Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Spattergroit

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 13:50 · For: Maybe
YAY! You got my email!!! (I'm tibbycat btw) I was wondering whether you had died or something.. This is so good! It's totally on my faves list. I really liked this bit: ‘The Boy Who Lived Until He Told His Best Friend’s Twin Brothers Something He Shouldn’t Have Which Led Said Best Friend To Murder Him In A Very Unpleasant Way.’ Hehehee. This story is so funny! Don't forget again!

Author's Response: Oh good! I thought it might be you! Thanks very much for reminding me (even if you did so inadvertently.) ;) Trust me, I won't be forgetting again. The next couple weeks are going to be busy, but I'll try to get chapter three up sometime soon. Unfortunately, chapter four isn't finished yet, and I'm not sure when it will be. I'll post it, eventually though. I may be able to get some work done on it over spring break, which is in about three weeks. And I'm glad to hear you liked this chapter! Thanks for reviewing! - Angela


Name: pretty_lights (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 17:09 · For: Maybe
Woot! Another chappie! Finally! You have made us wait forever, even though I think that would have been an interesting one-shot. I like the way they end with one-word sentences. A nice added touch. The different POV's is cool, too. Stupid Harry. Funny the way Ron keeps saying 'Mione imagined him starkers. Like they'd believe it anyway.


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 02/28/05 21:35 · For: Bugger
haha! I love it! Especially how u described Hermione's mind as a filing cabinet and that way images get stuck in ur head! That'a genius! Can't wait to see more of the inside of Hermione's head!


Name: ronrocksmyworld (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 21:11 · For: Bugger
WOW!! *drools* ... oh boy. I loved the story... not sure where it's going, but it's going, alright! Unfortunatley, the chapter had to end, but I so wanted it to keep going... post another bit soon please!


Name: RebeccaPotter (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 11:17 · For: Bugger
We loved it! we didn't review straight away because we were laughing so much! my friend adds "since when has Ron got a nice chest?"

Author's Response: Ron's always had a nice chest... ;) *L* I suppose you could call that artistic license, or maybe Hermione's runaway imagination. I figure though, that Quidditch keeps the kids somewhat in shape, and as Ron's tall and thin, it'd be easier to see any muscles he has. I don't envision him with bulging biceps or a crazily ripped body, but I think he's lean and fairly muscular. - Angela


Name: Hawk_eye (Anonymous) · Date: 02/26/05 14:32 · For: Bugger
lmao...


Name: Parvatis_Rose (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 12:55 · For: Bugger
that was interesting


Name: muggle4ever (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 11:35 · For: Bugger
that was really good! a bit sick but good


Name: SeaIsleWitch (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 10:02 · For: Bugger
Quite funny and cute! Loved it!


Name: Madnessisme (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 2:36 · For: Bugger
Hey,pls tell me its not over yet!Its so cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 14:12 · For: Bugger
ARRRGH, Have you disaoppeared from the face of the earth? This is like my faveourite fan fic and the only reason it isnt in my faves list i cos u havent updated it. PLEASE UPDATE!!!!! Or at least say it is finished.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 14:57 · For: Bugger
wow. really good. That made me see ron in a whole new light. Hehehehe!!! P.s Why havent you updated for ages? please update.


Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 20:29 · For: Bugger
That was sooooo funny. I loved it. You must update soon. And please review my story Texas Witch. thanx. :) 100000


Name: Bella (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 17:53 · For: Bugger
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!! YOU HAVE TO UPDATE THAT ONE! FABULOUS!


Name: Mellowdrama (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 0:21 · For: Bugger
Giggle, giggle, blush, blush, naughty Hermione! A little OOC but funny and well-written!


Name: Aspiration (Signed) · Date: 11/10/04 23:47 · For: Bugger
Nice story. Very humorous. Except I was thinking of writing one JUST like that, so now you've pushed me back to my Writer's Block days once more...no matter though. Good story. =D


Name: Miss_B (Signed) · Date: 11/08/04 22:04 · For: Bugger
Yeah first one. Anyways, that was very...erm..interesting. I mean it was great and all because you didnt know what would happen next but Hermione's thoughts...wow i think she needs to take a cold shower!! LOL anyway i hope you update soon!


You must login (register) to review.