MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Swimsuit Quidditch

Name: ronnie_weasley0705 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/16 0:53 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch
Really good, but I hoped you would have included the game as well!

Name: bookaholic794 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/15 17:30 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch
Oh, this was freaking hilarious! :D

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/24/15 15:04 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch
That was very witty and very funny. I hope it won an award in the humor category:D I don't know if I could think fast enough to have participated in that conversation.

Author's Response: Thanks. It didn't, but I've only ever won one award on this site (for Moon). I couldn't think this quickly, either. My witty comebacks are usually at least twenty minutes late. -N-

Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/13 18:12 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch
Really good story. I was overcome by laughter, earning me very strange looks from my family. 9/10!

Author's Response: I’m glad you liked it. Thanks for the review and thanks for pushing the number of reviews of this (already my most reviewed one-shot) up to reach a half-century. -N-

Name: Lilyginny13233 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/12 21:03 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch
I laughed out loud...great fic! ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad to hear it. -N-

Name: stanzie (Signed) · Date: 08/15/12 16:58 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch
This had me laughing out loud. But it does bring up a question I would like answered in one of your stories. In several of your stories, it seems that Bill dislikes Harry. Why?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Dislikes is probably too strong a word. I’ll try to explain my reasoning in a story sometime. -N-

Name: turquoiseturkeyz (Signed) · Date: 07/15/12 19:53 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch
Oh! Classic Ginny! This has put my sexy, teenage chest club flirting to shame!

Author's Response: Thanks, this is certainly ginny being naughty. -N-

Name: HereliesDobby (Signed) · Date: 07/09/12 1:53 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch
This is my favorite FanFiction EVER!!! I love the story line and all of the humor. I'm going to tell all off my friends to read it. AWESOME STORY!!!

Author's Response: Thanks.
I suspect that it won't be long before this overtakes It Takes Two and Sleepless Night to become my most read one-shot. It's already the most reviewed. Glad you liked it.

Name: Alice Mosilia (Signed) · Date: 06/21/12 9:03 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch
This is so fricken hillarious!

Author's Response: Thank you. I tried. -N-

Name: ginevra_molly_always (Signed) · Date: 06/08/12 18:36 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch
Just thought i'd share that this had me laughing aloud- its brilliant, and so Ginny :P xxx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad I could make you laugh. -N-

Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/12 21:52 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch
I think, perhaps Ginny is too sexual in some of your stories. I know I'm a bit prudish, have I already said that I can't remember now if so sorry.

Author's Response: Sexual? There's nothing sexual about this story. They're simply talking about Quidditch.
Seriously, I have made Ginny a physical girl, and a little cheeky with it, but as far as Weasleys go, she is at the Fred and George end of the spectrum, not the Percy end.

Name: GoldenPhoenix18 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/12 23:15 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch
I don't get what's so funny! They were just talking about quiditch, right????

Author's Response: Quite right. I have no idea why this story about a Quidditch conversation is my most reviewed, and most frequently read, one shot. :-D -N-

Name: RideTheLightning (Signed) · Date: 03/15/12 12:32 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch
ahahaha! made me laugh so much :D you're a great writer :)

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 03/08/12 16:11 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch

ps sorry about my spelling, not verry good at that. well done!

Author's Response: Thanks, I think, -N-

Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 12/06/11 21:05 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch
This was absolutely hilarious. I laughed so much. And the discussion about 'quidditch' was so apt :P Nicely done :P And in front of her brothers too! Typically Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you.
I've never written a serious Quidditch match since I submitted this, and there are a couple I need to write. I'll have to try to forget the innuendo.

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/20/11 20:03 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch
Hahahahahaha I can't stop laughing while reading this,oh wow poor bill and Charlie *grin*

Author's Response: Good :-D This one was simply played for laughs. -N-

Name: chiaraad (Signed) · Date: 09/23/11 10:34 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch
ahahah very funny indeed! :)
i just want to point out one thing, i live in northern italy and i assure you don't easily get a tan here!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
After two weeks around Lake Garda, Verona and Venice, I managed :)

Name: FireboltPhoenix142 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/11 18:19 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch
this may be my favorite fan-fic EVER. i laughed till i cried :) i also looooveee aurors and schoolgirls as well as the arthur weasley one. great work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and the kind words. Its always good to know that Ive made someone laugh. -N-

Name: iruthb (Signed) · Date: 09/02/11 1:51 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch
That was brilliant! I loved every moment! Ended up in tears by the times I'd finished reading it. One aquestion though: What was the thing with Fleur and the balcony and boule and stuff?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
This story was done entirely for laughs.
"du monde au balcon" is literally "a crowd on the balcony" but it's French slang for big boobs, a boule is a ball, need I go on? Fleur is having trouble following Ginny's double entendre's (there's probably a joke there, too), but she's getting there.

Name: Harmthuria (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 1:48 · For: Swimsuit Quidditch
I love the bludger jokes at the end.

Author's Response: Thanks -N-

You must login (register) to review.