MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 04/20/11 23:24 · For: Chapter Four: Lion's Lake
Loved it!!! Sirius is my absolute fav and I love him in this fic. I think his characterization is dead on.

Author's Response: I've been having a really hard time characterizing Sirius and making him not be cliched, so thank you! :) ~Olivia

Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 04/19/11 18:24 · For: Chapter Four: Lion's Lake
Hey. Amazing job once again. i loved it a lot. update soon.
From the happy & glee
Rene Luna Smith

Author's Response: Thank you! I promise I will :) ~Olivia

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/11 16:12 · For: Chapter Four: Lion's Lake
Nice chapter. Fun and upbeat, with some more if Lily's mindset changin. Keep writing and updating!

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/11 16:08 · For: Chapter Three: Goodnight
Oh my god! Bloody brilliant! Love the description of Sirius, love Remus's thoughts, love everything! Please keep writing and updating! Love it!

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/11 14:24 · For: Chapter Two: Godric's Hollow
Still amazing! Wondering where this story will go. . . I can't wait to read the next chapter! Keep it up!

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/11 14:00 · For: Chapter One: Runaway
I know how you feel. I'm writing my first fic too, and reviews are everything to me. You have no reason to worry, you portray Sirius and his family exactly as I would imagine them. Amazing start, keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm glad you sympathize with me! *beams* I'm going to go to your story now and leave as many reviews as you left me. Thank you so so much! I look forward to hearing from you again :) ~Olivia

Name: TheSilverEagle (Signed) · Date: 04/19/11 13:52 · For: Chapter Four: Lion's Lake
I like how there's a lot of dialogue between your characters. It keeps the story interesting. I love your story! Don't forget to update!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was worrying that there wasn't enough dialogue, so your feedback definitely helps! I'm working on Chapter Six, so an update should be coming soon :) ~Olivia

Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 04/02/11 11:39 · For: Chapter Three: Goodnight
great job! i rely lovee remus, thanks 4 including him!!

Author's Response: I wasn't sure whether or not people would like the Remus part, so thanks! ~Olivia

Name: iscreamdraco (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 17:05 · For: Chapter Three: Goodnight
great story so far! cant wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Thank you! ~Olivia

Name: sneakysnake (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 11:02 · For: Chapter One: Runaway
This is a great story so far! Keep up the good work!

For a first story it is really good. It is difficult to find stories with such cohesive sentences and that are as descriptive as yours. I hope you plan on finishing this chapter fic!
Again, can't wait for the next chapter along with all the other readers!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was kind of worried about this whole thing, it's so great to hear that some people actually like it! I'm definitely going to finish it, and Chapter Four is with my beta, so it should be here soon!

Name: lilyevansfan (Signed) · Date: 03/31/11 17:32 · For: Chapter Three: Goodnight
This is really good so far! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will :)

Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 03/28/11 5:08 · For: Chapter Two: Godric's Hollow
I loved this chapter! And I like how you write long chapters. Update soon please! :3)

Author's Response: Thank you! The third chapter is already in the queue (however you spell that). :)

Name: Midnight Storm (Signed) · Date: 03/03/11 23:07 · For: Chapter One: Runaway
Hey Olivia,

Congratulations on validation! Maybe I wasn't such a bad beta after all ...

Author's Response: No worries! You are, as I said in the Author's Note, awesomely awesome. :) :) Thanks so much. Again, you rock. I'm almost done with Chapter Four! ~Olivia <3 P.S. Did I mention you're terribly amazing?

Name: padfoot2116 (Signed) · Date: 03/03/11 20:16 · For: Chapter One: Runaway
I absolutely loved it, you're doing great! Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm already done with them, so the next chapters will (hopefully) be up soon, don't worry. :) ~Olivia <3

Name: RobintheGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 03/03/11 13:20 · For: Chapter One: Runaway
Awesome! I love it! Keep writing. Abt how long is the story going 2 b?

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Uhh... how long is it going to be...let's see. I know when it's going to end, but I'm not quite sure how long it's going to take to get there. I'm thinking that it's going to be pretty long- it's going to be an epic. (I hope I used that term correctly) ~Olivia <3 :)

Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 03/03/11 8:54 · For: Chapter One: Runaway
Good story so far. Is this really your first story? It seems too good to be a first! Cant wait for the next chapter :3)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! *beams* :) I'm really glad you liked. I'm exhilarated that someone even read my story, not to mention actually enjoyed it. I'm already done with the first couple chapters, so Chapter Two should be up soon enough! ~Olivia <3

You must login (register) to review.