MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Brave Face

Name: Evangeline_DeMore (Signed) · Date: 05/10/11 13:32 · For: I'm Happy (Both of Us Are)
living won-won

Author's Response: Glad u enjoyed his triumphant return!!

Name: Evangeline_DeMore (Signed) · Date: 05/10/11 13:31 · For: I'm Happy (Both of Us Are)
living won-won

Name: PoP97 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/11 12:23 · For: I'm Happy (Both of Us Are)

Author's Response: A tad happy? Or a tad sad? Combination? ;)

Name: Zack (Signed) · Date: 05/07/11 17:42 · For: I'm Happy (Both of Us Are)
He lives! HE LIVES!!

Author's Response: :)

Name: decdraft (Signed) · Date: 05/07/11 11:31 · For: I'm Happy (Both of Us Are)
Shocked! Yeah kind of! But in a very good way. Very happy Ron is still alive. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Aren't we all?

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/11 6:55 · For: I'm Happy (Both of Us Are)
AMAZING!!!! I love the perfect amount of detail, not too much to make it drag on and not too little to make it too simplistic, just enough to make it feel real. I enjoyed that it was from Hermione's POV, her pain was so raw. Pleasantly surprised by this most recent chapter, can't wait for more!!! BTW, what did you mean by "American bells" in the previous chapter? I didn't get that descrption.

Author's Response: I don't get that either :) I pride myself on detail skills - ur commentary is much appreciated!

Name: ashleighhlovesharrypotter (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 23:35 · For: I'm Happy (Both of Us Are)
This is awesome!
Do upload soon!
I'm not a big Ron/Hermione shipper, but this is starting to change my mind.
I love the little flashbacks too!
Great :)

Author's Response: Flashbacks are done now :) I'm glad I'm converting u!! Will update!

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 13:42 · For: I'm Happy (Both of Us Are)
Seriously, second paragraph my mouth hit the floor! EXCELLENT!

Author's Response: :) glad I could shock u!

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 13:41 · For: I'm Happy (Both of Us Are)
I have Ron's excellent vocab for cussing!!! WOW! I did NOT see that coming! Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! Very cool! Post more!!!! (^>^)

Author's Response: Haha k!

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 04/26/11 18:38 · For: The Article and the Abduction
What I am positively puzzled about is this mystery Crabbe-like fellow. And the words... Goyle's words...
What's the unexpected twist... no idea! I just want to know!

Author's Response: Hehehe I love it when readers beg :D it makes me feel uncharacteristically evil . .. but I wouldn't do that to you, I am currently the desperate fan on an infinite number of other stories :D The Crabbe-like character mystery will be answered, and the unexpected twist is . . . unexpected. Goyle's words . . . is Harry right or wrong? :D -Your Eternally Infuriatingly Plot-Spinning HPFF writer, Joy :D

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/11 16:34 · For: In St. Mungo's
First off, love the rhyme!

Second of all,

Author's Response: First off, what rhyme? Second of all, same as yours . . . btw, what is ur second of all? :D -Joy

Name: Zack (Signed) · Date: 04/26/11 9:51 · For: What the Knight Bus Brought; What the Stork Was Going to Bring
What a great chapter...I'll be reading on! Please, keep writing. You write Hermione wonderfully.

Author's Response: You forgot to guess! :D but i like your review! I'll definently keep writing. . . and that thing about Hermione is a huge compliment, seeing as how she's my face character and I am thoroughly convinced that the only person in the planet suitably qualified to write her is Jo. :D -Joy

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 04/25/11 19:30 · For: The Article and the Abduction
Wow! I hope she kills goyle but without the killing curse!

Author's Response: That could happen . . . But it isn't the big plot change, no. :) half credit brownie points . . . - joy

Name: PoP97 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/11 13:38 · For: Morning at the Grangers'; Evening at the Burrow
You go, girl! These stories are awesome! Keep on the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I plan to! :D - Joy

Name: lucygirljb (Signed) · Date: 03/27/11 19:02 · For: In St. Mungo's
I was very excited to see that you had updated! I love looking back at all the R/Hr moments. I hate that Ron is dead, but it really shows how important he is - he's not just a sidekick. I love that you show how much he matters to the others through his death. This is one of my favorite R/Hr stories! Keep writing!

Author's Response: FAVORITE? HeeeeeHeeeeeHeee that made me happy :D Thanks for reviewing! I get like supperr hyped hwen my faves update . . . . glad to spread the feeling! -Joy :D

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 03/27/11 17:48 · For: Morning at the Grangers'; Evening at the Burrow
Ooooooo you still have me crying and smiling! Love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad! I screamed when I read this . . . happy happy happy!

Name: ruth0007 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/11 19:28 · For: What the Knight Bus Brought; What the Stork Was Going to Bring
Even though I know Ron is dead, I'm enjoying reading your story, particularly as Hermione remembers her past. I can see Ron proposing like that. :)

It's hard to find Ron and Hermione stories so thank you! I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: I have trouble writing through the fact that Ron is dead. . . but I'm doing my best to make up for that fact :D And Ron proposing like that . . . I know right? I get what you mean about R/Hr stories . . . too many of those dang Dramiones on the archives, and those tend to be my pet peeves . . . :D I will continue to submit and submit at a rapid pace, but in the end its up to my Mod . . . :D

Name: hermy008 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/11 7:50 · For: What the Knight Bus Brought; What the Stork Was Going to Bring
yay, loved it! please add more! i really enjoyed your versions of the adult ron and hermione, you nailed it. :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for that review! the next chapter has been submitted for approval, so cross your fingers! and thanks for the thing about adult ron and hermione . . . i wondered how my versions would seem, but i'm glad i nailed it, even if you're the only one who thinks so!

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 18:52 · For: What the Knight Bus Brought; What the Stork Was Going to Bring
Incredible! I'm sad and happy at all once!

Author's Response: Interesting how we can be sad ad happy at the same time, but that's the goal of te chapters, to show Hermiones grief and how she remembers the happiest moments of her life through that grief. Your "incredible!" made me happy!! Thanks for reviewing!

Name: decdraft (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 18:02 · For: In St. Mungo's
I almost didn't read, couldn't stand the thought of Ron being dead....but...it is so good! Hearbreaking and sweet and melancholy. Love it. Excellent writing. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I almost couldn't write it, with Ron being dead!! But I'm soo glad you like it!! Just submitted next chapter, hope it gets approved soon!!

You must login (register) to review.