the part when he describes his love to Lily and when he finally sees her coming.
Even if Lily appears only at the end and doesn't say much you can feel her presence throughout the whole story through James' feelings. I can really see her with his eyes it's amazing!
I really enjoyed your story, keep up the good work!!! :D
Lily Mae

Author's Response: Thank you SO much!!!!!!:D


Name: FirstMateStumpy (Signed) · Date: 04/03/11 15:01 · For: Waiting
You already know what I think of this...so beautiful. I LOVE the way you write James =] xxx


You must login (register) to review.