Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:43 · For: The Girl from DRaCo MC
ray ban sunglasses discount
true religion outlet
nike air force white
prada sunglasses
coach outlet
hugo boss outlet
canada goose uk
cheap ferragamo shoes
pandora jewelry
ecco shoes
pandora charms
valentino shoes
michael kors watches
cheap ugg sale
basketball shoes
gucci borse
the north face
christian louboutin shoes
nike cortez red
kate spade handbags
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet online
birkenstock sandals
coach factory outlet
moncler outlet
christian louboutin
cheap nba jerseys
pandora charms
polo outlet
omega watches
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
burberry outlet
tory burch outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
lebron james shoes
ugg australia outlet
pandora outlet
nike free flyknit
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton factory outlet
converse sneakers
prada outlet store
michael kors outlet online
discount nike shoes
louis vuitton pas cher
zhenwei20160806


Name: trigg (Signed) · Date: 03/10/13 10:13 · For: The Girl from DRaCo MC
That's really a creative story. Hope you continue to write stories like that. I looking forward for your other stories too.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I currently have two stories being beta read, so expect more from me soon. -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/12 4:38 · For: The Girl from DRaCo MC
Fun little fic nice Hermione adventure

Author's Response: Thanks -N-


Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 11/25/11 20:14 · For: The Girl from DRaCo MC
This was so cute! I was taken aback in the beginning, when Hermione lands up on the Isle of Drear. Oh, and DRaCoMC is so much fun! I kept calling it Draco MC too, just like Ron. You're perfectly canon stories along with some of your head canon make for interesting stories. Not to mention your lucid writing style.

Nicely done :)

Author's Response: Hermione and the monsters, fun? Not for Hermione. I was wondering how to abbreviate Hermione's Department. Most people use "Magical Creatures" but when I read the initials, I simply couldn't resist. Thanks for the review and the kind words. -N-


Name: Claraowl (Signed) · Date: 09/01/11 20:32 · For: The Girl from DRaCo MC
I can't remember if I've already reviewed, but I needed a pick-me-up and I thought this worked! (I'd been reading depressing fics that I'm going to stay away from now.)b

Author's Response: Thanks
You have already reviewed, but I don't mind.
If you're after cheery R/H fluff you could try "After Breakfast", or "Secret Diary", or "The Question". I'll be addind to my Potter Family stuff soon, too (that's It Takes Two, ECCENTRIC, First Sight, Sleepless Night, Ginny's Rival, Strangers at Drakeshaugh).
-N-


Name: Claraowl (Signed) · Date: 08/28/11 13:14 · For: The Girl from DRaCo MC
I really liked it! I wish I could help w/ constructive criticism, but I can't find anything wrong! =(:>)3

Author's Response: Thanks. I keep wondering whether to turn this into a longer story, maybe someday. I hope that you enjoy my other stories. -N-


Name: Mie--jadus (Signed) · Date: 07/16/11 10:34 · For: The Girl from DRaCo MC
Okey, I review, but I've got nothing to say :)
Strange little story, but ik like it.
That wasn't really helpful, but I dont care ;)

Author's Response: Thanks anyway! :) -N-


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/07/11 16:21 · For: The Girl from DRaCo MC
That was creative. I was really wondering how Hermione was going to get off that island. Hodges must have thought the Golden Trio were stupid. I was startled to think that there were probably others who were able to hide their activities because they hadn't been investigated in the first place. That was still really stupid to do something to Hermione--she's a war hero. You know someone's gotta miss her. I enjoyed reading this. Now, it's on to the next one. Great story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
People worked at the Ministry during the Thicknesse regime (even Percy Weasley Ė and thatís another story). How can you tell those who are keeping their heads down and trying to simply do a job from those who actively support a discriminatory regime? This is a story which I have considered expanding by several chapters.
-N-


Name: One Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/02/11 22:42 · For: The Girl from DRaCo MC
it was great! i love ron/ hermione!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. -N-


Name: ruth0007 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 22:15 · For: The Girl from DRaCo MC
Oh, I enjoyed that! I'm just starting to read your work and look forward to more. My favorite fics to read include Ron and Hermione so thank you for this time with them. I liked their interactions and dialogue and how you incorporated the deluminator into the plot. I must admit to liking a strong, capable Ron. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. All of my stories are interlinked and while Harry and Ginny are my main couple itís hard to separate them from Ron/Hermione. Canon Ron is definitely capable and will take charge when needed. -N-


Name: AngelEJC (Signed) · Date: 02/21/11 18:35 · For: The Girl from DRaCo MC
Wonderful as ever!

AngelEJC

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/11 14:51 · For: The Girl from DRaCo MC
YEAH!!! More R & H

Author's Response: I have another R/H story to submit when itís been betaed. In it Ron will ask Hermione - The Question. -N-


Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 02/19/11 5:23 · For: The Girl from DRaCo MC
Poor Hermione just when we thought she was safe.
Loved the acronym, well spotted!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Hermione will be safe so long as she has Ron (and Harry and Ginny). -N-


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 02/17/11 14:11 · For: The Girl from DRaCo MC
Another great story. Excelent. Keep writing your storys are the best.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :-D -N-


Name: RonW (Signed) · Date: 02/17/11 9:00 · For: The Girl from DRaCo MC
good writing.. very mature.. if it is not completed then im sure next chapters are going to be really awesome.. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. This was intended as a one-shot, but I may return to Hermioneís time at DRaCoMC. -N-


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 02/17/11 5:40 · For: The Girl from DRaCo MC
that was really cute! I love how you incorperated the deluminator into the story :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. The Deluminator could be a very useful device, if only they can figure out how it works. -N-


You must login (register) to review.