Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: weekup (Signed) · Date: 06/24/17 4:27 · For: The Drop Off
Les fausses montres Rolex Cellini de cette année ajoutent la nouvelle réplique de ceinture en cuir noir Rolex Cellini Time et continue à en déduire le plus délicat et le plus charmant lieu de la technologie horlogère traditionnelle. Les heures, les minutes et les secondes sont un élément requis du temps quotidien, la replique montre de luxe fait tout son possible pour saisir maintenant, capturant toutes les minutes du moment merveilleux.

Réplique Rolex Cellini

Les quatre types de nouvelles étuis en or de Everose, la montre Rolex, la marque de tous avec des diamants, et qui correspond parfaitement à la partie de la conception de replique rolex la surface. Les marqueurs d'heure sont séparés par la surface au centre des minutes, et près de la fin du pointeur, et cela salue également les lois éternelles de l'horlogerie traditionnelle.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/05/17 18:04 · For: Interlude: Last Rites?
One of my daughter's had a bumper sticker that said "Put the fun back in funeral." I guess this chapter illustrates what the bumper sticker meant. Polly sure put a lot of time into planning her outrageous funeral. I couldn't believe it when she came back as a ghost. Wonderful chapter!


Name: xiaojun (Signed) · Date: 05/27/17 12:32 · For: The Drop Off
20170528 junda
coach outlet store online
ray-ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
true religion outlet
michael kors uk
christian louboutin sale
rolex watches,rolex replica watches,replica rolex watches,replica watches
pandora outlet
supra shoes sale
louis vuitton outlet stores
oakley sunglasses sale
ralph lauren outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
rolex orologi
burberry canada
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet
chrome hearts outlet
mbt shoes outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
gucci borse
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hollister clothing store
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet store
cheap nike shoes
ed hardy outlet
coach outlet store online
louis vuitton outlet
true religion uk
michael kors outlet online
vans outlet
converse shoes sale
coach outlet clearance
coach outlet online
outletkatespade.us
adidas shoes
polo outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike outlet store online
nike store uk
prada sunglasses for women
fitflops sale clearance
cheap jordans
yeezy boost
nike blazer pas cher
gucci outlet online
nike trainers uk
michael kors outlet stores
instyler
pandora outlet
chrome hearts
mulberry bags
cheap jordans for sale
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
ecco outlet
louis vuitton
polo ralph lauren outlet
new balance outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet online
nfl jerseys
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cartier watches
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
camisetas futbol baratas
adidas uk store
true religion jeans
nike outlet store
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
christian louboutin
true religion canada
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
marc jacobs sale
longchamp handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet online
air max 90
fitflops
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
polo outlet stores
fitflops
jordan shoes
fitflops sale clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
nike air huarache
kate spade uk
cheap replica watches
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
coach handbags outlet
cartier watches for women
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
foamposite shoes
coach outlet
gucci bags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
birkenstock shoes
hermes outlet store
ray ban sunglasses uk
kobe bryants shoes
coach outlet
lebron shoes
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry uk
michael kors canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops uk
hermes birkin bag
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
nike shoes
coach outlet
swarovski jewellery
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
swarovski crystal
tods outlet online
links of london jewellery
kate spade handbags
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch outlet online
rolex uk
thomas sabo charms
roshe run
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
michael kors uk
ralph lauren uk
kate spade
michael kors outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
christian louboutin shoes
oakley sunglasses
nike air huarache
birkenstock shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin uk
cheap football shirts
true religion jeans outlet
tory burch outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
coach outlet
hermes belts
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
ysl outlet online
cartier outlet
fitflops
kd shoes
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo pas cher
coach outlet online
burberry outlet sale
coach outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
soccer jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet clearance
ferragamo outlet
burberry outlet store
longchamp
mac cosmetics sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
coach outlet online
adidas shoes
cheap soccer jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
cazal outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet online
los angeles lakers
polo ralph lauren
longchamp outlet online
swarovski outlet
swarovski uk
coach outlet online
nike shoes uk
adidas nmd runner
rolex watches
coach outlet store online
ray bans
polo outlet store
tory burch outlet online store
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet store
adidas outlet
tory burch outlet stores
ralph lauren outlet
puma shoes
cheap ray bans
louis vuitton uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
fred perry polo
ferragamo shoes
longchamp outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet stores
ferragamo shoes sale
iphone case uk
nike trainers
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
lacoste shirts
ralph lauren polo
polo outlet online
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet online
tory burch outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
coach outlet
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
ray ban sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas shoes
rolex watches for sale
pandora charms sale clearance
polo ralph lauren
kobe shoes
mcm backpacks
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton
fitflops uk
snapbacks wholesale
air max 90
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet online
michael kors uk
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
salomon outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordan shoes
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
giuseppe zanotti shoes
jerseys wholesale
longchamp handbags
true religion outlet
jordan 4
louis vuitton outlet stores
louis vuitton
cheap jerseys wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
air max 2015
coach outlet
prada outlet
louis vuitton handbags
air force 1 shoes
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
mont blanc outlet
ralph lauren uk
polo shirts
coach outlet
mbt shoes
michael kors wallets for women
nike trainers
nike shoes
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch outlet online
Basketball Shoes
nfl jersey wholesale
adidas wings shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
gucci outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
coach outlet online
rolex outlet
ralph lauren uk
true religion jeans
adidas shoes
bottega veneta outlet online
nba jerseys wholesale
michael kors factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
burberry outlet store
swarovski jewelry
soccer cleats
michael kors outlet online
swarovski crystal
coach outlet clearance
nfl jersey
ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap nba jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike free running
louis vuitton uk
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren polo
nfl jersey wholesale
valentino shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
omega outlet
rolex watches outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren shirts
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo outlet stores
coach factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
lacoste outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
pandora jewellery
christian louboutin outlet
gucci outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton
lebron shoes
coach factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
nfl jerseys
mbt shoes outlet
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
nba jerseys
ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet stores
pandora jewelry
coach outlet online
reebok shoes
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
true religion outlet uk
michael kors outlet clearance
polo outlet
louis vuitton
kate spade uk
cheap jerseys wholesale
christian louboutin sale
michael kors handbags outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
longchamp
coach outlet store online
cartier watches
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
mulberry handbags sale
reebok shoes
cheap ray bans
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
air max 90
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet
mont blanc pens
mlb jerseys
cartier watches for sale
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
true religion outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet online
ray ban wayfarer
oakley sunglasses sale
cheap jordans
hollister shirts
michael kors handbags
cheap jordans free shipping
ferragamo outlet
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton outlet online
mulberry handbags sale
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet store online
Nike Free shoes
mulberry handbags
hermes outlet
true religion jeans sale
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
nhl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike roshe run
nike air max
juicy couture tracksuit
fitflops sale clearance
true religion outlet
herve leger dresses
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
ray ban sunglasses
nike shoes for women
kate spade outlet online
rolex watches
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe 9 elite
true religion jeans
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags clearance
nike outlet online
ralph lauren polo
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
nike uk store
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
mizuno shoes
coach outlet store online
prada outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet online
sac louis vuitton pas cher
nhl jerseys
mlb jerseys
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
louis vuitton borse
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
coach outlet online
coach outlet
coach outlet online
air max 90
pandora outlet
coach outlet clearance
mulberry outlet
adidas nmd
prada outlet


Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 05/23/17 3:16 · For: Interlude: Last Rites?
Well that was unexpected but awesome, just the funeral Polly should have.
Thanks for another great chapter.

Author's Response: Unexpected but awesome! Thank's very much, :-)
next: James & Me 12.
-N-


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/16/17 14:20 · For: Blackberry Week
I think the most surprising part of this story was that a wizarding news story made it to the Muggle news. Loved the chapter.

Author's Response: It's happened before. That's how Harry found out about Sirius Black, and this killer has been targeting Muggles. -N-


Name: lusiana (Signed) · Date: 04/28/17 1:08 · For: Tragedy
sabung ayam


Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 04/27/17 4:59 · For: Blackberry Week
Shades of the later Annie at the end!
Another interesting chapter, its great the way the stories all overlap.
The women in Jacquie's family are special.

Author's Response:
Bloody good!

Thanks, alternating between this and Strangers is helping both.

They are.


Name: G Ashurst (Signed) · Date: 03/23/17 13:39 · For: Close to Home
Fantastic story. I can't wait to see what comes next.

Author's Response: You'll find out in a week or so.


Name: desertsol98 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/17 11:41 · For: Close to Home
Even though I'm very saddened by the loss of Polly, I must say I give you credit for being able to kill a character, who at least for me, you introduced and fleshed out.
Poor Harry, Poor Aurors!

Author's Response: I've known about this moment since I wrote Protheroe's Perspective, all those years ago. I almost chickened out.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/17/17 18:08 · For: Close to Home
Aw, man. I really liked Polly's character. But like Jacqui I didn't want it to be anyone that died. The Auror office had such a good safety record. I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks. More soon, I hope.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/03/17 22:59 · For: Code Black
Oh my. Gossips hiving on bad news. Poor Harry. You left us with quite a cliffhanger. I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Next update should come soon.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/03/17 22:37 · For: Five
These poor people have no idea of what's really going on. And, of course, Ginny was handing out chocolate. I love this story.

Author's Response: They don't, but you do, and that's all that matters.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/03/17 4:22 · For: Lintzgarth
It must be so hard for the Potters to live as Muggles or in Muggle society. I know I'd leak some of the information I was supposed to keep hidden.

Author's Response: Harry will find it a lot easier than Ginny does.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/01/17 0:32 · For: Waning Gibbous
I wonder if the Potters liked having Muggle friends. Sometimes it almost sounds like too much effort especially when you can never control what your kids will say.

Author's Response: That's always going to be a problem, as "James and Me" will show.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/27/17 22:26 · For: Interlude: Muggle Interface Team
I may need to go back and read again. I'm not sure how I got here. I must admit that I'm not a good person to reprimand anyone for updating too slowly. I update about once a year.

Author's Response: Real life kept me busy for a while, but I'm back with regular updates (I hope).


Name: Misshogwarts1125 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/17 18:16 · For: Code Black
I was just about to write a really great review about how excited I am that you actually updated. But you leave me with a terrible cliffhanger like this! Update soon!

Author's Response: Cliffhangers are good. More next week.


Name: desertsol98 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/17 12:13 · For: Five
Another fun chapter. I like the image of the adults and kids playing together. I starting to feel like Jackie is either going to find out the whole truth and end up getting obliviated or sworn to secrecy. Can't wait to find out!

Author's Response: Thanks.
Things are finally coming to a head. I expect this story to be about 36 chapters and to (finally) be marked complete sometime this year. You'll find out relatively soon.
-N-


Name: desertsol98 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/16 14:31 · For: Lintzgarth
I was so happy to discover that not only was this site back up and working but even better was a new chapter in this story!!! This is one of my favorites of yours.

Jackie is a very smart cookie and picks up on things. I keep waiting for her to figure out the truth.

I'm starting to thinking that maybe Padma is correct, or at least partially correct.

Another great chapter.

Author's Response:
Thanks for the review.

The site was briefly back in November, I posted this, and it went down (not my fault, honest). Jacqui continues to be very good at rationalising things, and she values her friendship with Ginny.

Padma's information will prove useful, but I'll say no more.

-N-


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/16 14:33 · For: Waning Gibbous
This is my favorite of all your stories (which is a decently though girls of competition), and I hope you'll eventually return to it.

Author's Response: It's taken a while, but I have finally updated. -N-


Name: fi103r (Signed) · Date: 12/04/15 17:35 · For: Interlude: Muggle Interface Team
aargh how did I mis this one
Looks like the Auror office os learning about GI=GO (garbage in Garbage out vs software and computers
rozzer work, yup
preferably by some kind of book

keep up the good work

Author's Response: Possibly it’s because I had a lot of problems uploading it. It didn’t seem to work.


You must login (register) to review.