Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Touch Too Much

Name: jamlil (Signed) · Date: 04/02/12 4:34 · For: Chapter Two: Crush
i was searching last night and i happen to see you've not updated as you've promised.why have you stoped? it IS a great one realy.are you gonna update?


Name: Jupiter13 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/11 15:20 · For: Chapter Two: Crush
Awww poor Lily, poor James. More!!!!


Name: aubinator (Signed) · Date: 04/11/11 7:26 · For: Chapter Two: Crush
Write more, please!


Name: lilyfan (Signed) · Date: 03/18/11 17:18 · For: Chapter Two: Crush
your story is lovely!!!! please continue to write more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm writing the next chapter. :) <3Mere


Name: lilyfan (Signed) · Date: 03/18/11 16:54 · For: Chapter One: Footsteps
wow! interesting plot you got going there. I like how you didn't make it cliche with how james was with a girl who is both pretty and nice, especially to lily, usually i think past authors would turn her into a hot bad girl...or i think so...anyways i can't wait to read more of the story. and, although it's good that you show us lily's feelings about james...can it be a little less redundant in some areas of the story and more action? :)  

Author's Response: Thank you! I was trying not to make it cliche. :) More action coming soon. XD <3Mere


Name: muggle36 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/11 8:16 · For: Chapter Two: Crush
This is amazing. I love how your story is not mushy and has just the right touch of angst. This makes it very readable and makes it closer to the reader. Please keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! Not mushy and slightly angsty was exactly what I was going for. :D I am currently writing the nxt chapter. :) <3Mere


Name: jamlil (Signed) · Date: 03/16/11 3:15 · For: Chapter Two: Crush
It was gr8. i love it.i think lily is an idiot cause james was somehow trying to tell her he still likes her.but you've put the feelings so great. i think it's completly true! waiting for the the next one impatiently. update soo.

Author's Response: haha, thank you! I'm writing the next chapter. :) <3Mere


Name: BJ Allen (Signed) · Date: 03/13/11 20:39 · For: Chapter Two: Crush
So far, your story is great. You've got a good balance between James/Lily drama and angst. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try. I've already started chapter three. :) <3Mere


Name: Eowynatheart (Signed) · Date: 03/12/11 11:48 · For: Chapter Two: Crush
Great Story! Some grammatical errors here and there, but over all really well written.

Author's Response: Thanks! Whoops, I'll have to go back and catch those. >.> <3Mere


Name: Scout_1611 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/11 9:34 · For: Chapter Two: Crush
this story is good :D keep it up x

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try :) <3Mere


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 03/12/11 8:34 · For: Chapter One: Footsteps
Good story I like chapter 2 too :3) can't wait for chapter 3

Author's Response: Thank you! <3Mere


Name: Potters Redhead (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 18:35 · For: Chapter One: Footsteps
This is an interesting beginning? (I didn't look to see if it was done-a one shot-or beginning. It honestly could go either way.) But I think you captured the emotions Lily is having about her jealousy and mostly admitted, but somewhat still repressed feelings for James. Good job!

Author's Response: Yes, it's a beginning. Thank you! <3Mere


Name: jamlil (Signed) · Date: 02/16/11 7:59 · For: Chapter One: Footsteps
It was good.I can imagine & understand Lily in that state completly.I hope you update again soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm trying to update soon--the next chapter is written and will hopefully be up shortly. <3Mere


Name: Hopes Mom (Signed) · Date: 02/11/11 13:46 · For: Chapter One: Footsteps
Nice start! I like your Lily and James. Lily's feelings and emotions feel real - she's understandably worried about the future and regretful about her past dealings with James. Thank you for writing and I look forward to amother update!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! There should be an update soon! :) <3Mere


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 13:49 · For: Chapter One: Footsteps
great start :) i like how you start when lily aready understands her feelings for james not while she still hates him which is a little overdone. your writing is also good. it's simple and clear and not overly discripitve and boring. update soon :)


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 13:49 · For: Chapter One: Footsteps
great start :) i like how you start when lily aready understands her feelings for james not while she still hates him which is a little overdone. your writing is also good. it's simple and clear and not overly discripitve and boring. update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I find Lily hating James a little overdone as well, which is why this is not like that. :) Thanks again for reading and reviewing! <3Mere


Name: Padfoot Patronus (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 12:11 · For: Chapter One: Footsteps
Besides the part where Lily is crying, the chapter was a refreshing read. Not that I dont see her as the sort to cry but I loved the way you started, the apparant casualness of it all and the feel of anticipation you get simultaneously that nothing is ever casual between them, is it? I wasnt expecting the embrace and so it was a bit surprising. I'd have liked the directionless dialogue to have gone on for a bit. Marie is sweet and I love the fact that she's a Hufflepuff. Its so easy to like her. Its sad James would probably break one heart or another.

Lily's concern are very nicely expressed, and I felt how they might be drawing her down. Interesting first chapter.

-Akay

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! The problem with the directionless dialogue is that it is just that: directionless. I wanted to continue it for a bit too, but I decided not since it had pretty much no point. :) I like Marie, too! Thanks again for reading. <3Mere


Name: Callisto Anaxandra (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 12:10 · For: Chapter One: Footsteps
A nice beginning. Although, fyi, the Berlin Wall fell in 1989 and Lily supposedly died in 1981. I would understand if you don't accept that timeline, though.

Author's Response: Erm, that's a bit embarrassing. >.> Thanks for pointing that out! I changed it so now it's a bit more of a Potterverse metaphor that I like better. :) Thanks for reading! <3Mere


You must login (register) to review.