Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Brave Face

Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/11 20:28 · For: In St. Mungo's
That was great!! I can't wait to see what happens next!! And I hope none of the kids die!! :(

Author's Response: All I can say is patience!! :)


Name: BraveAtHeart706 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/11 17:55 · For: I'm Happy (Both of Us Are)
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I actually cried during those last couple of chapters. Now that is a true shocker.

Author's Response: This will sound really awful, but I love it when readers cry! :)


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/11 5:30 · For: Bella Notte
Yes the survey is a little morbid lol but I'll answer anyway. I hope Goyle dies of course, but not until they know where Hermione is! And I want Rose and Scorpious to stay alive, their romance is so sweet! I love how Rose wants to have an adventure like her parents did, very interesting quote! Lily's jealousy is hard to understand...I guess she must be used to getting all of the attention as Harry Potter's daughter. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for doing the survey!! Goyle . . . Good answer? Yah, the whole Scorose isn't very origninsl but I'm trying to make it as mine as possible. And if your parents had a grand adventure every year of school, wouldn't you be a tad jealous? And I REALLY REALLY don't like Lily as a character but her attitude towards life is fun to add to the plot. I will be on vacation for the 4th of July so the next chapter may be a little while, but keep your eye out for it!! -Joy


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/29/11 16:39 · For: In St. Mungo's
I've seen this story before and i saw it in the recent offerings so I thought I'd check it out. That was very well done, realistic. It was typical Hermione, sad but already planning ahead. My thoughts are moving ahead too--I'm wondering if Hermione remarries and if so, to whom. How old are Rose and Hugo? I'll just have to keep reading:D Great chapter.

Author's Response: all your questions shall be answered . . . please do keep reading!! -Joy


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 06/29/11 15:25 · For: Bella Notte
Okay that took a weird turn! Crabbe back from the dead and goyle dead!

Author's Response: Umm . . . Goyle isn't dead . . . And u didn't do the survey!! :(


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/11 19:53 · For: Enter Rose
So excited to see an update!!! There were a few things I wasn't quite sure about. I don't think Hermione would want Harry to feel guilty about their situation or hope that he could fix everything for them, its not in her nature. What did you mean by Rose's betrayal?? By leaving Hogwarts? I liked the part about Scorpius going with Rose so he could prove himself to Ron. Hope Draco makes an appearance, that would be interesting! Good luck with your writer's block!

Author's Response: Your criticism is helpful!! And you're right, but do keep in mind that Hermione has been through a lot of emotional stress at this point. She won't be the same person she's been in the past. She and Harry have been relying a lot on each other through Ron's death. And Rose is considered to have betrayed her cousin Lily by going out with Scorpius, as Lily liked him, and also she has betrayed her father, by going out with a Malfoy. It would be awesome to bring in Draco, you're right, but at the moment I don't see how it would fit in with the storyline. I'll keep all your comments in mind, and thanks, I need all the luck I can get! -Joy


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 06/22/11 10:11 · For: Enter Rose
ooooooooo so short! AWWWWW! But good! (That's my little rant!) (^>^)

Author's Response: I knew you'd be the one to complain but yes I'm kinda really busy lately :) next one will be longer I promise!!!


Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/11 9:17 · For: In St. Mungo's
Great job!! Looking forward to what will happen to hermione and ron!

Author's Response: Isnt everyone? Hehehe. Thanks for reviewing!!!


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 05/27/11 10:22 · For: Disappearances Are Bloody Bothersome
Rock and roll little Potters and Weasleys!
This is bound to be fun!!
Poor Ron though, now Hermione's missing... again!
And little Rose went to the rescue! I certainly hope Scorpious is trustworthy! It's the first chapter you've mentioned him! Yikes!
Gosh!! Soooooo much information and possibilities!!

Author's Response: How will Kaiserin ever survive? You make me feel bad . . . :D


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 05/27/11 8:52 · For: I'm Happy (Both of Us Are)
This is sooooooo massive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't believe this just happened!! You evil, evil, evil author!!
I was soooooo off the mark!!!! Ages off the mark!
Eons off the mark!
I don't know what less likely, Goyle with brains or Ron back from the dead!?
Great call on Shakespeare 'creating' the potion BTW. Funny.

And a very naughty thing to do that 'fake' cliffie! Naughty, naughty writer! LOL! But quite funny nevertheless. Kudos!

Author's Response: :D :D Is someone mad at me, or mad at themselves?


Name: panda_patronus (Signed) · Date: 05/26/11 14:39 · For: In St. Mungo's
Hmmm...interesting! I have to read more to find out what happens next!! BTW: Love the chapter end notes! Made me laugh! thanks for making my day a little more magical! ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad to! Keep reading, PLEASE keep reading!! :D and yes, I am a bit quirky, and where else to show that than my chapter end notes?


Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/11 13:36 · For: In St. Mungo's
I really liked this chapter!! I like ready in Hermione and Ron's POV but this is good too!

Author's Response: Ron and Hermione will have spotlights again, trust me. And these POVs will be less serious, as they are teenagers, etc, etc.


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/11 13:16 · For: Disappearances Are Bloody Bothersome
Definitely more than just a filler...it's a cliff hanger! Excited to hear information from the "next generation" but im going to miss reading from Ron and Hermione's POV...hope you still include that from time to time! Can't wait for the next chapter! Loved the part about the soulmates...just how I imagine R/H!

Author's Response: There will be POV's from everyone . . . this story has far to go yet! Ron's fake death was a catalyst for what will happen to everyone now . . . and yes, I couldn't help but throw in next generation. The soulmates part I got off of Bones, an awesome tv show. :D


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 05/26/11 11:26 · For: Disappearances Are Bloody Bothersome
Yes short, but still very good! Can't wait!

Author's Response: :D im now on summer break . . . rapid update time!!


Name: lunaginnypotterw (Signed) · Date: 05/11/11 17:03 · For: In St. Mungo's
swe-et i like the note i might use it in my end of year speech if u don't mind

Author's Response: what note? I don't mind!! It's like you're quoting me . . . :P flattered!


Name: PoP97 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/11 9:54 · For: In St. Mungo's
It's a WOW happy! It's great!! But Goyle...no words, really...one of the bestestest on MNFF!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Bestestest? :D :D :D :D Goyle is gonna just get creepier, TRUST ME.


Name: Evangeline_DeMore (Signed) · Date: 05/10/11 13:32 · For: I'm Happy (Both of Us Are)
yea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
living won-won

Author's Response: Glad u enjoyed his triumphant return!!


Name: Evangeline_DeMore (Signed) · Date: 05/10/11 13:31 · For: I'm Happy (Both of Us Are)
yea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111
living won-won


Name: PoP97 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/11 12:23 · For: I'm Happy (Both of Us Are)
GEEZUS!!

Author's Response: A tad happy? Or a tad sad? Combination? ;)


Name: Zack (Signed) · Date: 05/07/11 17:42 · For: I'm Happy (Both of Us Are)
He lives! HE LIVES!!

Author's Response: :)


You must login (register) to review.