MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For But I'm a Weasley!

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 09/15/13 7:01 · For: Chapter 6: No Place Like Home for the Holidays
I think this is probably the best "offspring sorted into Slytherin" stories I have read.

Name: leftright (Signed) · Date: 09/14/13 18:25 · For: Chapter 1: The Sorting
I am sooooo glad you updated! i hope you can post another chapter soon! i was really looking forward towards the new chapter! it took awhile but it did end up getting here. hopefully it won't take as long as last time!

Name: magicofmusic (Signed) · Date: 08/26/12 19:14 · For: Chapter 5: World Domination and First-Year Coups
I love this story. It's a wonderfull idea. The only thing is they sound older than 11. Please post the next part soon

Name: Jadzea (Signed) · Date: 08/10/12 14:52 · For: Chapter 1: The Sorting
cool :) first fic i've found with rose in slytherin :)

Name: Lost_Robin (Signed) · Date: 07/27/12 16:40 · For: Chapter 5: World Domination and First-Year Coups
If you have an account on the beta boards, I might be able to beta for you.

Name: CanisMajor (Signed) · Date: 07/26/12 4:32 · For: Chapter 1: The Sorting
Well done with the Sorting Hat's song - you actually had me checking that JKR didn't write that.

Name: mvdk (Signed) · Date: 07/23/12 0:08 · For: Chapter 5: World Domination and First-Year Coups
A nice little fic. Would like to see more :)

Name: Redwing (Signed) · Date: 07/22/12 3:41 · For: Chapter 5: World Domination and First-Year Coups
I love your Slytherin Rose! I think the pacing is great.
My only comment relates to Rose saying that she never did any magic before coming to Hogwarts - we already know that she duplicated all of her mother's History of Magic notes before school.

Author's Response: I love that you're reading it closely enough to catch stuff like that! I'm not sure I think it counts as an inconsistency-- Rose secretly did a charm in the few weeks between getting her wand and starting Hogwarts, which is a far cry from how much magic Liatris and Scorpius would have to have done for one of them to say "You know you can never match me at dueling." Andrei was the one who said that he'd never done any magic before Hogwarts-- Rose just said that you weren't allowed to, and heavily implied that her parents didn't let her. Anyway, thanks for the review! (Even if I'm responding a year late... lol.)

Name: Snorkack (Signed) · Date: 07/21/12 22:16 · For: Chapter 5: World Domination and First-Year Coups
I really like this story - although I've never met any real-life 11-year-olds able to have discussions on this level, but maybe magical children are more mature at that age than muggle ones! But very well-written, the conversations are very life-like and convincing and I am looking forward to the next chapter, should be good!

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 07/21/12 22:15 · For: Chapter 5: World Domination and First-Year Coups
I am really enjoying this story. Keep it coming.

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/12 18:37 · For: Chapter 5: World Domination and First-Year Coups
Excited to see an update from this fic. I like how Rose has Slytherin qualities that she didn't even know she had and the other Slytherins are pointing it out to her. I hope to see more interaction between Rose and Scorpius as they are the "leaders" of the 1st year Slytherins. Christmas with the Weasleys and Potters should also be interesting...update soon!

Name: Rosty (Signed) · Date: 07/21/12 16:04 · For: Chapter 5: World Domination and First-Year Coups
This is so good! I love the characters you have created. Update soon please!

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/11 4:21 · For: Chapter 1: The Sorting
I enjoyed how Rose pointed out that Albus didn't realize why everyone was staring at his father at the train station. It's refreshing to see you kept the details layed out by JK Rowling but you have now put your own unique twist to the next generation. I also enjoyed the letter from Hermione and Ron's temper. It suited their personalities perfectly. I hope that everyone is nice to Rose at this dinner party and I hope she befriends Scorpius soon. Can't wait for more, please update soon!!!

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/11 4:30 · For: Chapter 2: Friends and Enemies
I absolutely love the detail you put into you're writing. I enjoyed the girls discussing their parents and family house histories. It is sweet to know that Ron and Hermione are still madly in love after 2 kids : ) I will definitely be back to read more soon...

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/11 4:21 · For: Chapter 1: The Sorting
I love hpw you picked up where the Epilogue left off. It was funny how Albus was the one nervous about being a Slytherin, but it actually turns out to be Rose. Now her and Scorpius can be in the same house awwww. Can't wait to read more : )

Name: wannabefictionwriter_13 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/11 21:58 · For: Chapter 4: Family
Really want the next part!!! I love this :)

Name: Nilary (Signed) · Date: 09/17/11 12:31 · For: Chapter 3: New Things
love it! ready for the next chapter!!

Name: RonW (Signed) · Date: 06/06/11 10:04 · For: Chapter 1: The Sorting
No update?? Cmon.!! Im loving this story
update soon

Name: crystalphoenix (Signed) · Date: 05/03/11 20:11 · For: Chapter 3: New Things
I like this story so far. The characters are intriguing- I hope we get to see more characterization in future chapters. Incidentally, is Tony gay? Only, I don't think most straight guys would use the word "adorable," especially not when referring to another guy.
I like the names you've picked out for the characters, "Aurelia" and "Liatris" especially.
Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I do believe that you are the only reviewer ever to catch this, but yes, that has been my plan for Tony from the beginning. :)

Name: LittleSecret (Signed) · Date: 04/15/11 22:12 · For: Chapter 3: New Things
This is great!! Can't wait for the update

You must login (register) to review.