Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Why Do You Live?

Name: ASeriousHarryPotterLuver (Signed) · Date: 12/13/11 3:29 · For: Perfect
interesting approach. never thought that harry and hermione would end up together; they're more like bro and sis but this is still cute. can't wait to read more


Name: FredGeorgewheezes (Signed) · Date: 08/27/11 2:36 · For: Something Worth Living For
ooooooooooooo
so cute!!!
can't wait for the rest of it


Name: jrp-hp-fan (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 18:13 · For: Something Worth Living For
Like I said before, loved it Beautiful story so far. can't wait for more chapters.


Name: jrp-hp-fan (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 18:11 · For: Why Do You Live?
loved it. can't wait for more.


Name: Chuffi4Harmony (Signed) · Date: 06/13/11 9:17 · For: Why Do You Live?
Love it! Could you maybe help me with my fanfic, I'm scared it's not gonna get accepted:(


Name: WPL (Signed) · Date: 03/24/11 15:54 · For: Why Do You Live?
very good, just make sure he comes back to her soon


Name: ChuffiLuffi7 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/11 17:27 · For: Why Do You Live?
I really liked this story! It was really sweet!


Name: ChuffiLuffi7 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/11 17:26 · For: Why Do You Live?
I really liked this story! It was really sweet!


Name: Rislans88 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/11 17:27 · For: Why Do You Live?
i agree with the other reviewer! this is very nicely written. i like it a lot, and as a lover of good romance stories, i'd love to see another chapter or two. you are a fantastic writer and i'll be looking forward to reading other things you write!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I'm really itching to whip out some more stories - hopefully I'll be able to write some more when I come back in May.


Name: dahtonen (Signed) · Date: 03/05/11 9:18 · For: Why Do You Live?
I like it! Good job. I think you should take this story a little further because it really did catch my interest. Possibly add a chapter or two more?? Just an idea. You are a talented writer. Look forward to future stories you post!

-David

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind words! Though I feel that it stands well on its own, I would like to add to it, if only to give it a happy ending. Unfortunately I'm going overseas soon, so you probably won't be seeing anymore of my writing for a while, but MAYBE I could whip something little up before then. I've got a lot of ideas that I'd like to develop.


You must login (register) to review.