Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Spattergroit

Name: NevillesGran (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 20:32 · For: Maybe
Ha ha ha! This is very funny! But you only have two chapters... :( Update? Pretty please?


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 22:23 · For: Maybe
Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Haha, awesome story,...
BTW, that ron image isn't that bad...lol
Great fic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 12:03 · For: Maybe
Please.....continue! I'm dying for more!


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 14:25 · For: Maybe
Loved that!!!


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 20:30 · For: Bugger
This is a really funny story!


Name: ginny_flame (Signed) · Date: 08/26/05 17:56 · For: Maybe
This fanfic is HILARIOUS!!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! 10!


Name: ginny_flame (Signed) · Date: 08/10/05 1:05 · For: Bugger
This fic is hilarious!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! 10/10!


Name: ProngsPrincessLexi (Signed) · Date: 06/17/05 14:26 · For: Maybe
Heya; it's me again! Please hurry up with chappie 4 on Checkmated; you know u have to do it before the Sacred Day. Did I say Sacred Day, I meant July 16th. (same difference). PLEASE UPDATE/ WRITE. Whatever; I do not care; but I love this story and I would really urge you to finish it! It's so funny! PLease please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please Update soon! Lexi xxxx PS. PLease check out my fic The Truth About Tommorow if you have time!


Name: ProngsPrincessLexi (Signed) · Date: 05/29/05 11:25 · For: Maybe
FANTASTIC!! Hahahah that was so hilarious. *adds to favourites*. Please update soon.....when was the last time...? March? Maybe you have forgotten you're posted on this site again......I will have to PM you if there is no update in the near future. Please don't make me go to all that effort. Update! 10 out of 10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. No, I haven't forgotten. I've been attempting to update for the past two or three weeks, but for some reason chapter 3 keeps getting denied. I haven't received any emails explaining why, which means I'm getting very frustrated. If anyone is really anxious for the third chapter, this story is also archived on checkmated.com. My username there is the same as here, Rudhampaiel. All three chapters are up at Checkmated, though I'm still working on the fourth. Again, my apologies for taking so long. I'm doing my best. *sigh*


Name: padfootprongs4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/28/05 21:39 · For: Maybe
UPDATE!!! or WE WILL SEND AN ARMY OF HIGHLY TRAINED FLUFFY BUNNY SLIPPERS!


Name: HermoneRULEZ (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 16:02 · For: Maybe
That is HILARIOUS! 10 outta ten! I loved the whole glasses thing! Haha! So funny!


Name: Winterdream (Signed) · Date: 05/19/05 22:46 · For: Bugger
Sorry, but I didn't like it that much. I thought it was a bit dull and hardly funny at all, though I thought it was well-written and had good use of voice. The main thing that bugs me about this whole story, I think, is the fact that it's written in first-person, which I don't care for and am not used to. Oh well, other people seem to love it.

Author's Response: Don't be sorry. That's your opinion and you're entitled to it. Even if the style wasn't your cup of tea, I am glad you found it well-written. First person is definitely a form that people either love or hate. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and thank you for making it a constructive criticism, rather than a flame. It's appreciated. ;)


Name: rich girl (Signed) · Date: 05/19/05 12:00 · For: Bugger
That was soooooooo cool!!!


Name: pheonixtear (Signed) · Date: 05/15/05 10:34 · For: Maybe
i loved this story and it's great because ron and harry hardly ever get into fights...all friends have fights! so i love that they have one. keep updating! i love the blurting of hermione imagened me starkers! lol love it


Name: lucypevensie (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 20:16 · For: Maybe
LOL omg that was HILARIOUS!!! keep posting! where else do you have it posted??


Name: Louisa Chocolatecake (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 19:07 · For: Maybe
Congratulations to you! Your story was so damn funny that it would take me a hundred reviews just to tell you all my favorite parts. I especially liked it when Fred and George came into the room. And I liked how you had Hermione tell it first, then Ron.


Name: Miss_B (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 21:31 · For: Maybe
How funny was that!!! I cant believe Ron! Brilliant!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 16:08 · For: Maybe
Argh!!! When are you updating!? Don't say you've forgotten again ;)


Name: Parvatis_Rose (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 18:23 · For: Maybe
oooo i hope you update soon


Name: Madnessisme (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 7:13 · For: Maybe
OOoh...Bad idea,Ron.But if he did tae off his trousers,what next?His BOXERS???lol! Ps.I now this must be stupid,but I checed my dictionary and the explanation confused me.What is innuendo?

Author's Response: Er... innuendos are basically the same thing as insinuations. To insinuate is to imply or convey an idea subtly and gradually. My use of innuendo probably isn't the clearest ever, but I can explain it for you in a nutshell. The wizard in the painting told Ron he would have to "stand naked by the full moon" for the remedy to work. When Hermione offers to help with the remedy, she's subtly implying that she'd like to see Ron... 'hem... clothing-less. She doesn't come right out and say that though. Does that clear things up a bit? I hope so. Thanks for reviewing! - Angela


You must login (register) to review.