Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fool Me Twice

Name: cuna molfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 4:41 · For: One of the Good Guys
THAT WAS TOTALLY WICKED

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews! I'm glad you liked the story.


Name: cuna molfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 4:22 · For: The Last Missing Pieces
So I believe that Bella went after Frank the object was a Horcrux and Malfoy broke Lily's wand as he was dying as proof he thought she didn't deserve it


Name: cuna molfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 3:40 · For: Witness for the Defense
I'M ONLY GOING 2 SAY THIS 1 MORE TIME QUIT WITH THE SUSPENSE Y0UR KILLING ME


Name: cuna molfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 1:02 · For: The Rest of the World
git belive lily was it bella or cissy i wonder


Name: cuna molfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/07/12 12:40 · For: The Death of Remus Lupin
so sad so sad


Name: onetinsoldier (Signed) · Date: 01/20/12 7:24 · For: One of the Good Guys
An AMAZING story! It really reminds me of the Anne Perry books--- have you read them?

Author's Response: Thanks! I haven't ready any Anne Perry books, but I'll check them out.


Name: Liet Dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 08/27/11 13:40 · For: One of the Good Guys
That is amazing and heartbreaking. I almost believe that Lily loved Remus in JK Rowling's writing.

Author's Response: Thanks! I always thought Remus and Lily would be the closest out of the Marauders (until she started dating James, of course). There was just something about the way they were both written; they fit together really well.


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 9:47 · For: One of the Good Guys
Awesome job! The masses are giving you a standing ovation!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I had so much fun writing it, so it is always nice to hear that people liked reading it.


Name: jamlil (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 1:08 · For: One of the Good Guys
I can't believe it's finished.i would have waited for another if i hadnt read your note!
But the end was just gr8.
I'm looking forward for the next one you write.

Author's Response: Thanks! There is definitely more that could be told in this AU world, but the story is sadly over. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 08/15/11 16:54 · For: One of the Good Guys
great end to an amazing fix

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you liked the story.


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 08/15/11 10:09 · For: One of the Good Guys
That was a wonderful chapter. It awnsered so many questions. I hope to find out the rest of my questions before you end this story. Keep the great chapters coming.

Author's Response: Thanks! The story is over now, so any questions you have will probably stay unanswered...


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/15/11 9:57 · For: One of the Good Guys
Two thumbs way up for this chapter and overall story :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you liked the story.


Name: wauwabee (Signed) · Date: 08/15/11 9:47 · For: One of the Good Guys
I really, really, really liked the ending! It ended happy but with a hint of darkness looming in the very near future. I KNEW the object was a horcrux, that's the only thing Voldemort really, truly cares about anyway. Fantastic job with this. I enjoyed reading every chapter! I can't wait for your new story, I shall keep an eye out for it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, there is still darkness looming in the future, and James and Lily will have a lot to face in the coming war. But Lily finally has people on her side, and James has people who believe in him, so there is some definite happiness in the ending.


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 08/05/11 12:23 · For: Those Seven Minutes
brilliant chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked the chapter.


Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/05/11 10:30 · For: Those Seven Minutes
I think thisnis a great story. Of course my favorite here is James.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like James. He's one of my favorites, too.


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 14:29 · For: Those Seven Minutes
Wow that was an amazing chapter. Can't wait to see what is to come next. Yeah for Lily and Narcissa's friendship.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked Narcissa and Lily. I had a fun time writing their (strained) friendship.


Name: jamlil (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 13:27 · For: Those Seven Minutes
Well done dawnie. you're a genius, somehow :d.
i didn't think narcissa really could care about anyone except her family, ever.though she kept lily's secret:
"Whatever the blonde witch might say about her own motives and reasons, it did not change the fact that she had taken Lily’s wand and Lily’s secret, and she had not told a soul."
you said otherwise!hope to see more of your work.

Author's Response: Thanks! I think Narcissa was a complicated character in canon, and she definitely had the potential for doing good, primarily because of her love for Draco. So, when writing this story, I tried to hold onto the fact that she has good inside of her. She went out of her way to make Lily miserable, but she also saved her life.


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 12:51 · For: Those Seven Minutes
Awesome!! Very cool!! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you like it.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 9:23 · For: Those Seven Minutes
Wow, nice to understand more of what happened earlier between Lucius, Narcissa and Lily...Wonderful chapter too!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully it makes everyone's actions a little bit clearer now that you know what exactly happened between Malfoy and Lily.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 07/26/11 7:23 · For: The Last Missing Pieces
Ooo Cannot wait to finally understand everything!! Terrific chapter :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! You won't understand everything yet, but this next chapter (in the queue) will certainly explain a lot.


You must login (register) to review.